Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : MaMa Lotion :

MaMa Lotion Reviews

MaMa Lotion reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

betty k
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 8/1/2008 6:11:09 AM this is great stuff! i use it every other night. i also use it to spot treat the minute i see a pimple "on the rise". it usually clears up a newbee in one night.
Lisa B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS FOR ME - 7/29/2008 3:51:02 PM I haven't had any problems with using this product, and I do have sensitive skin. Using a small amount of MaMa lotion (less than a full pump) works for me. I use it about three times a week because I also use the Jan Marini and Epionce skin care lines. MaMa lotion leaves my skin feeling silky. My aesthetician thinks I have on makeup because she can see that my skin is more even-toned. I used to have dark spots which is hard to remove from African American skin. I think MaMa lotion works remarkably well, and is reasonably priced. I highly rcommend it.
CB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for 50+ skin! - 7/8/2008 2:07:41 PM I am ordering this product for the 3rd time. Have been a skin products "junkie" my whole life and have tried just about every cream, lotion, and gel out there. MaMa Lotion is one of the best on the market. I am 55 years old and even though I take excellent care of my skin, I've noticed a dramatic difference since I started using it. You do not need to apply it every day to see results. I use it a couple times a week and rotate it with my other "favorites". Definitely worth the money.
Malia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW! Stuff works! - 6/2/2008 11:21:18 AM All I can say is WOW! I was very leery to order this product, but this stuff really works. I have noticed a difference in the texture and tone of my skin after about 3 weeks of use. It has made my skin softer as well. Overall, it has really made a big difference! I love this stuff and will be ordering more when I run out. I'm glad I took a chance!
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 5/19/2008 10:34:31 AM This product is amazing. One of the best, if not the best, products I have ever used. It really helps improve the texture and appearance of your skin. It made my pores look smaller after a few uses. I haven't experienced any peeling or sensitivity. The only issue is the pump. It clogs up and makes it difficult to get the product out. But the benefits of the product far outweigh the frustration with the pump.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 5/15/2008 1:51:07 PM It is true that the pump mechanism must be changed. I just take it off now and pour it out of the bottle. This product, used every other night in rotation with benzoyle peroxide products produces excellent results for acne. Be sure to use moisturizer though and start out with the reccomended 1 time per week and work up to every other night. I'm 33 and allways had acne problems. This is the best my skin has been!!!
Madusanka
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for Acne - 4/13/2008 6:14:20 AM It didn't work for my acne.It dries skin.Use a sample before buy.I used a sample and Saved.
Sahen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 3/26/2008 5:01:19 AM Pump meachnism on bottle does not work, product forms crystals and lumps. Has done absolutely nothing for my skin despite using it for 2 months. Does not absorb into skin, rather sits on top and feels weird. Has done nothing to improve pigmenation or tone. Don't buy it!
LB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

1st time's a charm - 3/17/2008 10:06:19 AM I read reviews on just about everything for fading post acne scarring. After reading the reviews for this, I ordered it. I have always had short hair and within the past couple of years, started to grow it out. This caused me to break out on my back, leaving scarring. Then I got pregnant and had mild acne on my face as well. I started using this product after I weened my daughter off breast milk and LOVE IT! After going through a full bottle (about 6+ months worth) the scarring is barely noticeable. If you have sensitive skin on your face I strongly suggest to do spot treatment once every other day. Results are so fast you won't believe it!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 3/14/2008 9:28:13 AM As a teen I was plagued with acne, which left scars. As I grew out of my teens I still experienced breakouts with heavy scarring. After using this product regularly, not only have my scars gone, but the excess oil production as well!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL