Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Toner!!!! -2/8/2010 11:42:27 AM I love this toner! It provides enough hydration to my dry and sensitive skin in winter and it does brighten up my face tone a little bit. Worth the price! The only Cons is it might be too heavy for summer. It's definitely a winter life saver !!!!
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great -8/18/2006 1:53:00 PM It seems like this product works good for anti-aging. It's diminishing discolorations of my skin and lightining up. It's definately enhancing cell renewals.
Layn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great pdt -6/1/2007 8:45:44 AM such a great product. i have very sensitive skin and dry, i use it everyday now, my skin turns hydrated.
VJay Ft. Lauderdale
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing and cool
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels soothing and gentle to the eyes -8/15/2012 8:40:48 AM This is a great cream. It feels cool and non irritating to the eyes. I have sensitive skin and I have no problems using this. very moisturizing.
Bren Kansas City MO suburb
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't irritate, no off-putting smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for sensitive skin -2/16/2011 12:12:45 PM I like this eye balm a lot. My eye area is extremely sensitive. This product doesn't irritate my skin; it soothes without being greasy.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non tearing, very faint fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No More Tears! -9/17/2010 7:17:59 AM I bought this in an airport store during an unexpected, long winter layover, because I didn't have access to my facial moisturizer. I have tried many eye creams in my life, all of which caused terrible reactions- heavy tearing, redness, and itchy under-eye skin (how attractive!), regardless of price or how far from the actual eye I applied it. I was getting desperate because I knew I needed something for the eyes, at age 44. This was the FIRST one I've tried that caused none of those reactions. It's best for nighttime (for me). It is not greasy, absorbs quickly yet doesn't disappear, causes no crying, and has softened lines- with no heavy scent. Definitely worth the money!!
Sparky Webster, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful product! -7/2/2010 12:51:11 PM Although I can't honestly say I've seen a difference in under-eye circles, this is by far the best eye creme I've ever tried. It instantly softened my fine lines and the creme was absorbed very fast and nongreasy. It didn't interfere with my eye make-up or my contact lenses in any way. I use it both in the morning and at night. This one's worth the money... go for it!
Puddin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin Cons: only use a dab or it balls up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!! -4/8/2010 3:18:05 AM I have extremely sensitive skin. This cream has been a god send. I developed a red, itchy rash on my eye lids and nothing I used helped. I tried this on a whim and cannot be without it. I apply it twice a day, and has an added benefit it also fades my dark circles. I LOVE this cream!!! Always keep two jars on hand.
Sandiamountains New Mexico
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sealing moisturizer -8/25/2010 6:49:43 AM Buying my second jar. This is a great moisturizer. I have dry skin in New Mexico sun. I've tried many and love this product! Very deep moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I have sensitive skin and have no troubles with this moisturizer. Worth the money compared to others.
skincarejunkie2010 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizing cream -6/9/2010 8:04:43 PM I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars in the last decade trying to find good moisturizing cream/lotion. I've had them - from La Mer, Prevage to Philosophy, DDF to Oil of O'Lay. The list can go on and on. Some were better than others, some didn't do anything, and some were just average for the price. I'm glad to say that L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream is the best one I've tried so far and I"m relieved I won't be buying anything new next month. I"ll stick with this cream for a while. It absorbs quickly, it's super lightweight, doesn't have too many chemicals, has great texture. My skin felt soft.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor