Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Caty Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow! - 10/16/2011 7:07:03 PM I am not sure how to put it but this stuff is a miracle cure to my sensitive skin. Not a bit of exaggeration! I was skeptical at first and torn between choosing the 12% or the 20% strength for my super-sensitive skin, which easily turn red, peeling and pain if the wrong products are used on my face. Eventually I settle down with the 20% and I am glad that I make a wise choice. I was kind of worried during the 1st use, placing tiny little dot one at a time on my face but surprisingly, it did not irritate my skin, not a tiny little bit! In fact, it "cures" my sensitive skin! Unbelievable but it is true. I used it every night since 6th Sept and till now, I have not encountered a single peeling or tingling sensation on my face, even when I applied some sun screen sample which contain chemical ingredient, in the past my face will "scream" with redness and tingling sensation. Wow, I never thought any serum would ever have such effect on my super sensitive skin, not that I expect this one would be. I bought it to target on my mild melasma, I have yet to see any different after 5 weeks use, maybe this need a longer time. And yes, this is sticky and therefore moisturizer is a must which will neutralize the stickiness. I will definitely continue to use this serum for a long long time!
Adsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really nice moisturiser - 9/17/2011 4:00:48 PM Shortly after using it I noticed my skin become softer and the texture more even.
bulldog Maine Pros: smooth texture, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another great M2 product... - 8/7/2011 5:40:27 PM I use the M2 Skin Refinish 20% every night, and am nuts about it. I'm just as nuts about this cleanser, which I use every morning. It's absolutely fabulous with the Clarisonic, and a little goes a very, very long way. My skin feels (and felt from the first use) softer and smoother after I use this, never tight and dry. It lasts for months, which is a big bonus as we all watch out pocketbooks these days. I usually leave it on for a minute or so after cleansing as the directions suggest, but not always. I'm not sure if it makes a difference, but if I can give my cleanser an edge with just a tiny bit of extra effort, why not? Great stuff!
bulldog Maine Pros: very effective, long-lasting supply Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent resurfacer! - 7/29/2011 5:53:01 PM I admit that it took me a while to warm up to this product. I applied a little too much at first, and boy was it sticky. Yeesh. Once I got the hang of it, however...well, okay, it was still a little sticky, but totally bearable considering the results I eventually attained. I'm on my third bottle; one bottle tends to last me about three months at about two pumps a night. I put this on first thing after cleansing, let it sit for 15-30 minutes, and continue with other products (my moisturizer really helps the stickiness fade to virtually nothing). What a powerhouse: it lightened old acne scars, smoothed my skin, faded hyperpigmentation, and brightened my entire face. And $50? Total bargain! I tend to be fickle with skin care products, but I'm sticking with this one. There are many great things going on in this bottle!
Zori El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/24/2011 3:05:51 PM I love this product!! I am 40 years old and I have always had acne, so I have always had scars, well, this product has removed all my superficial scars and prevents any new ones from forming. I use it every other day is it is a bit irritating if I use it every day. It also helps with break-outs. It leaves my skin looking younger too! The bottle is a good size and you just need a little bit so it lasts a long time. Love it!!!!!!!!
ziki north east Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective! Cons: sticky, dispensers are awful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love/hate - 7/21/2011 10:14:59 AM I love this product and I believe that in the 2 years (?) that I've been using it, there has been a significant difference in my skin - best is that I have fewer breakouts and on the rare occasion when a blemish does dare to start rearing its ugly head, it is quickly done away with by using an extra dab of the serum. But ,oh, the dispenser is a pain! I recently spent two weeks overseas and had great difficulty getting the pump to work - more often than not, I gave up and went to bed without applying the serum, fearful a blemish would start and I'd be unable to do anything about it! Ugh! So, I couldn't live without this product, but PLEASE make the dispensing of it easier and more reliable!!! This seems to be a common request in the reviews so I don't know why the manufacturer hasn't addressed this problem yet. Do they even bother to read the reviews?
allycg Seattle, WA Pros: reduces breakouts, smooths skin texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really helped with my melasma - 6/4/2011 8:15:10 AM I really like this product. I have always had bad skin, have been on Accutane three times, taken antibiotics and many other topical creams. After a few years of my last cycle of Accutane my skin began to break out again so I tried the trio of this line. Don't care for the face wash but using the Skin Refinisher in conjunction with their moisturizer I would wake up to much better looking skin in the am. Definately wait at least 10 minutes after applying the Skin Refinisher to then apply your moisturizer otherwise your face will be tacky all day or night. I find this too harsh to use duirng winter time but great for summer.
allycg Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 5/30/2011 8:30:31 AM I have purchased the wash, moisturizer and Skin Refinish 20%. I don't care for the cleanser at all. Otherwise the duo of the refinish and moisurizer works well for summertime. In winter it aggravates and dries out my skin too much therefore increasing breakouts. I have always had problem skin, have been on accutane a few times and taken all kinds of antibiotics, but these two products really helped with my melasma and controlling breakouts. As others have mentioned, the dispensers for both products are cumbersome.
JKitten Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: container is a waste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Moisturizer - 5/7/2011 9:54:20 AM I've been using the M2 cleanser and moisturizer daily and I have really noticed a big difference in my skin. I purchased all three products, but I don't really like using the Skin Refinishing as it's sticky, so I have been using the wash and moisturizer religiously and I have noticed that my brown spots (melasma) are fading. I also had a small broken capillary that I used to have to cover with extra makeup, but it has gotten so small, that now I can barely see it. My only complaint is the container as you cannot tell when you are almost out. I had to take it apart when I couldn't get any more cream out, and the amount of cream compared to the size of the jar is ridiculous (hense the 2 stars for value). They should just package it in a normal jar.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good but sticky - 4/6/2011 8:50:40 AM This is a good serum for refining pores and reducing acne. The jury is still out on reducing discoloration. I really like this but it is very sticky and never really goes away. My face sticks to the pillow at night. If you use slightly less product it isnt as bad. I will continue to use to see if it helps discoloration.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL