Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works great for acne! - 12/22/2005 4:16:58 AM it dries out ance in ust days. the skin will be a little dry, so use a good moisturing creme to!
Addison51806 Pueblo, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
not what i expected,but loved it! - 7/4/2012 6:27:17 AM It is more of a toner then a lotion.I used a cotton pad to appy it. After one use my skin was less oily, smoother texture, pores smaller and acne was healing. Love it this will be a staple in my skin care routine!
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful BP Product - 7/17/2008 5:38:16 PM This product is not drying like drugstore BP products. Feels very nice going on. I use it in combination with AHA and salicylic acid products and my skin is finally clear. Not since my second round of accutane 8 years ago have I had clear skin.
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works! - 2/1/2012 9:59:01 AM This stuff works! I am in my 30's and have struggled with pretty severe acne since my early teens. I have tried pretty much every over the counter and prescription product short of accutane, and this works better than most of them. I use it with the glycare cleansing gel and a clarisonic. Is my skin perfectly clear? No. But it is smoother and clearer than it has been in years, and the old scars are fading. Great product, and a great value.
riccahet new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, refines wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NOT JUST FOR ACNE - 4/1/2011 7:40:36 AM This product is amazing on my skin. It not only makes it feel extremely smooth, it refines tiny wrinkles, and definitely makes large pores on nose much smaller
weno Texas Pros: effective Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Expensive, but worth it - 12/5/2010 7:11:42 AM I use the Glycare Gel as a spot treatment along with the rest of the MDF Adult Acne line and a Clarisonic. In the past 2 months I've seen a huge improvement in my skin. It is clearer, smoother, and I have half as many blackheads. The only drawback to this product is the price and the fact that it is quite sticky. When used with other products it can ball up and rub off. It also tingles a little bit, but it doesn't bother me. I wouldn't recommend it if you have sensitive skin, though.
artist Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/12/2009 9:41:44 PM MD Formulations is the only product I have ever used that actually keeps my skin clear, smooth, wrinkle free and controls oilyness. No other product has ever done this for me. I have used these products for 15 years and everytime I tried some other expensive product after I ran out of MD, I regreted it. I am very disappointed that Ulta has quit carrying MD Formulations....bad move on their part!
Viktoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 3/15/2005 5:37:07 AM This product together with other MD products works better than everything Ive tried before. After using it for 3 months, my skin is much smoother and even-toned. Can hardly tell that my skin used to be very sundamaged. I truly recommend it!
shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow! - 2/12/2006 3:05:14 AM this really removed my dark spots in short time. I love it and best of all, it's Hydroquinone-free!
tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it! - 2/12/2006 2:55:21 AM it really stops breakouts in just i week. i used this one, and facial cleaser,the antioxidant serum and the total protector 15;) now I have no more acne! love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL