Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

No matter what skin type you have, one or more moisturizing solutions are sure to be found in your skin care regimen. After all, most of these beauty formulations smell great and offer a pampering sensation that enhances the mood while softening the skin. These hydrating creams, gels, and lotions help to seal in the moisture that is so necessary for your skin to stay soft and healthy. If you are in the market for a new moisturizing product, but you don’t know which one to buy, you may want to take advantage of our selection of customer-provided L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews. Each one of these submissions is written by someone who has sampled one of our formulas and decided that the product is so great they simply must talk about it. In a few cases, the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews are negative in tone and describe why customers aren’t happy with the formula.

If you’d like to look at our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, simply scroll down the page and begin reading. Of course, you can also access these commentaries on the product page.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
doctorvic kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasing fresh scent, non greasy goes on smooth Cons: container poorly designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth, velvety feel -2/21/2016 8:43:57 PM Year in and out my favorite. Very smooth, light yet long lasting without any greasy after-feel, used by both myself and my wife. Especially useful to prevent chaffing during winter months . LOccitane still has not figured out a more useful, user-friendly container. Their shower gels and creams, despite the high quality of product, are housed in hard, easily cracked plastic and waste promoting containers, finding it difficult to extract the last 5-10 percent of product from the current packaging.. They really need to work on this.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -9/11/2015 12:04:45 PM I have been using Philosphy Amazing Grace lotion for a long time and decided to try something new. L'Occitane doesn't do animal testing so I chose Verbena shower gel and lotion, hoping it would be ok.I actually really like the lotion a lot, it's got a nice refreshing scent and a little goes a long way. It sinks in immediately. My only complaint is that it's not a pump bottle so you have to turn the bottle upside down and shake it to get the lotion to come out.
antoinette Roseville, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slow absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil -5/18/2013 8:38:05 AM I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time. It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorites -12/10/2012 4:51:38 PM I love this cream. Right away I loved the natural herby smell and it feels great on my skin. It's not heavy nor lightweight. It's the perfect texture, working well for day and night. I'm not sure if it's helped with spots but it seems to smooth out my imperfections.
icaex4295 Houston TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never want to be without this -7/30/2012 8:20:06 AM As I've aged, my combination skin gets dryer and dryer. but I hardly notice when I use L'Occitane's Almond Shower Oil followed by L'Occitane's Almond Supple Skin Oil. Most of the time, I use the Supple Skin Oil while my skin is a little damp from a shower or bath and the oil quickly absorbs into my skin. And, talk about soft, smooth skin....
LOccitaneFan New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -2/28/2012 10:17:48 AM I received this product as a gift a couple years ago and have been a fan ever since. The fragrance is soft and sophisticated. There's a subtle shimmer to the lotion.
Kvidal Atlanta, Ga
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT !!!!!! -2/16/2012 5:28:48 AM I had never used this brand before but I have tried so many other brands in search of a hydrating creme for my skin which in last couple of months was looking harsh, dried and simply dry... I got a stocking stuffer from my sister in law that included the hand creme and i really liked it.. so I decided to give this brand a try, I was desperate. My skin was getting flaky from the dryness and I ordered this creme... AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING ... in 3 days my skin looked awesome... soft, radiant and younger looking. THANK YOU Simply A MUST HAVE....
Goodskin Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a Winner -2/11/2012 7:36:25 PM I have purchased several L'occitane creams in the past; my favorite being Milk Concentrate. Immortelle is simply just too heavy for my skin. Maybe if a person living in northern climbs the heaviness would not be as pronounced but here in Florida a lighter cream is called for. Immortelle may also be for someone with very dry skin. Generally L'occitane is a very good product line but not this one for me.
dryskin Bethesda, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this. -1/30/2012 4:37:54 PM This is my new winter staple! It's just a terrific moisturizer. I wish it were cheaper, but the value is totally worth it. I would suggest this if you have dry and sensitive skin. There is a faint scent to it, which is mild and nice; however, I'm sometimes sensitive to smells and this has irritated me on one occasion in particular (but I was sick). It absorbs well, leaves your skin well moisturized, and is not greasy. It's a cream, so I wouldn't call it lightweight, but it's very smooth. I use it after I wash my face at night. I put it on when my skin is slightly damp, after I've pat the excess water away. When I need extra daytime moisture, I wear it under my daytime moisturizer which contains spf. I really love this product. I'm planning to get on differin soon, which I've used in the past, and I think this will be great for it. You really need to make sure you have a great moisturizer on hand when you use retinols.
KWiz CA
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for mature dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Cream -1/27/2012 9:10:43 AM I've been using this cream for over a year now. I first tried it after reading a review on another site that recommended it as an alternative to one of the most expensive creams on the market. My skin is both sensitive and dry, and I love this cream as it has never irritated my skin and hydrates very well. it also has a nice fragrance and is reasonably priced.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Once you begin reading our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover that they offer quite a bit of information ranging from the texture and scent of a product to its price to how well it works. All of this material can be used to help you decide which moisturizing solution is best suited for your skin care needs. You may want to add in the facts contained on the individual product page (the description of the formula’s capabilities and its listing of ingredients) to help you make your selection.

Even if you choose not to look at anything other than the L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews, you are sure to find out enough details to give you a clearer picture of each of the lotions or creams that you are reading about. In addition to the comments that they write, submitters may indicate their skin types and age brackets – two pieces of data that can assist you in determining whether or not a specific item may be the right one for your particular skin care needs. Take a look to the left also and read over the five-star rating system provided in each commentary. It offers a look at the overall value, the ratio between the price and the value, and the ease of using the formula.

Once you have sampled your selection, you may want to include your own submission for our L’Occitane Moisturizers Reviews so that you can share your experience with other customers who may also want assistance in selecting a moisturizing concoction to add to their beauty product selection.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »