Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

We all know they say the eyes are the “window to the soul,” so it becomes ever more important to keep that reflection of our inner selves as vibrant and lovely as possible. With age come signs of aging – lines, wrinkles, and other changes in our skin that may not reflect how we truly feel inside. Thankfully remedies like MD Formulations Eye Products can delay if not reverse the signs of aging, giving our face, and especially our eyes, a much younger and more radiant appearance.

If you would like to keep your face looking youthful, a fine quality eye cream may be one way to protect your skin from the signs of aging. To help you decide on the right eye cream or anti-aging remedy for you, browse through some of our MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews. When you read feedback provided by others using these products, you learn a lot about actual use and results, not just what product packaging claims. The MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews on our site are posted by real customers who have used the products and wanted to share their results and experiences. Check out a few MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews to help you determine if a particular product may be a good fit for your skin type.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

kpb240 Kansas Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Average - 12/13/2013 2:31:18 PM This eye cream is okay, but nothing spectacular compared to other products. I found that it seems to absorb well, but then later when applying make up, I noticed that it left a weird residue. RoC Retinol Correxion Eye Cream is great if you are looking for a good moisturizing, but still light eye cream. DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate seems to be the best overall that I have tried so far; good for dark circles, puffiness, and moisturizing.
Punkie Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cannot get out of container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dispenser does not dispense product - 11/7/2012 3:02:54 PM I like the product OK, but I rarely can get it out of the container. I had to have my husband drill a hole in the container and now I am dipping it out with a straw. The manufacturers need to change the container. A tube would work better. This system gets clogged after a few uses. I bang it on a counter and store it upside down as recommended and still it cloggs. This has been happening for the last 3 years. If it continues, I will have to find another product.
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly to remove dark circles and bags!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this eye cream!! - 11/5/2012 12:13:34 PM I love this eye cream. I had undereye bags and dark circles and this stuff really worked to eliminate both. Much brighter complexion, especially under the eyes!!
stilllooking chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 9/22/2012 7:40:27 AM No visable difference. Did not reduce puffyness or lines. I think that lines showed more due to its drying efect. Expensive.
MmeFifi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very Impressive - 3/20/2012 1:52:26 PM I really like this product. I've noticed improvement within only a couple of weeks of regular use. I will definitely purchase this product again!
grandmajojo Travelers Rest, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/16/2011 4:21:17 PM I have used vita a plus anti aging for many years and I know it works because my skin doesn't look like some 66 year old appear.
JaneC Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Eye Cream Ever - 7/30/2011 12:06:11 PM It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Eye Cream. . .ever - 7/26/2009 9:16:24 PM This is a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried NV Perricone, Shu Umera, Caudalie, Peter Thomas Roth, etc. and this one performs as well as all of them, with a very attractive price.
Ravengirl SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this product works exactly the way it says it does, it is absolutely the best! Cons: there are no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!!!! - 4/25/2009 8:02:34 PM I LOVE this product! It moisturizes very well.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 6/14/2008 5:30:16 AM I just reordered this product. It is not greasy as so many eye cremes are. I think it has really helped with dark circles.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

The collection of MD Formulations Eye Products contains a Moisture Defense antioxidant eye crème and a Vit-A-Plus anti-aging eye complex crème to help skin look youthful and bright. Using an eye treatment as part of your daily or nightly beauty ritual can dramatically improve the condition of the delicate skin around the eyes. This skin is thinner than most skin and therefore needs only products that are gentle enough for use on this sensitive spot. The MD Formulations Eye Products offer a gentle formula that is safe and comfortable for use around the eyes. To familiarize yourself with this product line, consider reading up on some of the MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews on our site. You can browse to the products that interest you and simply click the stars or the blue link that will reveal all reviews.

By researching a few MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews before you make any purchases, you can learn about the benefits of a particular product as well as things current customers wish were different. You can learn about the texture of the products themselves as well as how the skin’s texture feels following use. MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews will also indicate the results experienced by the customer, as well as sometimes sharing best practices and tips for most effective use.

Once you have a chance to try these eye products for yourself, please come back and post your own feedback so other customers can benefit from your knowledge and experience in using the MD Formulations Eye Products line.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL