Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful BP Product -7/17/2008 5:38:16 PM This product is not drying like drugstore BP products. Feels very nice going on. I use it in combination with AHA and salicylic acid products and my skin is finally clear. Not since my second round of accutane 8 years ago have I had clear skin.
EatClean Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -2/1/2012 9:59:01 AM This stuff works! I am in my 30's and have struggled with pretty severe acne since my early teens. I have tried pretty much every over the counter and prescription product short of accutane, and this works better than most of them. I use it with the glycare cleansing gel and a clarisonic. Is my skin perfectly clear? No. But it is smoother and clearer than it has been in years, and the old scars are fading. Great product, and a great value.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -2/12/2005 7:52:34 PM i dont have any more blemishes and i love it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/21/2005 7:42:58 AM This is an amazing product and it's not expensive like some of the other ones out there. I just put a little bit on at night and it works wonders. It's not over drying or oily.
oggysma Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -2/26/2011 9:42:37 AM have tried many products for skin clarity, this one does the trick. My skin has less red and age spots or sun damage is much lighter and skin is smoother. Will continue to use this product
Shaza Melbourne Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Would not use anything else -2/5/2011 2:59:28 PM This product is amazing its smoothing, plumping, hydrating, healing and strengething. Its not only anti-aging but also very repairing on scar tissue.
Irishka Napa
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Benzoyl Peroxide 10 -12/27/2010 10:47:23 AM Love this product! Really light and gentle, doesnt dry the skin at all , but at the same time works really fast. You can see the improvement next day.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely satisfied, it delivers -4/14/2008 6:51:23 PM I use a gentle little disposable sponge from Sally's to remove masque (more exfoliation). From second use my skin is firmer, and brighter and more even. I also use Kinerase gentle wash for all skin types and Skinceuticals C E Ferulic both of which were recommended by my dermatologist. My current regimen has turned back the clock.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -4/15/2008 9:49:33 AM It will not make your face break out even if you are acne prone. Is suitable for sensitive skin. After second use you should have a healthy glow and firmer skin (due to the glycolic/ exfoliating action). Might sting a bit on neck. Has pleasant lavender scent. I am early thirties and this is one of my favorites for 'turning back the clock'. I really enjoy this product. This is a wonderful brand for me so far, delivering visible results.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -2/12/2006 2:55:21 AM it really stops breakouts in just i week. i used this one, and facial cleaser,the antioxidant serum and the total protector 15;) now I have no more acne! love it!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor