Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : L'Occitane :

L'Occitane Reviews

L'Occitane reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Because there are so many products to talk about, SkinStore has put together a collection of L’Occitane Reviews that allow customers with experience using L’Occitane products to share their experiences and recommendations. L’Occitane Reviews provide extensive information about L’Occitane as a whole in addition to individual products.

You can view a full listing of all L’Occitane Reviews on the L’Occitane Reviews page or you can also view individual reviews on a particular product by navigating directly to the product page. Simply click the “Read Reviews” link or click the Reviews tab from the product page of the item you are interested in. Since the L’Occitane Reviews page holds so much information, you can sort by ranking and by date the reviews were entered.

Some L’Occitane Reviews contain limited information that only indicates the overall ranking. Other L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed rankings on different levels as well as additional information such as pros and cons that the product offers. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as geographical location, skin type and age. These are all important pieces of information that help make the collection of L’Occitane Reviews helpful and educational for other shoppers who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite "relaxing" scent! - 8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummy smell! - 8/4/2011 1:36:31 PM I love anything from the Verbena L'Occitane Verbena line. The smell is so light and clean, I wear it year round but love to wear it the most in the summer. It has a very clean smell and since I am sensitive to smells, I can wear this because it is not overpowering and IT LASTS!
monamour Jacksonville, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It did not work for me! - 7/29/2011 2:21:55 PM Since I started using this cream, my forehead and my nose feel dehydrated and flaky. the skin of my forehead looks red and if I try to peel my skin, it burns. the rest of my face feels good.
gagamama
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ridiculous - 7/28/2011 8:39:50 PM Ridiculously small amount of product for the price.
Lizzy583 Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Fresh Pick Me Up! - 7/24/2011 8:17:16 AM I have been looking for a frangrance that didn't give me a headache and this one fits the bill. This scent is fresh and uplifting. Scents can have powerful effects on your mood and L'Occitane Verbena calms you, yet is energizing at the same time.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:21:43 PM has helped my rosacea nice serum very light makes skin feel smooth. Face feels tighter.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:18:14 PM nice cream hydrates well is thick but is good prep face for makeup.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:15:12 PM nice lotion that makes skin sparkle and hydrates skin well.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:12:40 PM nice to add to milk veil hydrates skin well nice oil.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:10:41 PM hydrates face well. gentle to face does not give me acne or congested skin. has helped my rosacea.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

SkinStore realizes that the shopping experience can be overwhelming with so many items to choose from. L’Occitane Reviews makes the process easier by providing genuine feedback from other SkinStore customers who have experience using L’Occitane products. Some of the L’Occitane Reviews are from shoppers who are new to using the brand. Other reviews are from experienced brand loyalists who have been using L’Occitane products for years.

If you have experience with L’Occitane, consider contributing to the collection of L’Occitane Reviews. You can do this by clicking the “Write a Review” link from any L’Occitane product page. Follow the directions from there. You can give as little or as much information as you wish. Many of the L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed accounts of how to use the product, what to watch out for, what to expect and what other products work well with the product being reviewed. When you choose to submit, L’Occitane Reviews, your entries will be published within about 48 hours after they have been approved. You can take pride in your contributions to the SkinStore community, creating a valuable resource for other customers seeking advice and recommendations when shopping for products.

Although SkinStore strives to present the most information possible to its shoppers, we understand that the customer is often the most reliable source when it comes to product feedback. L’Occitane Reviews are written by real customers who have experience with the product they are reviewing. L’Occitane Reviews make for a more efficient and more pleasant shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL