Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

monamour Jacksonville, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It did not work for me! - 7/29/2011 2:21:55 PM Since I started using this cream, my forehead and my nose feel dehydrated and flaky. the skin of my forehead looks red and if I try to peel my skin, it burns. the rest of my face feels good.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:18:14 PM nice cream hydrates well is thick but is good prep face for makeup.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:10:41 PM hydrates face well. gentle to face does not give me acne or congested skin. has helped my rosacea.
SSHTX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

good - 7/19/2011 8:11:26 PM very good moisturizer!! skin is brightened! a little pricey but worth it
ahnj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did brighten my face ! - 5/16/2011 4:55:36 PM I had a sampple before and was surprised that it really did brighten my skin after use. The smell is heaven. So I ordered a full size once the sample was done [last three times!]. I only need to use a little at a time. I also order a brightening toner. love them both !
esteek New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfectly Decadent - 3/30/2011 1:02:23 PM This cream is great - w a light fragrance and absorbs quickly. It leaves your face feeling so smooth. I put it in the fridge sometimes and let it cool before I put it on my face.
violin Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it works well for me - 3/8/2011 1:39:37 PM I like its structure, smell, and it works well for me
GraceL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great gift for my mom - 2/27/2011 10:05:00 AM I purchased this for my mom, and she likes it very much!
raa47 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THE Best Face Cream I've Used! - 2/26/2011 4:04:24 PM I've tried them all, this is definitely THE best. The results are noticeable within a very short time, very amazing cream. It's one product that I can never run out of, a little expensive, but well worth the investment.
Bren Kansas City MO suburb Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't irritate, no off-putting smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 2/16/2011 12:12:45 PM I like this eye balm a lot. My eye area is extremely sensitive. This product doesn't irritate my skin; it soothes without being greasy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL