Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M Lab : M Lab Eye Products :

M Lab Eye Products Reviews

M Lab Eye Products reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s no fun to look in the mirror and see dark circles and under-eye puffiness – not to mention fine lines and wrinkles that seem to deepen every year. The skin around your eyes easily shows signs of aging so it needs special care. M Lab Eye Products gives this region the attention it deserves with advanced anti-aging ingredients like peptides, some of the most effective ingredients for repairing damage and improving the appearance of dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles. M Lab Eye Products combine peptides with moisturizers and other active ingredients to help repair this delicate part of your face. Give your eyes the targeted therapy they need to look more youthful with M Lab Eye Products. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the M Lab Eye Products Reviews page.

It’s frustrating to buy a product that doesn’t deliver. The best way to avoid disappointment is to visit the M Lab Eye Products Reviews page to read reviews before checking out. How will you benefit? You’ll see how a product performed for other shoppers before spending your hard-earned money on it. It’s definitely worth a visit. To get there - click on the M Lab Eye Products Reviews link. You can also access reviews on a specific product from its description page by clicking on “reviews.”

  
Read More About M Lab Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

fantastiq Cons: greasy, sticky, streaky defective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
streaky, defective - 7/23/2013 6:45:09 AM There is no quality control of this product. The first product I had was good. The 2nd time I ordered, I had a streaky, oily product and returned it. I thought I would try again this time, and again, the product was streaky, runny and discolored. Worse still, it looked like used and half empty. I didn't open the package till weeks later and had thrown away the packing slip as wanted to finish my Peter Thomas Roth eyecream first. Alas, what an utter disappointment. Am trying to return but not sure how sticky SkinStore is about timelines. Surely a product , esp eye product of this price point, should come plastic wrapped to ensure it hasn't been opened and can better ensure product quality control !
ajreview NJ Pros: gentle Cons: heavy, doesn't absorb quickly; leaves much residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Way too expensive, not great product - 12/22/2011 9:31:14 AM I bought this item when it was deeply discounted. I have been quite disappointed. While I do prefer a jar (which this is), the product goes on rather heavy and shiny, and does not absorb well. It makes my concealer get very clumpy. So I cannot use it during the day. There are MUCH better eye products than this...
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very nice - 11/9/2010 4:45:49 AM This is a great eye cream. It is a super smooth, works fabulous under makeup, and hydrates the area. No difference in current lines, but this seems to me more of a maintenance item that keeps you looking the same while you use it.
zina New Yourk Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/26/2010 7:18:23 PM I am 52 years old.I have good skin, but my sekret is i am not saiving money on my skin. I spoiling my skin with the best product i can find on the market. Las year was a promotion on M lab product and i purchsed this cream. It is the best cream i ever had skin under my eyes looks absolutely smooth, no puffines, or dark sirkles under my eyes. Thank you for this amiazing product.
Lamujer Derry, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/30/2010 9:18:02 AM I have been using the MLab eye cream, cleanser, toner and the SPF moisturizer. My skin hasn't looked this good since my teenage years. Even tone, soft and smooth, and my fine lines are very minimal. Not bad for 43 year old skin. :) I highly recommend these products. Their pricey but worth the money.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it says Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A KEEPER - 8/15/2010 9:30:12 AM I also didn't want it to work due to price but it does. I will keep using it and rotate with the other eye care products that work for me as TNS Night Eye Repair,Prevage,Elastiderm ,Kinerase restructure firming eye cream referred by staff,and Eye Youth. I switch off depending on eye care needs and if wearing make up. All of the above products work the best for me short of an invasive procedure,and I have tried many more. I think the eye care product is a good test of how the rest of the line will work for you.
modmom IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it really works - 5/26/2010 8:12:07 PM Yes, this eye cream is VERY expensive, but it is worth it. I have tried many creams trying to get rid of under eye crepeiness, fine lines and crows feet. I also have some dark circles due to allergies. I was really surprised to find that this cream actually works. Very well.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the money - 5/24/2010 6:03:20 PM I have used this product for the past few months day and night. There is absolutely no difference in fine lines whatsoever. It does moisturize but that's all. Save your money on this one. Obagi Elastiderm is much better and half the cost.
C4Ward Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, gets rid of fine lines Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - no more fine lines! - 2/2/2010 1:26:21 PM I bought the M Lab travel set to try out the eye cream (which I hoped I wouldn't like because it's so expensive.) Well, I LOVE it! I noticed a difference right away and happily woke up the next morning with no fine lines around my eyes. I am an eye cream junkie and have tried so many. In my opinion, this beats out La Mer, Revive, Obagi, Kinerase, Olay Regenerist and a slew of others. A great way to try it is with the travel collection. I will be repurchasing.
gardensla Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love at First Dab - 1/4/2010 6:15:08 AM After trying dozens and dozens of eye creams over the last decade I think I have found my one true love. First, this is expensive but the tiniest little dab is enough for both eyes so it should last a long time. Second, it is rich and emollient but not greasy-I use it day and night and find it absorbs in quickly. But the best thing is the results which are quick and rather amazing. My little fine lines are barely there after 3 weeks using this product and I wake up without puffy eyes and dark circles. I hope this brand develops a large following--I am now a fan and will order more.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional M Lab Reviews Information

Plastic surgeons and dermatologists want only the best for their patients. That’s why they recommend products from M Lab, a leader in the area of anti-aging skin care for over 25 years. Some anti-aging products have only low levels of active ingredients, just enough to advertise it on the label. Not M Lab. They formulate their products with therapeutic amounts of active ingredients to deliver results you can see and feel. It’s advanced skin care that works for all skin types. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the M Lab Eye Products Reviews page.

When you visit the M Lab Eye Products Reviews page, you’ll be surprised at the wealth of information it offers. You’ll quickly see how shoppers rated products they’ve used on a five-star scale as well as read their comments. The comments give you an inside look into a product’s performance. Some shoppers list the item’s pros and cons when they review a product. This is a quick way to sum up a product’s strong and weak points so you have the information you need to make your own selections. If you don’t see a lot of reviews on items you’re interested in, check back. The number of reviews and ratings continues to grow as more customers write reviews.

We’re always pleased to hear your thoughts about products you’ve tried. When you have a few minutes, log into your account and share your thoughts by writing M Lab Eye Products Reviews of your own. Your comments will be inspiration and a source of guidance to other shoppers.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL