Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

No matter what skin type you have, one or more moisturizing solutions are sure to be found in your skin care regimen. After all, most of these beauty formulations smell great and offer a pampering sensation that enhances the mood while softening the skin. These hydrating creams, gels, and lotions help to seal in the moisture that is so necessary for your skin to stay soft and healthy. If you are in the market for a new moisturizing product, but you don’t know which one to buy, you may want to take advantage of our selection of customer-provided L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews. Each one of these submissions is written by someone who has sampled one of our formulas and decided that the product is so great they simply must talk about it. In a few cases, the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews are negative in tone and describe why customers aren’t happy with the formula.

If you’d like to look at our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, simply scroll down the page and begin reading. Of course, you can also access these commentaries on the product page.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

antoinette Roseville, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slow absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil - 5/18/2013 8:38:05 AM I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time. It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of my favorites - 12/10/2012 4:51:38 PM I love this cream. Right away I loved the natural herby smell and it feels great on my skin. It's not heavy nor lightweight. It's the perfect texture, working well for day and night. I'm not sure if it's helped with spots but it seems to smooth out my imperfections.
icaex4295 Houston TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Never want to be without this - 7/30/2012 8:20:06 AM As I've aged, my combination skin gets dryer and dryer. but I hardly notice when I use L'Occitane's Almond Shower Oil followed by L'Occitane's Almond Supple Skin Oil. Most of the time, I use the Supple Skin Oil while my skin is a little damp from a shower or bath and the oil quickly absorbs into my skin. And, talk about soft, smooth skin....
LOccitaneFan New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/28/2012 10:17:48 AM I received this product as a gift a couple years ago and have been a fan ever since. The fragrance is soft and sophisticated. There's a subtle shimmer to the lotion.
Kvidal Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT !!!!!! - 2/16/2012 5:28:48 AM I had never used this brand before but I have tried so many other brands in search of a hydrating creme for my skin which in last couple of months was looking harsh, dried and simply dry... I got a stocking stuffer from my sister in law that included the hand creme and i really liked it.. so I decided to give this brand a try, I was desperate. My skin was getting flaky from the dryness and I ordered this creme... AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING ... in 3 days my skin looked awesome... soft, radiant and younger looking. THANK YOU Simply A MUST HAVE....
Goodskin Florida Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a Winner - 2/11/2012 7:36:25 PM I have purchased several L'occitane creams in the past; my favorite being Milk Concentrate. Immortelle is simply just too heavy for my skin. Maybe if a person living in northern climbs the heaviness would not be as pronounced but here in Florida a lighter cream is called for. Immortelle may also be for someone with very dry skin. Generally L'occitane is a very good product line but not this one for me.
dryskin Bethesda, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this. - 1/30/2012 4:37:54 PM This is my new winter staple! It's just a terrific moisturizer. I wish it were cheaper, but the value is totally worth it. I would suggest this if you have dry and sensitive skin. There is a faint scent to it, which is mild and nice; however, I'm sometimes sensitive to smells and this has irritated me on one occasion in particular (but I was sick). It absorbs well, leaves your skin well moisturized, and is not greasy. It's a cream, so I wouldn't call it lightweight, but it's very smooth. I use it after I wash my face at night. I put it on when my skin is slightly damp, after I've pat the excess water away. When I need extra daytime moisture, I wear it under my daytime moisturizer which contains spf. I really love this product. I'm planning to get on differin soon, which I've used in the past, and I think this will be great for it. You really need to make sure you have a great moisturizer on hand when you use retinols.
KWiz CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for mature dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Cream - 1/27/2012 9:10:43 AM I've been using this cream for over a year now. I first tried it after reading a review on another site that recommended it as an alternative to one of the most expensive creams on the market. My skin is both sensitive and dry, and I love this cream as it has never irritated my skin and hydrates very well. it also has a nice fragrance and is reasonably priced.
SaraP CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, hydrates, makes pores appear smaller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
truly is divine! - 1/14/2012 9:58:08 AM I have combo dehydrated skin. My tolerates very few moisturizes and no matter how great they seem to absorb or hydrate, by the afternoon my face is a greasy, tight feeling mess. This is different. This thick cream transforms to an oil as soon as it comes in contact with my skin and smooths on like a dream. It takes a couple of minutes to absorb, but once it does it plumps my skin and my pores appear smaller, fine lines disappear, and tightness is gone. Makeup and sunscreen smooth on over it with no problems, and most of all, my face stays hydrated all day without becoming a grease slick at all. Highly recommended.
Del1 Southern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
helpful - 1/11/2012 2:02:06 PM I have been using this cream for about a month, and it does seem that wrinkles are a little shallower and spots are fading slightly. I'm not sure if it will continue to improve my skin, but I hope so! A little goes a long way, and I have only made a small dent in the total amount in the jar, even though I am using it twice a day on most days. I have had rashes from similar products, and no problem with that so far either.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Once you begin reading our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover that they offer quite a bit of information ranging from the texture and scent of a product to its price to how well it works. All of this material can be used to help you decide which moisturizing solution is best suited for your skin care needs. You may want to add in the facts contained on the individual product page (the description of the formula’s capabilities and its listing of ingredients) to help you make your selection.

Even if you choose not to look at anything other than the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you are sure to find out enough details to give you a clearer picture of each of the lotions or creams that you are reading about. In addition to the comments that they write, submitters may indicate their skin types and age brackets – two pieces of data that can assist you in determining whether or not a specific item may be the right one for your particular skin care needs. Take a look to the left also and read over the five-star rating system provided in each commentary. It offers a look at the overall value, the ratio between the price and the value, and the ease of using the formula.

Once you have sampled your selection, you may want to include your own submission for our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews so that you can share your experience with other customers who may also want assistance in selecting a moisturizing concoction to add to their beauty product selection.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL