Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

L'Occitane reviews

Because there are so many products to talk about, SkinStore has put together a collection of L’Occitane Reviews that allow customers with experience using L’Occitane products to share their experiences and recommendations. L’Occitane Reviews provide extensive information about L’Occitane as a whole in addition to individual products.

You can view a full listing of all L’Occitane Reviews on the L’Occitane Reviews page or you can also view individual reviews on a particular product by navigating directly to the product page. Simply click the “Read Reviews” link or click the Reviews tab from the product page of the item you are interested in. Since the L’Occitane Reviews page holds so much information, you can sort by ranking and by date the reviews were entered.

Some L’Occitane Reviews contain limited information that only indicates the overall ranking. Other L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed rankings on different levels as well as additional information such as pros and cons that the product offers. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as geographical location, skin type and age. These are all important pieces of information that help make the collection of L’Occitane Reviews helpful and educational for other shoppers who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non tearing, very faint fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No More Tears! -9/17/2010 7:17:59 AM I bought this in an airport store during an unexpected, long winter layover, because I didn't have access to my facial moisturizer. I have tried many eye creams in my life, all of which caused terrible reactions- heavy tearing, redness, and itchy under-eye skin (how attractive!), regardless of price or how far from the actual eye I applied it. I was getting desperate because I knew I needed something for the eyes, at age 44. This was the FIRST one I've tried that caused none of those reactions. It's best for nighttime (for me). It is not greasy, absorbs quickly yet doesn't disappear, causes no crying, and has softened lines- with no heavy scent. Definitely worth the money!!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream -10/22/2011 2:41:31 PM I received this as a sample. I love it and will buy it. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is heavenly!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have been looking for this! -5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -2/25/2007 9:39:56 AM Fantastic product, I use it after bathing or showering with the Almond shower gel, just dry the skin lightly in the bath and then apply with the palm of the hand, a little goes a very long way so use sparingly, moisturizing done in a flash. A repeat purchase forever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing stuff -3/21/2007 9:25:32 PM I use this with the milk concentrate and shower oil and my skin looks and feels like it did when I was 20. Better even! I am completely addicted the the effects not to mention the scent. Love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -6/13/2007 8:19:38 AM I bought it because of the two previous reviews. I usually miss, but not this time. I love the smell and feel of this oil. I don't need to use perfume, just this oil. It made my skin softer 24 seven. My skin breaks out easily and I am so sensitive, I break out everywhere depending on what I am wearing, but using this has helped clear my skin on my booty and my legs. It really works. I have to buy more because I just ran out. The only issues I have, it's that it's not nearly enought and sometimes if you put too much, it takes longer to absorb. But it is highly recommended. Thank you.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Addicting! -9/25/2007 12:00:56 PM I've only been using this for a short period of time and I can tell I will buy this product for life. I put it on after each time I wash my hands, after the shower/bath, and before bed. The scent is intoxicating and my husband loves the way it makes my skin silky smooth. Somebody also said that it help prevents stretch marks so I'll definitely use it on my stomach when we decide to have children. Buy this today!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing body oil -1/26/2008 5:05:04 AM This body oil is amazing. I don't often rave about body creams or oils, either the scent is wrong, too oily, not moisturizing enough... I'm also not a big fan of L'Occitane. I have never used anything like this product, I'm obsessed with it. Great smell, subtle and soft, moisturizes all day. My only complaint is that I wish they would sell it in bigger sizes. Definately a buy!
Nancy from Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW -10/3/2008 11:41:20 AM This oil is GREAT! and it smells yummy. You can put it on your body, your feet, your arms, etc. and get into bed. It does not come off on the sheets or your favorite comforter. I have very dry feet, and I have started using this every night on my feet before bed instead of lotion, because lotion makes my feet stick to the sheets, and in the morning my feet are soft. I have dry skin on my upper arms and this oil makes my skin feel smooth. A big plus for this oil is that it is used on dry skin, not moist out-of-the shower skin, and it just soaks in. I would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
divine stuff! -7/3/2006 4:35:58 PM This smells and feels like heaven for dry skin! I love to put it in my bath and it has become a regular product for me! They have a real winner here!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

SkinStore realizes that the shopping experience can be overwhelming with so many items to choose from. L’Occitane Reviews makes the process easier by providing genuine feedback from other SkinStore customers who have experience using L’Occitane products. Some of the L’Occitane Reviews are from shoppers who are new to using the brand. Other reviews are from experienced brand loyalists who have been using L’Occitane products for years.

If you have experience with L’Occitane, consider contributing to the collection of L’Occitane Reviews. You can do this by clicking the “Write a Review” link from any L’Occitane product page. Follow the directions from there. You can give as little or as much information as you wish. Many of the L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed accounts of how to use the product, what to watch out for, what to expect and what other products work well with the product being reviewed. When you choose to submit, L’Occitane Reviews, your entries will be published within about 48 hours after they have been approved. You can take pride in your contributions to the SkinStore community, creating a valuable resource for other customers seeking advice and recommendations when shopping for products.

Although SkinStore strives to present the most information possible to its shoppers, we understand that the customer is often the most reliable source when it comes to product feedback. L’Occitane Reviews are written by real customers who have experience with the product they are reviewing. L’Occitane Reviews make for a more efficient and more pleasant shopping experience.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor