Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

L'Occitane reviews

Because there are so many products to talk about, SkinStore has put together a collection of L’Occitane Reviews that allow customers with experience using L’Occitane products to share their experiences and recommendations. L’Occitane Reviews provide extensive information about L’Occitane as a whole in addition to individual products.

You can view a full listing of all L’Occitane Reviews on the L’Occitane Reviews page or you can also view individual reviews on a particular product by navigating directly to the product page. Simply click the “Read Reviews” link or click the Reviews tab from the product page of the item you are interested in. Since the L’Occitane Reviews page holds so much information, you can sort by ranking and by date the reviews were entered.

Some L’Occitane Reviews contain limited information that only indicates the overall ranking. Other L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed rankings on different levels as well as additional information such as pros and cons that the product offers. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as geographical location, skin type and age. These are all important pieces of information that help make the collection of L’Occitane Reviews helpful and educational for other shoppers who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Lizzy583
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh Pick Me Up! -7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2011 8:18:14 PM nice cream hydrates well is thick but is good prep face for makeup.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2011 8:12:40 PM nice to add to milk veil hydrates skin well nice oil.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2011 8:10:41 PM hydrates face well. gentle to face does not give me acne or congested skin. has helped my rosacea.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2011 8:15:12 PM nice lotion that makes skin sparkle and hydrates skin well.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An after shave for the sensative man! -8/5/2011 8:35:09 PM I have tried numerous after shaves because my skin is extremely sensitive. So far, this has been nothing but soothing, protective to my face. Even though it is pricey, you only need a nickle size amount to receive the effects. This is a great after shave for anyone with sensitive skin.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite "relaxing" scent! -8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer ever!!!!! -2/8/2010 11:37:48 AM It does what it proclaims. Nice herbal smell, although it's creamy but it spreads out easily and absorbs quickly. I have sensitive,acne prove skin. It didn't make me break out and make my face oily at all!!! This has been my second bottle, i can see my face is clearer than before. I love it :)
Jill New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By Far, BEST Hand Moisturizer -11/29/2013 7:43:01 AM I have very dry hands in winter & I like to have moisturizer in almost every handbag & drawer. L'Occitane is the best I have found. It's rich & absorbs quickly but it's not greasy. Kindly pricey for moisturizer but worth it & you don't even need to use a lot... Highly recommend.
Bren Kansas City MO suburb
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't irritate, no off-putting smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for sensitive skin -2/16/2011 12:12:45 PM I like this eye balm a lot. My eye area is extremely sensitive. This product doesn't irritate my skin; it soothes without being greasy.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

SkinStore realizes that the shopping experience can be overwhelming with so many items to choose from. L’Occitane Reviews makes the process easier by providing genuine feedback from other SkinStore customers who have experience using L’Occitane products. Some of the L’Occitane Reviews are from shoppers who are new to using the brand. Other reviews are from experienced brand loyalists who have been using L’Occitane products for years.

If you have experience with L’Occitane, consider contributing to the collection of L’Occitane Reviews. You can do this by clicking the “Write a Review” link from any L’Occitane product page. Follow the directions from there. You can give as little or as much information as you wish. Many of the L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed accounts of how to use the product, what to watch out for, what to expect and what other products work well with the product being reviewed. When you choose to submit, L’Occitane Reviews, your entries will be published within about 48 hours after they have been approved. You can take pride in your contributions to the SkinStore community, creating a valuable resource for other customers seeking advice and recommendations when shopping for products.

Although SkinStore strives to present the most information possible to its shoppers, we understand that the customer is often the most reliable source when it comes to product feedback. L’Occitane Reviews are written by real customers who have experience with the product they are reviewing. L’Occitane Reviews make for a more efficient and more pleasant shopping experience.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor