Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bgyrl80 Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MD Form Critical Care Review - 9/17/2011 11:40:52 AM The only thing I was concerned about is the texture. It appeared to be slightly curdled so I was a bit unsure if it might've been expired. 1st time purchasing the product. Not sure how the texture is suppose to appear
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: poor package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Effective but the package is poor - 9/14/2011 12:28:10 PM I bought this for my husband and the effectiveness can be seen the next day. However, the package has dual caps and I don't quite get the purpose of them. The silver one can be pulled off and the other one needs twisting. Because of the content's texture, I usually place the bottle upside down, so I need the silver cap for support and can't just throw it away.
JaneC Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Eye Cream Ever - 7/30/2011 12:06:11 PM It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
ahca San Jose, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
mom loves it! - 7/26/2011 8:25:02 AM i got this for mom and she just loves it!! after using it for 2 weeks, she said she can tell the pores are smaller, freckles and dark spots are lighter, skin are smoother. she just love this a lot!
Shellyxoxox Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Review on Vita-A-Plus clearing complex Masque - 7/11/2011 2:13:02 PM This product is great and is also affordable. If I get a break out (usually around the time of the month) it really settles down my skin. It always brightens up my skin and makes it feel so soft after. I love this product and I have recommended it to all my friends. I will most definitely keep purchasing this masque. Heaven sent!
riccahet new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, refines wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NOT JUST FOR ACNE - 4/1/2011 7:40:36 AM This product is amazing on my skin. It not only makes it feel extremely smooth, it refines tiny wrinkles, and definitely makes large pores on nose much smaller
Loulou72 Mt Eliza Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Continuious Renewal Serum Sensitive - 3/15/2011 3:45:57 PM I have been using this product for nearly 10 years & I love it! It really keeps the acne and blackheads at bay.
TASY Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Like It! - 3/11/2011 7:40:43 PM People say I have many sensitivities, including reactions to various skin products. I'm pleased to report that I've had no such reaction with Vit A Plus Illuminating Masque. I purchased this product, along with another brand antioxidant treatment (SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic - also good), to begin working on my uneven skin tone and various age spots which began in my mid 40s. I'm now in my mid 50s. I've only been using the product twice a week for a few weeks but I am noticing subtle improvements (skin looks brighter) and I plan to continue. The packaging states that it is gentle enough for everyday use and I do believe that is true. The Masque is truly gentle, feels comforting, and results in a pleasant experience. The price point was such that it was worth trying and, thus far, I am pleased.
Roma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great serum for oily skin - 3/5/2011 7:51:04 AM I bought this serum after reading its review on beautypedia.com. It is great for oily skin looking for an anti/aging serum. It refines pores and control acne at the same time thanks to the salicylic acid. I use it with the anti-oxidant spray and I don't add any moisturizer after since I have an oily skin. I am hooked to this.
oggysma Alberta, Canada Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great product - 2/26/2011 9:42:37 AM have tried many products for skin clarity, this one does the trick. My skin has less red and age spots or sun damage is much lighter and skin is smoother. Will continue to use this product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL