Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Whether you are a longtime user of lotions designed for use primarily with the hands or a newcomer to this corner of the beauty market, finding a product that performs well is readily accomplished if you search for a solution designed for your skin type, age, and concerns. While you can order random lotions from a variety of manufacturers, you have no real way of knowing whether or not they are going to perform well for you. Plus, you may end up spending more money than you need to in your quest for effective results. One of the easiest ways to find a moisturizing, skin-softening solution for the hands is to read through a bunch of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews that provide the opinions of customers who have already tried them.

Don’t worry that our selection of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews will overwhelm you, because they won’t. Most of our L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews are brief and to the point, offering little gems of wisdom about a specific product and how well it works, how much it costs, or how great it smells.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bangin' - 2/28/2008 10:00:24 AM This is the best hand cream for dry, parched, cracked hands. My husband works with his hands and this is the only cream that actually heals the cracks in his hands.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 1/25/2008 3:03:18 AM Very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling greasy. Luxurious feeling and nice, subtle scent.
Edy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's not worth $25. - 12/14/2007 8:51:42 AM Yes, this is much better than most hand cream, but it's not worth $25. My hands get dry very soon, and I have to apply it again.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOve it! - 2/28/2007 10:42:06 AM Have used for years. Always keep them on hand. Great for lips! Good for any dry area, such as cuticles. My sons love it for chapped lips, as it doesn't have a shiny look or "girly" packageing. Is easy to carry and it works great!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great deep moisturizer for hands! - 2/28/2007 10:33:02 AM I have been using L'Occitane for several years and love most of their products. The she butter line is great. This hand cream is a rich, deep moisturizing formula. I did deduct half a smile because it does take a while to soak in. Best for use when you aren't in a hurry, such as bedtime. It is pricey also, but a little goes a long way.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this stuff! - 2/28/2007 10:29:26 AM I have used this shea butter for several years. Is great for lips! It is also good for dry cuticles, or any dry area. Gentle, and good with sensitive skin. My teenage boys even love it for chapped lips, as it doesn't have a shiny look, or odor. Is expensive, but lasts a long time.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it - 2/25/2007 9:46:16 AM Really great results, I keep the big tube by the bed and the smaller one in my handbag, would not use any other hand cream
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 2/25/2007 9:45:17 AM I use this every night as a 'mask' almost and my 55 year old hands appreciate it! Nails are stronger too. The Foot cream is also really good. These are very pure products that deliver results. Have used this for a long time and it shows.
COLLEEN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

TOO THICK TUBE IS POOR - 2/5/2007 6:53:49 AM SURELY THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HAND CREAMS. THE TUBE IS A BIG PROBLEM. THE THICK RICH BUTTERY CREAM IS SO HARD TO SQUEEZE OUT OF THE TUBE.THE TUBE TEARS BEFORE THE PRODUCT IS DONE.BEFORE TRYING THIS TRY MIRACLE HANDS WITH ALOE VERA FOR $10 IN CVS...IT WORKS BETTER FOR LESS MONEY AND LESS HASSLE.I HAD THE WORLDS DRIEST HANDS
Lori R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best for your $$ - 2/1/2007 4:06:05 PM I have tried lots of hand cremes, some over $40 and this beats it. It works great,not sticky or oily, smells nice and the tube lasts a long time!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hand lotions and creams are designed to keep the hands moisturized and soft throughout the entire year. While you may discover that you need to use these products more frequently during the winter months or if you visit a dry climate, they offer nourishing lipids and oils throughout the entire year, offering your hands valuable tools to help prevent unnecessary damage or dehydration. When you choose to read through our informative L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, you give yourself a valid opportunity to discover which formulas work well as far as pampering your hands with goodness.

Each of the existing L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews has been written by a customer like yourself, who has tried one of our lotions or creams. No one receives compensation of any kind for submitting their opinion. These commentaries are included here solely as a device to assist our customers in choosing their skin care products so that they can obtain formulas that meet their needs. If you find a need to read several of these L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, simply select the link to read “all” of the comments. You can also navigate to the product page and access customer-provided submissions on that page.

Once you have selected, received, and enjoyed using your new skin-softening lotion or cream, please consider writing a review of your own. It is free to do so, and it might be helpful to someone else. All you need is to login into your account and you are ready to go.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL