Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle!! -11/8/2008 1:21:29 PM I stopped using this product a few years ago. Since then I have endured harsh peels and clinical lightening products to clear acne scars and even my skin tone. Nothing worked because my skin became so toxic and hurt! Out of desperation, I came back to my regimen that I was using before but was lured away by better promises of beautiful skin. Boy, was I wrong!! This product, coupled with the other MD products has cleared my skin and faded the scars in only a few weeks. This and the Intensive Vita-A have decreased even my deeper lines. In fact, I am no longer considering B-tox! Not one person believes I am 50! These products would be a bargain at twice the price considering the results. I consider it a steal because you need very little to reap the benefits!!
A O'Connor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
one of the best! -6/21/2005 11:54:09 PM This masque is great. After you have used it you can visually see that the skin is hydrated and those fine lines are plumped. Another great thing about it is, that you only need a thin layer
linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great exfoliant! -12/22/2005 4:20:16 AM it makes the skin fell tight, the lines are getting smaller and last but again not least it is a great exfoliant. the dead skin cells are gone and the skin will glow!
linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great exfoliant! -12/22/2005 4:20:28 AM it makes the skin feel tight, the lines are getting smaller and last but again not least it is a great exfoliant. the dead skin cells are gone and the skin will glow!
christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
solved my problem -3/2/2006 12:51:39 AM This has cleared my skin from acne much better than the clearing complex one. I use this every day and my skin looks great.
grandmajojo Travelers Rest, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/16/2011 4:21:17 PM I have used vita a plus anti aging for many years and I know it works because my skin doesn't look like some 66 year old appear.
JaneC Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever -7/30/2011 12:06:11 PM It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
Caroline
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vit-A-Plus Eye Crme -8/15/2005 7:19:19 AM The best eye cream
Viktoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -3/15/2005 5:37:07 AM This product together with other MD products works better than everything Ive tried before. After using it for 3 months, my skin is much smoother and even-toned. Can hardly tell that my skin used to be very sundamaged. I truly recommend it!
shannon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wow! -2/12/2006 3:05:14 AM this really removed my dark spots in short time. I love it and best of all, it's Hydroquinone-free!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor