Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : MaMa Lotion :

MaMa Lotion Reviews

MaMa Lotion reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

JD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OH MaMa! - 10/23/2007 4:40:17 PM This stuff rocks. Hands down the best treatment product I have ever tried.
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 10/19/2007 4:19:48 AM I have developed a severe case of adult acne at age 37. I am the product queen. Tried so many products and wasted so much money. With just the first application made a huge difference in my skin. Started to see my skin clear up and feel amazingly soft. Try this, you will not be dissapointed!!
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best!! - 10/18/2007 2:05:28 PM One of the only products i have actually ever used that did exactly what it said it would do. wonderful product.
sao
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awsome - 10/8/2007 9:28:16 AM amazing product. Forget all the high costing products. this is worth much more then them. Trust me, I know.
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Big change - 10/6/2007 4:36:06 AM I have been using mama lotion for almost two months. My face is starting to look really good. The acne and scars are becoming less noticable, plus my face has never been so smooth and soft. I will continue to use this product on a regular basis.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best thing I've ever used! - 10/3/2007 4:43:34 AM Please, please, please - NEVER stop selling this product! I have been using it for the past three weeks and can see a remarkable difference in my skin. The dark age spots and acne scar damage have improved greatly and the pores have shrunk. My skin tone is evening out and fine lines are disappearing! Never want to do without it!!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Give it a try!! - 10/2/2007 3:02:42 AM I really noticed a difference in the texture of my skin and the lines have become less noticeable. I have been using it for about 4 weeks. Mild flaking the first few weeks.
L =)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really DOES work! - 9/25/2007 3:41:17 PM I have tried EVERYTHING, from at home to in office treatments. MaMa WORKS ... when nothing else will. Believe it.
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great on elbows and knees - 9/18/2007 3:22:04 AM If you are african american with dark knees and elbows, this is the right product, it will peel away the rough and ugly skin you don't want to see. Tried it on my face too, results is taking longer than for my knees, put a good moisturizer on top to avoid excessive peeling. You can't get anything better for dark skin!
renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 9/14/2007 6:06:54 AM My skin is glowing!!! You may be tempted to use more than recommended but that is not necessary. Follow the instructions and you will receive great results! I will continue to purchase this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL