Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Frannied Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, tightens Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff! - 3/28/2011 8:03:09 AM I really like this product. After I use it my skin feels tight - but in a good way! I think it has made the texture and appearance of my skin much healthier. My skin has a glow to it. It is a bit sticky when you put it on, so you do have to wait a bit to apply moisturizer. Definitely would recommend it to all women.
hapa39 Honokaa, HI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/10/2010 4:18:15 PM I have been searching a long time for a product that can help my melasma that I had for 4 years. It was dark pathes that were covering my entire cheeks and started to get even bigger. I've been going to a plastic surgeon for products and treatments, but from those hundred of dollars spent over those years, the results were just minimal and my melasma just kept coming back. In fact, the chemicals were making my skin irritated and painful. I've been using M2 for 3 months now and I've never been happier to see changes that were really happening in such a short period of time. I can see small areas changing back to my normal skin tone. The results are just amazing. Thanks to M2 I have hope that I can have nice skin again.
PamelaS Morgan Hill Pros: smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smoothes skin like no other product! - 11/24/2010 2:19:21 PM I don't normally write reviews but I felt I must after using this product for a while. I just ordered my third bottle of M2 Skin Refinish 20%. I've tried many other products and this one works the quickest and best to smooth out your skin and diminish pores. It also helps prevent breakouts--yes, even at my age I still have breakouts! Last time I had a facial the esthetician actually commented on how smooth my skin was... and that was before the micro facial! Some reviews mentioned that M2 Skin Refinish is sticky but I find a little goes a long way and if you don't use too much it will absorb into your skin after about 5 minutes. I find it best to use at night. A little bit of stickiness at night is worth it when you see the results in the morning!
pt130 New York, NY Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All-In-One Great Results - 10/30/2010 9:59:46 PM I love this product and I don't mind that it is sticky since I use it at night only and the great results are worth it!! It exfoliates my skin which makes it smoother, more even-toned with discoloration/sun spots lightened, pores tightened and heals break outs, too! It really has improved my overall skin tone and texture. When friends comment on how nice my skin looks, I tell them it is from this product. I don't have sensitive skin and have been using strong products for years, so I have no problem with the 20%. I'm at the end of my bottle and immediately reordering a new one- - wouldn't want to be without it!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, clears blemishes Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice product - 10/28/2010 7:49:58 AM This product is strong!! You have to start slowly when using this, the irritation will sneak up on you. This really smooths my skin and dries blemishes. I cannot use this every night, it is too strong. I may try the 12%. The only complain I have about this is the texture, it feels sticky on the skin. I let this absorb for 15 mintues and then apply moisturizer over it and that usually takes away most of the stickiness. Overall this product works great at clearing the skin and getting rid of discoloration.
trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wrinkle Enemy - 10/19/2010 8:50:50 PM I tried this product as a sample in one of my philosophy orders. I just turned 50 and was noticing deeper lines around my mouth, which really started irritating me. Since M2's Skin Refinish claimed to attack wrinkles, I applied it around my lip lines and gave it two weeks. I noticed a difference the NEXT DAY! Shocking. The only odd thing for me was since I apply it at night, if I lick my lips, (or husband kisses me), this cream tastes horrible. I know that's a weird thing to be concerned about, but it's the only negative and easily avoided.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for oily skin - 8/17/2013 12:09:13 PM I can't see much difference in my fine lines. That might take awhile. I put this on at night, it has a slight tacky feel to it. In the morning my very oily skin is much less oily. I have not had any breakouts since I started using it. So nice to not feel like a greaseball when I wake up!!!
Rubydluxe Fullerton, CA Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Miracle for Adult Acne - 6/28/2013 5:57:25 PM If benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid don't work for you, you NEED to try this. This really keeps my skin clear. I put it on at night, leave it for about 20 minutes, then apply my serum and moisturizer on top. Yes, it smells odd, not really bad, just odd. It's also very sticky, kind of like you put honey on your face. It's not as sticky after putting moisturizer on top but it still remains sticky. Do I care that it smells strange or that its sticky? NO WAY, I have clear skin now and it's because of this product. Do not hesitate trying this if you have stubborn acne.
lolop31 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic in a bottle! - 4/14/2012 10:02:39 PM I've always had clear skin and then I turned 30. The past year and a half I've suffered from lots of cystic acne. I can't keep my hands off my face so I ended up with lots of acne scars. ProActiv used to work for me in the past but for some reason doesn't any more. I recently had a chemical peel to lighten up the scarring and the results were pretty good. Then I had another breakout follwed by more scarring. I used M2 wash and Refinsh and I noticed such a difference in just a few days. I haven't had any breakouts and the couple of pimples I do get I use the ProActiv sulfur mask over the refinsh and they're gone in the morning. My skin is clear again!
Momoftwins Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky, price, container design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product! - 3/16/2012 9:11:24 AM I love this product for all the reasons mentioned in the other reviews. I am not happy that the design of the container does not allow you to determine how much product is actually in the container. I just ran out of product and will now have to wait for another shipment. I hope the manufacturer will fix this issue.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL