Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : M2 Skin Technologies :

M2 Skin Technologies Reviews

M2 Skin Technologies reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

From breakouts and rosacea to the wrinkles and blotches that accumulate over the years, M2 Skin Technologies brings a whole array of treatments for common skincare issues.

To learn more about the line, certainly read up on each product through the SkinStore web pages—full of the hard facts and directions for use. But don’t stop there: Click your way over to the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews, where we’ve gathered together the voices of actual M2 Skin Technologies product users reflecting on their experience.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews give you the chance to read upon how these products are used and how people of various skin types respond to them. You can use the information to make a decision about which treatment might be right for you, and to learn more about the brand in general.

The M2 Skin Technologies Reviews are constantly evolving, and you can be a part of that expansion by writing your own evaluation after using one of the company’s products.

  
Read More About M2 Skin Technologies Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Dallas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Still looking.... - 8/8/2010 5:00:19 PM Not a good moisturizer. Too greasy.... my face broke out after using.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: works fast, lightens brown and red spots Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WARNING -IT WORKS! - 8/8/2010 1:20:19 PM I use all the M2 products and I could see a change with first time use. That said learn from my mistake unless you have very oily skin. My skin is dry and like most people want fast results so I started with the 20% twice a day. I woke up with a very raw and red face. If I had started with the sensitive skin one as advised this would never have happened. I am 57 and love the change in skin tone and quality.
beans MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's working - 8/6/2010 8:02:22 PM I purchased this serum after my skin went nuts this summer. I am 31 and have had mild/moderate acne since I was 13. However, this summer I have had horrible break outs all over my face, cysts on my chin and blackheads covering my nose all out of nowhere. I went from two zits a month to about 20. I must be getting a second round of adult acne just to top it all off. I have every skin care product under the sun, I've literally tried it all, I've estimated that I've spent thousands over the years on name brand, drugstore stuff and nothing in my arsenal worked!! BP, Salicylic acid and sulfur products were really irritating my skin, I was getting rashes on top of acne to boot so I did some research and found this mandelic/malic acid combo that a lot of people seemed to have good results with and it was the one thing I've never tried! I am sooo glad I tried this! I use the 12% serum at night and I was expecting it to be much stickier due to all the other reviews but it is not really that sticky to me, just slightly, as I spread a thin layer. I use the M2 moisturizer with this as well and my skin is seriously evening out and my acne is fading with each use, even those deep chin cysts, ugh. I woke up the first day after using this and my face definitely looked better! It is still bringing some of the stuff in my pores out but I think that's to be expected with initial use. My weird facial redness is gone, and my noticeable "raccoon" eye situation due to BC related melasma are looking good too! Another benefit is that my super oil-slick skin is getting less oily throughout the day and I didn't think anything could do that for me. Seriously, and this has only been after ONE WEEK. So far I LOVE this stuff! Fingers crossed that it's the answer, then I can clean out my bathroom closet and toss about 100 jars of stuff. I will have to update this after I am done with my bottle :)
dimsumgirl23 Seattle, Wa. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good by itself - 7/30/2010 6:55:54 AM So I bought all of the M2 skin treatments, face wash, skin refiner, and moisturizer and all together its very very harsh. I expected the moisturizer to sort of replenish what the wash and refiner take away and when I applied it to my skin it burned and made my skin dry and it started peeling. From what I understand you have to start very slow and build up to using it regularly however I think each one individually would work great with another more gentle product instead of all together.
meh6 Salt Lake City, UT Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what it should be - 6/21/2010 6:37:38 AM I have used the orig MaMa since it came out and loved it. I have tried both versions (12 and 15%) of the M2 and wish I could say I love them as well but I do not. Neither product provides the results that the MaMa lotion did and I don't know why they felt the need to "improve" on a product that worked so well for so many people.
Emcee3 Gulf Coast Pros: gentle, effective, good value Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective for Rosacea - 5/22/2010 7:49:36 AM I use the 12% serum with the M2 Recovery Moisturizer. I have an ultra sensitive fair complexion which becomes more reactive to everything (sun, wind, heat, chemicals) as the years go by. My skin is also a little bi-polar, some dry flaking, but also oily w/ cystic acne . The M2 combo has brought some sanity to my skin, and I'm pleased to report no cystic acne while on this regimen. I only use it 2-3x a week & only at night. Anything more & my skin does react. Word to those M2 serum users who have experienced severe stickiness: I have managed to minimize this by waiting an xtra 10 minutes after cleansing for my skin to dry down. It makes a noticeable difference. If applied immediately after washing & towling off, yeah, it is *very* sticky. I wait another 5 minutes before applying the Refinishing Moisturizer & my skin is very comfortable, & soft to the touch. I like that there are no parabens & have recommended this M2 combo to friends. I only wish the packaging was a litte more 'green' - it seems excessive & is not eligible for the recycling bin.
crazyhair Lexington Park, MD Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it - 5/1/2010 9:55:46 AM This product did nothing to reduce any fine lines on my face. It was extremely sticky, and I did not notice any reduction in hyperpigmentation at all. Now, I did give this product a fair try, I have been using it for months, hoping that it would just be one of those situations that took time. Not so. If anything, if I skip a day using it, my skin seems to look better. It also did not help with monthly breakouts. Also, the morning after, it seemed to only magnify some of the lines on my face.
Kcart Florida Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutely the Best! - 4/27/2010 6:19:02 AM Use this EVERYDAY on face and neck after shower and wait for about 5 solid minutes before putting on moisturizer or it will come off. If you do this, your skin will look the best it has EVER looked. I have some discoloration (age 37), a couple minor scars, a few wrinkles, and fights with minor acne since age 13. My skin has never looked brighter or healthier!! I have tried just about everything including Murad, MD Forte, and Dr. Brandt. This is worth every penny. I have given up some of my skincare stuff due to our financial situation, but I will never give this up. Don't forget to moisturize!!
JLJ74 Pros: does the job! Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All I Can Say Is Wow! - 4/23/2010 9:09:51 AM with my melasma, acne scars and clarity, this line thus far (Been a week) is A-Mazing! My skin is so smooth, so 'Clear' and extremely even', that all I can say, is that I can only imagine what a few more weeks will do. I purchased the 20%, even thou I have sensitive skin and my skin took well. I also purchased the moisturizer, which I apply as directed, 20Min after this *Before Bed*, and the facial wash. I then apply my new Anthelios 60, ultra light sunscreen, which by the way, is a freakin miracle in a bottle and now I no longer need a hundred products. Can't say anything else, except to make it an *Every Night* ritual and you will be amazed. Thank You M2!
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 3/19/2010 8:07:04 AM I have had trouble with my skin for ten years. When I got pregnant it got really bad, I think it doesn't slough well. I have had the best skin of my life since I started using this. I use the cleanser and the refinish, I needed a moisturizer that was a little richer... Still, I will never stop using this!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional M2 Skin Technologies Reviews Information

When you’re shopping around for a skincare treatment, you’re seeking a product that you’ll use in an intimate manner: one that directly affects the way you look and feel. You don’t want to mess around with mediocre skincare—not when it impacts your complexion and your self-image. Gentle on your skin, the cleansers, moisturizers, and treatment serums in the M2 Skin Technologies line are nonetheless fast-acting against redness, dry skin, uneven tone, and other symptoms of skin conditions, aging, and environmental exposure.

Using the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews is one way to steer you in the process of selecting the best product for your situation. We feel it’s important to foster a dialogue between our customers, and the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews facilitate that. You’ll find links to the evaluations from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page, as well as via individual product pages.

You’ll find that you can sort the M2 Skin Technologies Reviews by rating or by date. They’re clearly laid out: There’s a paragraph or two of free-form description, wherein the reviewer discusses their experience with the product in question, and then, to the side, there are listed pros and cons and starred ratings for several aspects of the product (ease-of-use, overall satisfaction, and price/value). Reviewers can also identify their skin type and other background information, if they so choose.

Read through these opinions and perspectives, and work them into your shopping experience. We know you’ll find them beneficial and illuminating, and hope you’ll feel inspired enough to write up one of your own if you end up giving an M2 Skin Technologies product a spin yourself.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL