Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

One of the secrets to soft, supple skin is to ensure you exfoliate from time to time, allowing the fresh, new skin to take the place of the older skin. Exfoliating your skin typically leaves the new skin that remains radiant and beautiful, almost as if it has its own special glow. Skincare products like MD Formulations Exfoliators can help to improve the skin’s condition by revealing those beautiful new skin cells and shedding away the dull, older skin. Before you select a skin exfoliating cream or product, be sure to read a few MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews to familiarize yourself with the product line and its offerings.

By exfoliating your skin on a regular basis, you can improve how the skin on your face and body looks and feels. The MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews on our site contain details about product use, benefits and results, and tips customers have based on their experiences using the products. You can find MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews for each product in the collection by clicking the stars or the link to read reviews on each product’s page.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
badkitty Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works best with other MD Formulations products -4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MD Forrmulations Face and Body Scrub -6/6/2014 12:24:58 PM I use this every morning on my face, it keeps the dead skin from building up and keeps my skin glowing and fresh looking.
liz04617 Rhode Island
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: controls acne Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so clean, best exfoliant -12/27/2013 10:26:21 AM My face never looks better than when I'm using this product. The pumice of the scrub is effective in exfoliating dead surface cells with little pressure. Works great to prevent my adult acne and speed healing of my face, accelerating cell replenishment/ turnover. You will need a good mousturizer after use.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite scrub -9/19/2013 10:48:48 AM I have been using this scrub for years. It has done an excellent job of exfoliating the dead skin cells on my face, giving me a softer, smoother, more clarified complexion.
Shadow01 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very impressed! -5/15/2012 7:47:44 AM When using new products, I tend to try things slowly. Started w/ the facial cleanser, which is an exfoliator too, but needed an added boost in that area. Thus, I purchased Face & Body Scrub, and found it gentle enough to use on the most sensitive area, my face . Being 69 & having dry skin is not easy to correct, but this product is helping me in the right direction. I'm a work in progress!
California
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, a great scrub, leaves skin feeling smooth and even
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great scrub -2/16/2012 8:11:22 AM This is a great scrub. It is gentle enough to use daily and it leaves skin feeling smooth and even. A little bit goes a long way.
jaimeg18
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for exfoliating -12/18/2011 2:59:48 PM This product was recommended to me to use before and after waxing. Now I use it regularly. My skin feels amazingly smooth after using it,
shannon01 Los Angeles, CA
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -12/10/2011 4:14:44 PM I have had acne for years now and this product has done so much to help! The particles are miniscule and very fine- they don't irritate or dry out my skin at all. The first time I used it, I felt like I was rubbing extremely gentle sand on my face. After using, my skin feels smooth and my acne has been diminishing with continued use. The hyperpigmentation left from past breakouts is almost gone as well. Overall, this product has improved my skin tremendously and I would recommend this to anyone. This product is so gentle and you feel fresh after every use!
shortyfrlife Ks
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: a bit pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! Have recommended it to everyone! -5/19/2011 6:36:21 AM I'm 24 and with just as bad break outs as I had since teen-hood. I had yet to find anything to get into the pores and really clean them out without drying my skin out. I have combination skin and so most things either dried my skin out till it flakes and itches or it left it oily. This does neither. It leaves my skin silky clean. And in only about a weeks use I had almost no more break outs! After to weeks I was clean and clear! So Happy I found this stuff! I am defiantly reordering.
kiwigirl Auckland, New Zealand
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would never use anything else! -2/21/2011 11:03:19 PM I love this face scrub, it is gentle yet very effective and perfect for my skin. I also use MD Formulations cleanser and alternating this with the scrub keeps my skin in great condition. The bottle seems to last forever too!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Skin exfoliation should be a part of your regular skincare routine. Removing the old, dull skin and revealing beautiful, healthy new skin cells makes a huge difference in your physical appearance, and quite possibly in how you feel as well. Add an exfoliation step to your current skincare process of cleansing, toning, and moisturizing to ensure your skin gets the right treatment to remain healthy and vibrant. You can find exfoliator products specifically designed for the face as well as those you can use on your entire body in the shower. Check out a few MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews to see what products might be a good addition to your skincare routine.

Good product reviews should be written with an honest point of view, disclosing personal experiences and results noticed following use of the product. The pros and cons of the product will provide good insight for anyone shopping around for a skin exfoliating cream. Reading MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews gives you a strong idea of what you can expect if you purchase any of these products. You might even stumble across a few tips and techniques for using exfoliating creams or other ways to maintain healthy and beautiful skin.

As you become familiar with using these products for yourself, be sure to come back and post your own feedback along with our other MD Formulations Exfoliators Reviews. Your experiences and impressions on these products are valuable to other customers in making their own decisions about which skincare products are worth the investment.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor