Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Different parts of your face call for different skin care products. The delicate skin around your eyes often needs more treatment than your typical cleanser and moisturizer. Eye products that target this skin—and the problems prone to this area—offer a wealth of benefits. You can learn about these benefits by reading L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews. Featuring reviews written by real customers, just like you, this page allows you to research products beyond the typical product descriptions. When it comes to L’Occitane Eye Products, you want to know if they truly work. Discover how current customers feel about these serums and balms that target the fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness that plague the eye area.

Many skin care products—and eye products, in particular—promise anti-aging benefits. However, not all eye products are created equal. Identifying products that live up—or even exceed—expectations starts with a visit to the L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews Page. Real customers gather here to discuss real results. Their reviews will help you identify the right product for your skin care routine. Take some time to read L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews before you buy.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

VJay Ft. Lauderdale Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing and cool
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Feels soothing and gentle to the eyes - 8/15/2012 8:40:48 AM This is a great cream. It feels cool and non irritating to the eyes. I have sensitive skin and I have no problems using this. very moisturizing.
Bren Kansas City MO suburb Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't irritate, no off-putting smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 2/16/2011 12:12:45 PM I like this eye balm a lot. My eye area is extremely sensitive. This product doesn't irritate my skin; it soothes without being greasy.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non tearing, very faint fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Tears! - 9/17/2010 7:17:59 AM I bought this in an airport store during an unexpected, long winter layover, because I didn't have access to my facial moisturizer. I have tried many eye creams in my life, all of which caused terrible reactions- heavy tearing, redness, and itchy under-eye skin (how attractive!), regardless of price or how far from the actual eye I applied it. I was getting desperate because I knew I needed something for the eyes, at age 44. This was the FIRST one I've tried that caused none of those reactions. It's best for nighttime (for me). It is not greasy, absorbs quickly yet doesn't disappear, causes no crying, and has softened lines- with no heavy scent. Definitely worth the money!!
Sparky Webster, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful product! - 7/2/2010 12:51:11 PM Although I can't honestly say I've seen a difference in under-eye circles, this is by far the best eye creme I've ever tried. It instantly softened my fine lines and the creme was absorbed very fast and nongreasy. It didn't interfere with my eye make-up or my contact lenses in any way. I use it both in the morning and at night. This one's worth the money... go for it!
Puddin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin Cons: only use a dab or it balls up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous!! - 4/8/2010 3:18:05 AM I have extremely sensitive skin. This cream has been a god send. I developed a red, itchy rash on my eye lids and nothing I used helped. I tried this on a whim and cannot be without it. I apply it twice a day, and has an added benefit it also fades my dark circles. I LOVE this cream!!! Always keep two jars on hand.
MamaB Southington, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So so eye cream - 2/22/2010 2:34:20 PM I got this one to use during winter. I think the word "balm" is very misleading, coz I was expecting a kinda thick texture eye cream. It is actually quite watery. Nonetheless, it is smooth and hydrates well. I think it helps to minimize the undereye dehydration fine lines. When it comes to brightening, don't see anything. My dark circles are still there.
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
ok eye cream, not too impressive - 2/8/2010 11:25:08 AM I am a big L'occitane fan, but I am not too impressive with this eye cream. It definitely brighten up my eyes a little bit, but it is still to dry to use in Chicago's harsh winter. Maybe it would be more suitable for summer as a light moisturizer.
Peanut Houston, Tx Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not bad but not great - 1/6/2010 4:50:00 AM For the price, this isn't a bad product. I find that it absorbs well and is very lightweight. I like it for temporary hydration but it really doesn't do anything for dark circles. I almost feel like it's too lightweight but then again, I have pretty dry skin especially in the winter time. I'd also prefer a pump bottle just for cleanliness.
LOccFan New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Eye Cream - 7/31/2009 2:29:54 PM This cream works wonders. I had been using it for a couple of weeks when my husband asked if I was doing something different because my face and eyes were glowing. I swear by this stuff.
Lan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 10/14/2008 1:24:37 PM i love this eye balm pretty much, it is not heavy at all and very easy to be absorbed.it works well for my fine line too.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Youthful skin isn’t genetic. Your skin is going to age, with fine lines and wrinkles appearing thanks to the sun, environmental exposure, or simply time. The only way you can fight the inevitable is by choosing potent, effective treatments that target signs of aging. Since your eye area is particularly prone to crow’s feet and other signs of aging, targeted treatments such as L’Occitane Eye Products are a must. If you have discovered the benefits of these products, write about your experience in L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews.

Reviewing products allows your voice to be heard in the vast—and often impersonal—online marketplace. On the L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews Page, you can connect with past, current, and potential L’Occitane customers, allowing you to share your experience while gaining valuable information about the brand. Writing reviews is a user-friendly experience. The review interface allows you to discuss the product in a number of ways. You can rate it from one to five stars in three areas—overall rating, price/value, and ease of use—and list some pros and cons. Your detailed review gives additional insight into the L’Occitane Eye Product.

As a L’Occitane Eye Products reviewer, you have the freedom to share as much or as little information about the product as you would like. The more detail you provide, the more useful your review will be. Rich, descriptive language written directly to your audience—potential customers—creates an effective review. You decide what goes into L’Occitane Eye Products Reviews. Choose the right information, and help online shoppers like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL