Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : MaMa Lotion :

MaMa Lotion Reviews

MaMa Lotion reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Cordi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Impressed - 3/4/2008 4:04:38 PM The first couple times I used it my skin felt sticky. When I added moisturizer on top it balled up. Then I noticed crystallized flakes in it that felt like glass. Then the pump didn't work. Waste of money.
J.J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too strong for me! - 2/26/2008 3:29:01 PM Eeek! This burned me big time upon application, I couldn't get it off fast enough. I have really sensitive and allergic skin. Oh, well!
Kirsten
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! - 2/26/2008 9:18:13 AM I tried this product after all the great reviews and it is awesome. I have tried many high-end products and wasted ALOT of $$$. This product evens skin tone, shrinks pores and makes skin smooth. I used to get the monthly "monster" blemish and those are gone! Been using about 3 months and still have 1/2 left. Mild dryness and flaking to start but stick with it and you will absolutely not be able to go without this product. I use in am only. Love, love, love!!!!
FR Seattle WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Substantially Good - 2/10/2008 5:01:54 AM I come up with a sensitive skin that Benzyl Peroxide can cause irritations. So I choose this acid product. Tho when I directly apply it to my skin rash and lil' bumps appear, after I discovered the instruction on the MaMa website that for very sensitive skin I could used it after moisturizer, I start to do this every day. And now two weeks passed, my skin looks clearer and the whole complexion better. I haven't been wearing any makeup for school days, but one night for a big get-together, except when you apply foundations there is moderate amount of peeling you can see, everything seems fine to me! Love this one. this is the one that is SUBSTANTIALLY good.And Just as it says on the website, everyone has a way to use Mama, you'll find your way, so Mama is the right choice. :)
Monica Guinn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Transformation! - 1/12/2008 2:45:14 PM I have spent about 6 thousand dollars last year on my skin. I have tried it all from laser peels to powerful TCA peels. Yes, the peels helped, but only months later I was back to breaking out and my old acne scars were still visible. Honestly, I have a ton of the highest end products but I really do not notice a difference in my skin. I read about MaMa Lotion and though "here we go again"...but I bought it anyway. It was the best purchase I ever made, not to mention cheapest. The very first time I used it my skin looked refined and was pink! After a week I wondered where those large pores that I was always able to see were! My skin was taught and looked healthy. I do not even want to wear my foundation because it takes away the glow that I have gotten from this product. It is truly amazing. If I knew about it before I would have saved so much money and energy. Also, it made a huge difference when I put it on my stretch marks on my stomach and bum. I am amazed! A must have for anyone who wants their skin to look its best!
L.A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 12/4/2007 1:53:40 PM This product is for anyone who has concerns with hyperpigmentation, unevenness, or sun spots. When used regularly, this product will even out skin tone and lighten any spots of concern. This is the best product I've found so far that does what it claims. You won't be disappointed!
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't believe the hype - 11/19/2007 1:11:30 PM The hype around this product made me purchase it - and I kind of feel like a sucker. The first two weeks I used it I was truly impressed, and my pores shrunk and my skin felt great in the morning. After that, even using it once a week, then every other week, my face would burn and red blotches developed on my cheeks. I'd be careful with this product if you have sensitive skin. I've also found that once I used half of the bottle, it was extremely difficult to get the rest of the product out. What a waste!
KCIMI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommend for acne scars - 11/13/2007 4:47:32 PM This is unlike other AHA's I've used in the past. It results in moderate peeling the day after I use it, and I limit it to twice a week, alternating with Retin A. I've had pitted acne scars that I'm desperate to get rid of. The combination of Retin A and MaMa lotion has transformed my skin, and it gets better every time I use it. I'm now able to get by with minimum concealor, and no foundation. Love it!
Libby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable! - 11/13/2007 5:52:38 AM I have purchased and experimented with many well known skin care products over the years. I noticed the MaMa Lotion in the SkinStore catalog and hoped this product would deal with brown spots and old acne scars, but did not realize how efficient this lotion would also be on minimizing pores. This product is AMAZING!! I have been utilizing for just one week and am pleasantly surprised by the excellent results! Even with just a few treatments, I visibly notice a difference. Thank you Skinstore for making this treatment option available. I love it!!
from Houston,Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Oh MAMA MIA !!!! - 11/12/2007 6:57:48 AM Love this lotion,love it ,love it and love it!!!Highly recommended and work really good for my hyperpigmentation and occasional breakouts.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL