Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
KCRedhead Kansas City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: pads very dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -2/19/2010 3:37:37 PM I tried this product thinking I might be able to save some money because the products I do like are a bit more expensive (MD Skincare). I am glad I did not invest too much in this one. I am 52 years old and I have found that the MD Skincare product which is similar to this but has two steps is great. This one however, the pads have little to no "formula" on them. And while I think that they work - it is a minimal difference. Guess I will have to keep spending on the higher priced product.
luvyourskin Southern, CA
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Will buy again! -1/12/2010 11:46:56 AM I was afraid to use anything with glycolic in it due to a bad breakout episode last year, however, after reading from a dermatologist that this would be good for my skin (to get rid of brown spots/acne scars) I decided to give it a go. I have been using this for about a month now, once a week and really love it. It is gentle, I have not experienced any irritation at all and it seems to be making my skin brighter by getting rid of any scars or brown spots. I will continue to use this once a week and definitely continue to purchase for the future.
artist Tucson, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-11/12/2009 9:41:44 PM MD Formulations is the only product I have ever used that actually keeps my skin clear, smooth, wrinkle free and controls oilyness. No other product has ever done this for me. I have used these products for 15 years and everytime I tried some other expensive product after I ran out of MD, I regreted it. I am very disappointed that Ulta has quit carrying MD Formulations....bad move on their part!
Dallas
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so great -7/4/2009 1:05:26 PM All it did was remove any access build up that the cleanser didn't get. Can most definitely live without it.
Julie07
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Problem Prone and Sensitive Skin -5/1/2009 12:29:16 PM YES! The search is over! My skin used to respond so well to glycolic/salicylic acid but now-a-days my skin is too sensitive. I developed really bad skin b/c nothing worked as well as those products. I tried this product on a whim b/c I LOVE the 'sensitive skin cleanser' and I am so happy at how well my skin looks. This product keeps my skin clear and does what it says it does. It also does not irritate my skin which is unbelievable!!! WOW! The only down side is that it is a little drying. Since the summer is coming I have noticed this much less as the temp gets warmer. Fantastic.
Megumi
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Weird -3/22/2009 10:45:42 AM I bought this as a cheap alternative to MD Formulations glycare 12% (because its a great product, just expensive). It's not the same at all, it's very fluid like (like a toner) and left my skin very sticky. After washing my face it still felt sticky and for a product formulated specifically for acne prone, oily skin, it shouldn't leave your skin feeling ickier than before. Sorry MD formulations but this is going back.
Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't Live Without -2/2/2009 11:00:12 PM If I could only choose one beauty product to take with me on a deserted island..this would be it. I've been using these daily for almost 3 years now, and my skin has never been better.
Kerry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great produc -11/6/2008 4:09:21 AM I have been using the MD Formulations product line for many years ever since I had a facial at a highly recommended spa that used MD Formulations exclusively. I used this Daily Peel Pad product for the first time yesterday. I did not experience any tingling, which made me wonder if it was working but I saw results. Fresher, brighter face. It did a good job removing the dull skin. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a fresher appearance. I have somewhat sensitive skin and experienced no negative reactions.
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful BP Product -7/17/2008 5:38:16 PM This product is not drying like drugstore BP products. Feels very nice going on. I use it in combination with AHA and salicylic acid products and my skin is finally clear. Not since my second round of accutane 8 years ago have I had clear skin.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works but very drying -5/30/2008 7:27:09 AM This product definitely resurfaced my undereye area and improved the nasty crowe's feet BUT it was really drying and made my skin very raw. All-in-all, i would recommend it based on the results but if your skin is at all sensitive, take it slow.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »