Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: works fast, lightens brown and red spots Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WARNING -IT WORKS! - 8/8/2010 1:20:19 PM I use all the M2 products and I could see a change with first time use. That said learn from my mistake unless you have very oily skin. My skin is dry and like most people want fast results so I started with the 20% twice a day. I woke up with a very raw and red face. If I had started with the sensitive skin one as advised this would never have happened. I am 57 and love the change in skin tone and quality.
Brittany San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle in a bottle! - 9/5/2009 10:05:03 PM This is the most amazing product I've ever tried!! It cleared up my acne, faded scars, and tightened my pores after only two uses! I didn't know that anything could work this well. To top it's all off, it totally affordable. Try this!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Completely fixed my pigment issues & acne scarring - 5/26/2009 8:11:01 AM A friend recommended this to me and said it was the most amazing product she's ever used. I was very skeptical at first because NOTHING else worked for my problems in the past. M2 Skin refinish (and the other two products) made my skin look better than it has in nearly 10 years. I have typical sun damage and minor adult acne. It's also very inexpensive compared to other serums out there that are significantly less effective.
hotmama UT Pros: works as promised Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff - 5/12/2009 9:53:48 AM For any of you that have used MAMA lotion this is even better. It has worked on my Stretch marks to fade the red and purple as well as on Acne. I also use it on my heels and it just makes my skin soft and smooth. I have seen huge benefits in a short amount of time. It doesn't smell that great and is a bit sticky upon application but well worth it for the results I see. The pump is very unique and effective.
Lana New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
amazing ! - 9/28/2009 9:03:28 AM i have cystic acne , i had scars from squeezing the cysts, i feared that they will stay with me forever, particularly i have one annoying scar that's almost 2/10 of an inch deep into my skin, it looks like a huge cut,oh well i woke up today after using this stuff for over 2 weeks and it was almost gone !!!!!!! i can't believe it ! the smaller scars are gone completely! this is the best day of my life !also i had one mimic wrinkle on my forehead and i also noticed that it got much smaller !i have a sensitive skin and a lot of products cause flaking and my skin feels as if on fire - even though i use the 20% lotion every day (they say you should do it every other day )i never had any irritation or other problems ! as for the texture -it is sticky and smells funny but you should apply a little bit and also i use it as a spot treatment for areas with the most damage even during the day when i am home alone,anyway - give it a shot ,it's a great adding to any regime !
Kcart Florida Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutely the Best! - 4/27/2010 6:19:02 AM Use this EVERYDAY on face and neck after shower and wait for about 5 solid minutes before putting on moisturizer or it will come off. If you do this, your skin will look the best it has EVER looked. I have some discoloration (age 37), a couple minor scars, a few wrinkles, and fights with minor acne since age 13. My skin has never looked brighter or healthier!! I have tried just about everything including Murad, MD Forte, and Dr. Brandt. This is worth every penny. I have given up some of my skincare stuff due to our financial situation, but I will never give this up. Don't forget to moisturize!!
JLJ74 Pros: does the job! Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All I Can Say Is Wow! - 4/23/2010 9:09:51 AM with my melasma, acne scars and clarity, this line thus far (Been a week) is A-Mazing! My skin is so smooth, so 'Clear' and extremely even', that all I can say, is that I can only imagine what a few more weeks will do. I purchased the 20%, even thou I have sensitive skin and my skin took well. I also purchased the moisturizer, which I apply as directed, 20Min after this *Before Bed*, and the facial wash. I then apply my new Anthelios 60, ultra light sunscreen, which by the way, is a freakin miracle in a bottle and now I no longer need a hundred products. Can't say anything else, except to make it an *Every Night* ritual and you will be amazed. Thank You M2!
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 3/19/2010 8:05:07 AM I have had trouble with my skin for ten years. When I got pregnant it got really bad, I think it doesn't slough well. I have had the best skin of my life since I started using this. I use the cleanser and the refinish, I needed a moisturizer that was a little richer... Still, I will never stop using this!
Junie Washington D.C. Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW! - 3/16/2010 9:30:46 AM Okay, here goes my first review ever. I have purchased 20+ products to help me fight the melasma I developed soon after turning 30. It started as a small spot over my upper lip and is now on my cheeks and forehead too. I have been using this product along with the m2 moisturizer for two months, and the results are amazing. My melasma has lightened about 75% and the overall feel of my skin is incredible. I have very oily skin and this product has made a huge difference in how oily I get throughout the day. If you have melasma...get this! I am thrilled with the results!
suzisixx Irvine, CA Pros: fast results Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the $$$ and then some - 3/16/2010 10:32:13 AM I was surprised that something under $100 could be so effective. Please note this product is not ideal for those with sensitive skin -- fortunately for me, that's not the case. I like this because results are seen fairly quickly. Most products I've tried require patience-trying weeks before you see an inkling of change. This one appeared to do the trick in less than two weeks. Tighter and smoother skin, minor to moderate change in age spots.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL