Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : M Lab :

M Lab Reviews

M Lab reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Because it’s not always easy to choose products when there are so many options available, M Lab reviews make for a great way to learn about various offerings before purchasing. Customers often elect to share their experiences with other shoppers to allow for better informed decision making. Many loyal and repeat customers as well as shoppers who are new to the site have taken the time to contribute to the large collection of M Lab reviews that are available to view.

  
Read More About M Lab Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

fantastiq Cons: greasy, sticky, streaky defective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
streaky, defective - 7/23/2013 6:45:09 AM There is no quality control of this product. The first product I had was good. The 2nd time I ordered, I had a streaky, oily product and returned it. I thought I would try again this time, and again, the product was streaky, runny and discolored. Worse still, it looked like used and half empty. I didn't open the package till weeks later and had thrown away the packing slip as wanted to finish my Peter Thomas Roth eyecream first. Alas, what an utter disappointment. Am trying to return but not sure how sticky SkinStore is about timelines. Surely a product , esp eye product of this price point, should come plastic wrapped to ensure it hasn't been opened and can better ensure product quality control !
delight illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good news vs bad news - 1/10/2012 7:47:06 AM i loved the product, unfortunately after using it for just a few days my face and neck broke out in a fine rash, where ever the product had touched. i've never had that problem with a product before. so, i returned all of it for a refund.
ajreview NJ Pros: gentle Cons: heavy, doesn't absorb quickly; leaves much residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Way too expensive, not great product - 12/22/2011 9:31:14 AM I bought this item when it was deeply discounted. I have been quite disappointed. While I do prefer a jar (which this is), the product goes on rather heavy and shiny, and does not absorb well. It makes my concealer get very clumpy. So I cannot use it during the day. There are MUCH better eye products than this...
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very nice - 11/9/2010 4:45:49 AM This is a great eye cream. It is a super smooth, works fabulous under makeup, and hydrates the area. No difference in current lines, but this seems to me more of a maintenance item that keeps you looking the same while you use it.
zina New Yourk Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/26/2010 7:18:23 PM I am 52 years old.I have good skin, but my sekret is i am not saiving money on my skin. I spoiling my skin with the best product i can find on the market. Las year was a promotion on M lab product and i purchsed this cream. It is the best cream i ever had skin under my eyes looks absolutely smooth, no puffines, or dark sirkles under my eyes. Thank you for this amiazing product.
Lamujer Derry, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/30/2010 9:18:02 AM I have been using the MLab eye cream, cleanser, toner and the SPF moisturizer. My skin hasn't looked this good since my teenage years. Even tone, soft and smooth, and my fine lines are very minimal. Not bad for 43 year old skin. :) I highly recommend these products. Their pricey but worth the money.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it says Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A KEEPER - 8/15/2010 9:30:12 AM I also didn't want it to work due to price but it does. I will keep using it and rotate with the other eye care products that work for me as TNS Night Eye Repair,Prevage,Elastiderm ,Kinerase restructure firming eye cream referred by staff,and Eye Youth. I switch off depending on eye care needs and if wearing make up. All of the above products work the best for me short of an invasive procedure,and I have tried many more. I think the eye care product is a good test of how the rest of the line will work for you.
modmom IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it really works - 5/26/2010 8:12:07 PM Yes, this eye cream is VERY expensive, but it is worth it. I have tried many creams trying to get rid of under eye crepeiness, fine lines and crows feet. I also have some dark circles due to allergies. I was really surprised to find that this cream actually works. Very well.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the money - 5/24/2010 6:03:20 PM I have used this product for the past few months day and night. There is absolutely no difference in fine lines whatsoever. It does moisturize but that's all. Save your money on this one. Obagi Elastiderm is much better and half the cost.
Queensgirl New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful WinterTime Cleanser! - 2/2/2010 4:34:53 PM This cleanser is very effective and yet manages to be very gentle. My skin is clean and refreshed and smooth. This product is not drying. Very important in a cold, harsh winter!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional M Lab Reviews Information

M Lab Reviews

M Lab has made for many happy customers, offering skin care with an unusually high concentration of active ingredients for maximum results. With so many satisfied customers using the products on a daily basis, it’s natural for there to be so many positive M Lab reviews. The brand offers a variety of daily maintenance products as well as treatment products for most common skin concerns, types and ailments.

Aging skin and acne are two of the most common skin concerns which is why M Lab has a full offering of solutions geared towards improving the look and feel of mature skin, skin that experiences breakouts and even skin that is still having trouble with blemishes but is also starting to see the signs of aging. M Lab reviews provide valuable information on how to use these products, personal experiences and what to expect. They are also very useful in determining which skin types might most benefit from specific products.

M Lab strives to bring the latest, cutting-edge technology to its customer in high quality, effective products that leave the skin in better condition. It is M Lab’s goal to see happy consumers who are satisfied with the progress of their skin. M Lab continues to work towards offering innovative products that are highly respected in the skin care industry.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL