Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Frannied Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, tightens Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff! - 3/28/2011 8:03:09 AM I really like this product. After I use it my skin feels tight - but in a good way! I think it has made the texture and appearance of my skin much healthier. My skin has a glow to it. It is a bit sticky when you put it on, so you do have to wait a bit to apply moisturizer. Definitely would recommend it to all women.
goodcookie TEXAS Pros: gentle, smooth texture, great skin results Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product / Terrible Packaging - 3/21/2011 7:44:04 AM After finishing a bottle of M2 Skin Refinisher 12% and loving it, I graduated up to M2 20"%. Again, I loved the product but the packaging is pathetic. I would've written it off to it just being a "lemon" pump bottle had I not seen another couple of negative packaging comments from other purchasers. In their bid to be "clever" with a bottle that twists up & open, M2 has created a mess. If the pump fails as mine did, there's no way to get to the product without basically destroying the bottle. The pump does not unscrew from the bottle. No doubt the clever packaging drives the price up as well. I will probably look to another product before purchasing M2 again, even though I love it.
Alamb Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing! - 2/24/2011 4:11:04 AM This product worked like a charm for me. I noticed a difference after 2 days! My skin was so smooth, radiant and much more refined in texture and color. I couldn't believe the change. I have very sensitive, combo skin and was worried I would be allergic to but had no problem! Word to the wise though, when applying this product it dries very, VERY quickly so be prepared to apply immediately all over the face once dispensed.
mar1 ohio Pros: doesn't clog pores, doesn't cause breakouts Cons: dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this moisturizer - 2/4/2011 9:09:10 AM I have tried every moisturizer out there and this is by far my favorite. I always have a problem with moisturizers causing my skin to break out so I am afraid to use them. This is the only one that doesn't. At first I didn't like it because it seems heavy on my skin, but since it doesn't cause breakouts I love it now. I don't like the "fancy" type dispensers because it is hard to get all the product out. I had to take it apart once it wouldn't come out, and there was plenty of left for a couple more weeks. The serum dispenser is even worse. I wish they would just use ordinary tubes and jars.
hapa39 Honokaa, HI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/10/2010 4:18:15 PM I have been searching a long time for a product that can help my melasma that I had for 4 years. It was dark pathes that were covering my entire cheeks and started to get even bigger. I've been going to a plastic surgeon for products and treatments, but from those hundred of dollars spent over those years, the results were just minimal and my melasma just kept coming back. In fact, the chemicals were making my skin irritated and painful. I've been using M2 for 3 months now and I've never been happier to see changes that were really happening in such a short period of time. I can see small areas changing back to my normal skin tone. The results are just amazing. Thanks to M2 I have hope that I can have nice skin again.
PamelaS Morgan Hill Pros: smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smoothes skin like no other product! - 11/24/2010 2:19:21 PM I don't normally write reviews but I felt I must after using this product for a while. I just ordered my third bottle of M2 Skin Refinish 20%. I've tried many other products and this one works the quickest and best to smooth out your skin and diminish pores. It also helps prevent breakouts--yes, even at my age I still have breakouts! Last time I had a facial the esthetician actually commented on how smooth my skin was... and that was before the micro facial! Some reviews mentioned that M2 Skin Refinish is sticky but I find a little goes a long way and if you don't use too much it will absorb into your skin after about 5 minutes. I find it best to use at night. A little bit of stickiness at night is worth it when you see the results in the morning!
Shuggs San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, instantly brightens skin tone, very affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent & affordable product!! - 10/31/2010 1:24:02 PM I have been using this product for a few years now & I love it! Not only is it easy to use & very affordable but the amount you get in each bottle will last you a very long time. I have noticed that the product instantly works. My skin is brighter and smoother right after I use it. I also love the improvements that were made with this product versus the original Mama lotion which was way too harsh for my skin.
pt130 New York, NY Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All-In-One Great Results - 10/30/2010 9:59:46 PM I love this product and I don't mind that it is sticky since I use it at night only and the great results are worth it!! It exfoliates my skin which makes it smoother, more even-toned with discoloration/sun spots lightened, pores tightened and heals break outs, too! It really has improved my overall skin tone and texture. When friends comment on how nice my skin looks, I tell them it is from this product. I don't have sensitive skin and have been using strong products for years, so I have no problem with the 20%. I'm at the end of my bottle and immediately reordering a new one- - wouldn't want to be without it!
Inez Pros: pleasant fragrance, works great on big pores, non-sticky if moisturizer applied a few mins after Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 10/30/2010 11:55:28 AM I tried both the MaMa Lotion and the Skin Refinish 20%. Basically the latter is a newer and better version of the Mama Lotion. It works more effectively on big pores and blemishes. Highly recommended. Tip: if your skin can tolerate it, use it for 4-5 consecutive nights/days and wait until it peels off. You'll see the difference. Also, do not forget your sunscreen while using this product.
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great, lightweight product. - 10/28/2010 7:54:09 AM This product works great and actually provides my dry skin with good moisture (this would not be enough in the winter though). This helps with breakouts and smooths the skin. Also makes a great base for makeup.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL