Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

fkbandh NorCal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clears skin!! - 6/10/2014 1:53:53 PM This product has worked wonders for my skin. I've been using this under my moisturizer every night and it has cleared up 95% of my acne and my acne scars are diminishing. Im so glad I gave this product a try because it truly is a miracle worker. It feels great to see my skin clearing up after dealing with adult acne for so long. Hope this helps.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Watch out, the sensitive! To be continued... - 11/25/2013 1:56:09 PM It definitely improves my skin texture. However I had to stop using it because of the severe allergic reaction. It stings badly on my skin. I don't blame it too much because I have this extremely intolerant skin, I know. So now I'm trying to leverage my personal recovery system, the Avene's, to get my skin back to normal and then continue using it. Or switch to the 12% one...didn't notice the potency when I purchased it. I'll get back if it gives me better results in the future.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for oily skin - 8/17/2013 12:09:13 PM I can't see much difference in my fine lines. That might take awhile. I put this on at night, it has a slight tacky feel to it. In the morning my very oily skin is much less oily. I have not had any breakouts since I started using it. So nice to not feel like a greaseball when I wake up!!!
Rubydluxe Fullerton, CA Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Miracle for Adult Acne - 6/28/2013 5:57:25 PM If benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid don't work for you, you NEED to try this. This really keeps my skin clear. I put it on at night, leave it for about 20 minutes, then apply my serum and moisturizer on top. Yes, it smells odd, not really bad, just odd. It's also very sticky, kind of like you put honey on your face. It's not as sticky after putting moisturizer on top but it still remains sticky. Do I care that it smells strange or that its sticky? NO WAY, I have clear skin now and it's because of this product. Do not hesitate trying this if you have stubborn acne.
over60 Northern California Cons: greasy, sticky, too smelly, makes me break out, makes me sneeze, pump is hard to work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work for me - 1/10/2013 10:34:27 AM Leaves my face sticky & my face sticks to the pillowcase! Makes me sneeze. Makes me break out. Too smelly. The pump is hard to work - either too much or too little comes out.
Laureen Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cleans skin without over drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cleanser I have found so far... - 12/31/2012 9:35:21 AM I have acne prone skin, even though I am in my mid 20s. I have tried many different acne cleansers which I had high hopes for- but which never lived up to my expectations. I believe my search for the perfect cleanser is over. My skin can get quite oily- but this cleans my skin thoroughly, without over drying my skin. Although I still get spots- I believe this helps to clear them and reduce the amount I get. I think the Malic and Mandelic acids are more compatible with my skin as I always seem to break out more with the stronger acne ingredients. The foaming texture is great- I love the slim packaging and the bottle lasts a very long time. I hope to continue using this for a long time. I always like to try other cleansers- but I always come back to this one.
Candy12 Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow - finally a product that was made for my skin! - 10/21/2012 1:43:33 PM I have had mild/moderate acne on my back/arms/neck for probably 10 years+. I have tried many products and read many articles on products to use. I've tried switching birth control pills and many other things, and nothing has worked - not even the slightest bit. I am SO happy and relieved to say, I have been using this product for 2 months now, and I noticed results immediately. After about 2 weeks of use I no longer got breakouts, I have not had a single pimple since I started using this product and my back has NEVER been this clear before. I still occasionally get mini plugs, but they come out very easily and do not leave marks afterward. As compared to a full grown pustule that leaves a long lasting mark. The hyperpigmentation is slowly going away, but I think the main positive point of this product for me is that it has taken care of the future pimples I could have gotten, therefore eliminating the chance of further hyperpigmentation. Hopefully after a few more months of use I'll be completely clear of hyperpig. PLEASE TRY THIS PRODUCT! I have also started using the M2 refining mask and cleanser on my face and I LOVE them both!
Janery Pittsburgh Pros: gentle, works right away Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I was surprised - 9/8/2012 8:45:11 AM I'm normally a sceptic but this stuff actually works. After using it the first night I woke up with brighter, smoother skin. I have sensitive skin and it was definitely smoother and more even after just the first use. The only drawback is that it is sticky. I actually kind of like that, though, because it reminds me not to touch my face. It seems to lessen breakouts too.
lmn2 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Good value, absorbs well - 8/19/2012 3:37:03 PM I think for someone with combination skin and some sun damage this is a good, not great, purchase. It isn't expensive but it also is not that much product. The container is mostly a spring system to dispense a good amount of product without having it come in contact with light, air, bacteria, etc. I cracked it open to get some more product out after I was running out after a few weeks. I am not going to repurchase because I think there are more effective products out there and I no longer need such a lightweight moisturizer now that summer is winding down.
Netty17 Pembroke pines, fl Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Loving it!!!!! - 8/6/2012 6:42:30 AM I've only been using this product for a few days and I can only tell you that I absolutely love it.. It has worked wonders, I have Cystic acne and was using murad for a while and it worked until a few months ago, so I decided to give this a try and I can only tell you that I'm sooo please with the results I've been getting so far. I was stressing so much over my breakouts and so thank you sooo much M2 this is a great product
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL