Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DesertGardener Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
M2 Tech Skin Recovery Moisturizer Saved My Face - 10/22/2010 8:54:27 AM I have been a make-up artist and an esthetician. I have tried many products. M2 Tech Skin Recovery Moisturizer is by far the best moisturizer I have used. I am ordering my second jar. I love that there is a built-in dispenser; you just push on the top and the correct amount is dispensed. You never contaminate the contents with your fingers. The product works. I live in the desert and I am outside alot. I need a good moisturizer, wrinkle reducer, and spot lightener--this product does it all.
ttsunshine Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

great product - 10/20/2010 9:33:10 PM When I first read the reviews, I thought this product would cure my acne and melasma overnight...it didn't BUT, give it some time. I have been using this as well as the face wash for the past two months and my acne has gone away, my scars are starting to diminish and the dark spots are getting lighter. I recently had a facial and the facialist told me to keep doing whatever I was doing because it works!
blueskyaug new york Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not so good - 10/20/2010 2:10:00 PM i brought this product because of good reviews. it was very sticky after i applied on my face, i did not like that at all. I only used it for three weeks, i didn't see any changes on my skin, so i stopped using it.
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective product - 10/20/2010 12:02:27 PM After much research, I decided to try the M2 line for acne and other scars/marks. This is not a miracle product but after just two weeks of consistent use, I saw a definite improvement in the fading of marks on my arms and thighs. Consistent use of this product is key but overuse can lead to peeling. Cons are then smell. I like products to smell good and this definitely doesn't. It's not bad but I think it could be improved.
tarbaby Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 10/20/2010 11:58:43 AM After much research, I decided to try the M2 line for acne and other scars/marks. It keeps my adult acne breakouts at bay and used in conjunction with the Skin Refinish, it has helped improve skin marks. I prefer foaming cleansers and while this product does foam, it's minimal. Overall, it is an effective product.
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 10/20/2010 11:52:44 AM After much research, I decided to try the M2 line for acne and other scars/marks. This is not a miracle product but after just two weeks of consistent use, I saw a definite improvement in the fading of marks. Three months into the M2 routine, I haven't seen a significant improvement in skin clarity since the initial two weeks. It does keep my adult acne breakouts at bay and when a break out starts erupting, I immediately use this and it helps. Consistent use of this product is key. Cons are that it is sticky, (I use a pea-sized amount.) Another poster mentioned taste which I thought was odd, but then I got some of the serum too close to my mouth and I now understand that comment. I use this in conjunction with the M2 facial wash.
trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wrinkle Enemy - 10/19/2010 8:50:50 PM I tried this product as a sample in one of my philosophy orders. I just turned 50 and was noticing deeper lines around my mouth, which really started irritating me. Since M2's Skin Refinish claimed to attack wrinkles, I applied it around my lip lines and gave it two weeks. I noticed a difference the NEXT DAY! Shocking. The only odd thing for me was since I apply it at night, if I lick my lips, (or husband kisses me), this cream tastes horrible. I know that's a weird thing to be concerned about, but it's the only negative and easily avoided.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Way too sticky - 8/9/2010 10:31:25 PM After reading on many websites about the benefits of this product, and the many people who said it did wonders to their skin, I had to try it. Unfortunately for me, it is just way too sticky to for my use. If I slept on my back, that may not be a problem, but I tend to sleep with the side of my face on my pillow and after three days of peeling my pillowcase off of my face, I couldn't use this product anymore.
tink12 CA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did not work at all - 8/9/2010 12:30:31 PM I was optimistic when buying this product. I had used MaMa lotion (by the same mfr) before and it had been the only product I had ever tried that actually started to lighten my hyperpigmentation. When I went to order the full-size version of MaMa lotion and it had been discontinued, I was optimistic to try the "next generation" of the product: M2. I tried this product faithfully for months. I did not return it after 30 days only because I figured it might take longer to work. After about 3 months, I gave up. It did absolutely nothing. And I am out the $. Do not waste your $ on this product.
Dallas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Still looking.... - 8/8/2010 5:00:19 PM Not a good moisturizer. Too greasy.... my face broke out after using.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL