Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

One of the secrets to soft, supple skin is to ensure you exfoliate from time to time, allowing the fresh, new skin to take the place of the older skin. Exfoliating your skin typically leaves the new skin that remains radiant and beautiful, almost as if it has its own special glow. Skincare products like MD Formulations Exfoliators can help to improve the skin’s condition by revealing those beautiful new skin cells and shedding away the dull, older skin. Before you select a skin exfoliating cream or product, be sure to read a few MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews to familiarize yourself with the product line and its offerings.

By exfoliating your skin on a regular basis, you can improve how the skin on your face and body looks and feels. The MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews on our site contain details about product use, benefits and results, and tips customers have based on their experiences using the products. You can find MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews for each product in the collection by clicking the stars or the link to read reviews on each product’s page.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
California
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, a great scrub, leaves skin feeling smooth and even
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great scrub -2/16/2012 8:11:22 AM This is a great scrub. It is gentle enough to use daily and it leaves skin feeling smooth and even. A little bit goes a long way.
jaimeg18
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for exfoliating -12/18/2011 2:59:48 PM This product was recommended to me to use before and after waxing. Now I use it regularly. My skin feels amazingly smooth after using it,
shannon01 Los Angeles, CA
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -12/10/2011 4:14:44 PM I have had acne for years now and this product has done so much to help! The particles are miniscule and very fine- they don't irritate or dry out my skin at all. The first time I used it, I felt like I was rubbing extremely gentle sand on my face. After using, my skin feels smooth and my acne has been diminishing with continued use. The hyperpigmentation left from past breakouts is almost gone as well. Overall, this product has improved my skin tremendously and I would recommend this to anyone. This product is so gentle and you feel fresh after every use!
shortyfrlife Ks
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: a bit pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! Have recommended it to everyone! -5/19/2011 6:36:21 AM I'm 24 and with just as bad break outs as I had since teen-hood. I had yet to find anything to get into the pores and really clean them out without drying my skin out. I have combination skin and so most things either dried my skin out till it flakes and itches or it left it oily. This does neither. It leaves my skin silky clean. And in only about a weeks use I had almost no more break outs! After to weeks I was clean and clear! So Happy I found this stuff! I am defiantly reordering.
kiwigirl Auckland, New Zealand
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would never use anything else! -2/21/2011 11:03:19 PM I love this face scrub, it is gentle yet very effective and perfect for my skin. I also use MD Formulations cleanser and alternating this with the scrub keeps my skin in great condition. The bottle seems to last forever too!
RequiredNickname CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice, fine scrub -10/24/2010 1:13:53 PM This product feels like it is filled of micro-fine exfoliating particles in a light polishing lotion. It is effective without being harsh and a good value. I leave a bottle in the shower and use it on my face as well as on my elbows, knees, and KP areas.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite All Time, All-Over Scrub! -9/17/2010 8:13:49 AM I began using scrubs back in the 'apricot seed' days. I love every product I've used from this line, and this is my second favorite- after the sensitive skin cleanser. I cannot say enough good things about it: the formulation isn't harsh; it doesn't make me break out or dry up ( I tend to have grouchy skin, even at 45); the exfoliating particles are gentle, yet effective, and the results are fantastic. My face, neck and upper chest are exceptionally smooth, soft and clean after use. I agree a little goes a very long way, which makes it a wonderful value. An amount approximately the size of a quarter covers all areas mentioned above. I cannot be without this product! ( It also banishes the little bumps that tend to pop up on the backs of my upper arms in the summer, and is the BEST for before self-tanner application.)
Sherri Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -3/13/2010 8:22:47 AM This is a great product to use especially in the summer when you want your skin to look its best. It keeps my face looking bright and flawless along with the rest of my body. Great for the neck, chest, back and elbows. Oh and let's not forget the hands and feet. It makes taking care of my body so much easier. I use it 3-4 times a week and a little goes a long way. As a woman, I think it's a must have.
Nikkee West Lafayette, IN
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
rad -3/4/2010 6:05:38 PM I just have to say to the person below who has used 5 bottles in 6 months, you must be using WAYYYYY WAY too much!!! One bottle of this lasts me almost 6 months because you only use such a little amount a couple of times a week. I pay $85 Australian dollars for this back home (about $75 US dollars) so to find it this cheap is AMAAAAZING!
Masaya Monroe, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: there isn't one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE IT!!! -1/22/2010 8:57:09 PM I started using this 6 months ago.I am now on my fifth bottle. I love the texture of my skin on my body after I use this. I only wish it wasn't so expensive.I hope to find a cheaper product that will work just as well but until then I will continue to use this weekly. It is a bit rough to use on the face so I use the Philosophy Microdelivery Peel instead. They both work great.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Skin exfoliation should be a part of your regular skincare routine. Removing the old, dull skin and revealing beautiful, healthy new skin cells makes a huge difference in your physical appearance, and quite possibly in how you feel as well. Add an exfoliation step to your current skincare process of cleansing, toning, and moisturizing to ensure your skin gets the right treatment to remain healthy and vibrant. You can find exfoliator products specifically designed for the face as well as those you can use on your entire body in the shower. Check out a few MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews to see what products might be a good addition to your skincare routine.

Good product reviews should be written with an honest point of view, disclosing personal experiences and results noticed following use of the product. The pros and cons of the product will provide good insight for anyone shopping around for a skin exfoliating cream. Reading MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews gives you a strong idea of what you can expect if you purchase any of these products. You might even stumble across a few tips and techniques for using exfoliating creams or other ways to maintain healthy and beautiful skin.

As you become familiar with using these products for yourself, be sure to come back and post your own feedback along with our other MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews. Your experiences and impressions on these products are valuable to other customers in making their own decisions about which skincare products are worth the investment.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor