Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Netty17 Pembroke pines, fl Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Loving it!!!!! - 8/6/2012 6:42:30 AM I've only been using this product for a few days and I can only tell you that I absolutely love it.. It has worked wonders, I have Cystic acne and was using murad for a while and it worked until a few months ago, so I decided to give this a try and I can only tell you that I'm sooo please with the results I've been getting so far. I was stressing so much over my breakouts and so thank you sooo much M2 this is a great product
carry Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/27/2012 6:49:02 AM I have oily areas and this is the perfect moustuizer. Not greasy!
lolop31 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic in a bottle! - 4/14/2012 10:02:39 PM I've always had clear skin and then I turned 30. The past year and a half I've suffered from lots of cystic acne. I can't keep my hands off my face so I ended up with lots of acne scars. ProActiv used to work for me in the past but for some reason doesn't any more. I recently had a chemical peel to lighten up the scarring and the results were pretty good. Then I had another breakout follwed by more scarring. I used M2 wash and Refinsh and I noticed such a difference in just a few days. I haven't had any breakouts and the couple of pimples I do get I use the ProActiv sulfur mask over the refinsh and they're gone in the morning. My skin is clear again!
Momoftwins Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky, price, container design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product! - 3/16/2012 9:11:24 AM I love this product for all the reasons mentioned in the other reviews. I am not happy that the design of the container does not allow you to determine how much product is actually in the container. I just ran out of product and will now have to wait for another shipment. I hope the manufacturer will fix this issue.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Score another victory for the M2 line! - 2/29/2012 9:56:24 AM I've been a huge fan of the M2 20% refinisher for a while (it's the absolute best for erasing discoloration, controlling acne and refining skin texture). I'm also a huge fan of the body lotion, which does all the same things but in a gentler way. So naturally I decided to give this moisturizer a try for my daytime routine. It did not disappoint! Excellent for keeping breakouts and pigmentation at bay... Light texture... I'm definitely a fan. My only complaint is that it does not contain SPF, which is essential if you are using strong exfoliators like the 20% Refinisher. Aside from that, five stars... The entire M2 line is a godsend!
suebdoo Elizabeth, PA Pros: cleans the best for my skin type
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally something that works for me!!!! - 1/15/2012 6:37:48 AM I am almost 60 and have had problem acne and very oily skin. This the best product I have ever come across that cleanses and stops the oil. I love their products. I used to need salicylic acid but it would make me itch. These products have malic acid which works even better without itch. Thank you M2. Where were you 45 years ago?
SLJ46 Redmond, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this - 1/14/2012 3:06:52 PM I'm really picky when it comes to moisurizers for my face, neck and chest. This cream is fantastic. It absorbs quickly, evens tone and is very light weight. A little goes a very long way too so there is good value in using it.
SLJ46 Redmond, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 1/14/2012 2:58:16 PM This stuff is great! My skin looked instantly more even and healthy after my first application. A little goes along way so I felt the price was worth it.
Tina1120 Westminster, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/10/2011 6:44:09 PM I'm 43 and have acne for more then 20 years. I am so excited to actually find something that helps reduce the acne and diminish the scaring. I've been using it for about a month and am very happy with the results.
oldacne West Virginia Pros: this was a great product Cons: this product has changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is not the same stuff... - 10/25/2011 7:05:23 AM I am so dissapointed! I ordered the M2 skin recovery moisturizer from another website a while ago. It was a green snot colored consistancy. However, it was wonderful on my face. It made my skin look awesome, but made my acne go away. The product that skin store sent me was in virtually the same packaging, but the product now has a normal cream beige color to it. I looked on the back and it had basically the same ingredients. This new product made my skin break out! Why?! Why?! did you have to change it?! Every time I find something that works, it gets changed! It's so frustrating. it also didn't come in a box which I find kind of weird. I thought people should know they changed the formula.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL