Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

No matter what skin type you have, one or more moisturizing solutions are sure to be found in your skin care regimen. After all, most of these beauty formulations smell great and offer a pampering sensation that enhances the mood while softening the skin. These hydrating creams, gels, and lotions help to seal in the moisture that is so necessary for your skin to stay soft and healthy. If you are in the market for a new moisturizing product, but you don’t know which one to buy, you may want to take advantage of our selection of customer-provided L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews. Each one of these submissions is written by someone who has sampled one of our formulas and decided that the product is so great they simply must talk about it. In a few cases, the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews are negative in tone and describe why customers aren’t happy with the formula.

If you’d like to look at our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, simply scroll down the page and begin reading. Of course, you can also access these commentaries on the product page.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sandiamountains New Mexico
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sealing moisturizer -8/25/2010 6:49:43 AM Buying my second jar. This is a great moisturizer. I have dry skin in New Mexico sun. I've tried many and love this product! Very deep moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I have sensitive skin and have no troubles with this moisturizer. Worth the money compared to others.
skincarejunkie2010 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizing cream -6/9/2010 8:04:43 PM I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars in the last decade trying to find good moisturizing cream/lotion. I've had them - from La Mer, Prevage to Philosophy, DDF to Oil of O'Lay. The list can go on and on. Some were better than others, some didn't do anything, and some were just average for the price. I'm glad to say that L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream is the best one I've tried so far and I"m relieved I won't be buying anything new next month. I"ll stick with this cream for a while. It absorbs quickly, it's super lightweight, doesn't have too many chemicals, has great texture. My skin felt soft.
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer ever!!!!! -2/8/2010 11:37:48 AM It does what it proclaims. Nice herbal smell, although it's creamy but it spreads out easily and absorbs quickly. I have sensitive,acne prove skin. It didn't make me break out and make my face oily at all!!! This has been my second bottle, i can see my face is clearer than before. I love it :)
Torey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definitely recommended -10/12/2006 6:34:12 AM This does a great job of keeping fine lines away. It also smells great and feels wonderful on my skin - day and night.
New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -10/16/2006 6:38:07 AM After using this product for about 1 week, I notice my the texture of skin has improved. My pores are smaller, my face is smoother and softer. And most important of all, it looks better.
ChRisTiNe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product!! -7/17/2007 8:47:24 PM I use it as a night cream and the texture of my skin improves a lot after several days.
Jules
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME...and then some! -3/13/2009 1:29:49 PM I'm like everyone else and have tried all the products out there. I've been using Philosopy for years and never thought anything could take me away from it....but this is the one. I ordered it before we went to Mexico and not only do I love the smell the feel and the awesome way it moisturizes, but most love how it truly FIRMS my legs arms and yes, even my bottocks. I am tall and thin but aging...so my skin is getting loose dispite working out and this stuff is unbelieveable at firming. You will notice right away....you will feel like royalty when you wear it. I'm a user for life! P.S. I have NEVER written a review in my life!
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best out there! -2/9/2006 12:41:59 AM Light, never greasy, you dont need much, really does smooth and soften better than anything else out there, and has a delicate fragrance. I wont use anything else. I'm 52 and people ask me how i get my skin to look so nice....
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it -3/21/2007 9:21:46 PM I use this, the supple skin oil and the shower oil for about 6 months. I'm on my 3rd jar of this. I cannot rave enough about the great things this has done for my skin. Firm, even and like silk. I'll buy forever!
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth as Silk -7/26/2008 6:58:40 AM I received a sample of this and fell in love with the scent. It has a nice soft almond scent and makes my skin silky smooth! I highly recommend this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin feels firmer after use, also.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Once you begin reading our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover that they offer quite a bit of information ranging from the texture and scent of a product to its price to how well it works. All of this material can be used to help you decide which moisturizing solution is best suited for your skin care needs. You may want to add in the facts contained on the individual product page (the description of the formula’s capabilities and its listing of ingredients) to help you make your selection.

Even if you choose not to look at anything other than the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you are sure to find out enough details to give you a clearer picture of each of the lotions or creams that you are reading about. In addition to the comments that they write, submitters may indicate their skin types and age brackets – two pieces of data that can assist you in determining whether or not a specific item may be the right one for your particular skin care needs. Take a look to the left also and read over the five-star rating system provided in each commentary. It offers a look at the overall value, the ratio between the price and the value, and the ease of using the formula.

Once you have sampled your selection, you may want to include your own submission for our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews so that you can share your experience with other customers who may also want assistance in selecting a moisturizing concoction to add to their beauty product selection.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor