PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The wide array of natural skincare ingredients enhances the condition of our skin in so many ways. First, we avoid the harsh chemicals and preservatives that can take a toll on our skin’s luster and our overall health. Next, the natural ingredients that come from the earth offer beneficial healing properties, sweet fragrances, and even hydration for the skin. Shea butter is a well-known ingredient of skincare products from babies all the way to adults, delivering a healthy dose of moisture to the skin.

For a truly delightful collection of moisturizing skincare products, consider the L'Occitane Shea Butter lineup. You can read more about each individual product by browsing through our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews, where you will gain additional insight about each item’s fragrance, texture, and immediate and lasting results on your skin and body. The L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews on our site feature extra gentle lotion, milk soap, ultra rich body scrub, and more. You can read through the reviews for just one product by visiting the individual product page or check out the whole collection of L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews right here.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ZBreit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Light and smooth - 2/7/2012 7:19:37 AM I was looking for a thin milky body lotion, I don't like those thick ones that you have to rub into your skin forever. This did the trick lightweight and absorbs very quickly. Mild fragrance.
dryskin Bethesda, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this. - 1/30/2012 4:37:54 PM This is my new winter staple! It's just a terrific moisturizer. I wish it were cheaper, but the value is totally worth it. I would suggest this if you have dry and sensitive skin. There is a faint scent to it, which is mild and nice; however, I'm sometimes sensitive to smells and this has irritated me on one occasion in particular (but I was sick). It absorbs well, leaves your skin well moisturized, and is not greasy. It's a cream, so I wouldn't call it lightweight, but it's very smooth. I use it after I wash my face at night. I put it on when my skin is slightly damp, after I've pat the excess water away. When I need extra daytime moisture, I wear it under my daytime moisturizer which contains spf. I really love this product. I'm planning to get on differin soon, which I've used in the past, and I think this will be great for it. You really need to make sure you have a great moisturizer on hand when you use retinols.
Gardenia01 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect serum! - 1/29/2012 9:45:46 AM I' ve been using this serum now for about four months. I apply it both morning and night and I' m really pleased with the results. I have dry and sensitive skin and this serum has worked perfectly to smooth and hydrate my skin. It has a really pleasant and clean fragrance and is quickly absorbed. The whole Shea butter line is great for my dry and mature skin!
KWiz CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for mature dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Cream - 1/27/2012 9:10:43 AM I've been using this cream for over a year now. I first tried it after reading a review on another site that recommended it as an alternative to one of the most expensive creams on the market. My skin is both sensitive and dry, and I love this cream as it has never irritated my skin and hydrates very well. it also has a nice fragrance and is reasonably priced.
Gardenia01 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful face scrub! - 1/21/2012 7:08:57 AM I love all of the L'Occitane products and this is no exception. I have been using this product for about six months. By far, this is the best face scrub that I've ever used. It has a fresh and soothing fragrance. First I wash my face with a cleanser to remove all make-up. Then, I take a small amount of the face scrub in my hands and gently exfoliate. I have dry and sensitive skin, and this works perfectly to refresh and moisturize my skin. I use this scrub 1-2 times weekly because my skin is dry and I love the results!
cream Baton Rouge, La
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 11/16/2011 5:35:53 PM I have used this product for years and it is great for really dry areas of the body.
jaye Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Shea Butter makes this product work. - 9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
gagamama
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ridiculous - 7/28/2011 8:39:50 PM Ridiculously small amount of product for the price.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/22/2011 8:21:43 PM has helped my rosacea nice serum very light makes skin feel smooth. Face feels tighter.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
my hubby looooves this lotion!!! - 4/15/2011 4:59:48 PM As in he uses it every time he gets out of the shower, he will only use this lotion & has a hissy if he runs out with no back up. I love it too, absorbs great and has a light pleasant smell, highly recomend for both men & women.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Product reviews serve as a great way to get to know more about a particular product or collection of products before you spend any money trying them out for yourself. A good product review contains an actual customer’s honest opinion with details on personal use of the product, favorite features, least favorite features, and general information about product use. The most helpful product reviews also contain details as far as the results the reviewer noticed, both immediately and over continued use. If you are interested in fine quality skincare products that offer a luxurious experience, check out these L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews so you can discover what options are available to you.

The L'Occitane Shea Butter products range from lotions and scrubs to soaps, hand and foot creams, and even nail and cuticle creams. With so many types of products in this line, reading the L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews can make it easier to choose one or two as a starting point, especially if you aren’t familiar with this brand or product line. Some of our customers leave such great detail, even down to the number of days it took while using these products for them to see a difference in their skin’s condition.

Once you are familiar with reading different product reviews, you can consider writing your own reviews. If you have tried any of these shea butter products, consider posting your own feedback in with our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews. Your insight and personal experience with the products can be greatly beneficial to other customers who are searching for effective and helpful products for different skincare needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL