Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

We all know they say the eyes are the “window to the soul,” so it becomes ever more important to keep that reflection of our inner selves as vibrant and lovely as possible. With age come signs of aging – lines, wrinkles, and other changes in our skin that may not reflect how we truly feel inside. Thankfully remedies like MD Formulations Eye Products can delay if not reverse the signs of aging, giving our face, and especially our eyes, a much younger and more radiant appearance.

If you would like to keep your face looking youthful, a fine quality eye cream may be one way to protect your skin from the signs of aging. To help you decide on the right eye cream or anti-aging remedy for you, browse through some of our MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews. When you read feedback provided by others using these products, you learn a lot about actual use and results, not just what product packaging claims. The MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews on our site are posted by real customers who have used the products and wanted to share their results and experiences. Check out a few MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews to help you determine if a particular product may be a good fit for your skin type.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NancyB San Diego
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product/Poor container -3/20/2015 4:13:28 PM I have used this product for years. It reduced the puffiness and dark circles, and I have few wrinkles around my eyes which I contribute to this product. The downside is the container. The last 3 bottles that I have received have been returned. The 4th bottle I repeatedly have to run hot water to get any product out. Then you have to pump it several times. Unfortunately, this will be the very last time I order this eye creme.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just Average -12/13/2013 2:31:18 PM This eye cream is okay, but nothing spectacular compared to other products. I found that it seems to absorb well, but then later when applying make up, I noticed that it left a weird residue. RoC Retinol Correxion Eye Cream is great if you are looking for a good moisturizing, but still light eye cream. DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate seems to be the best overall that I have tried so far; good for dark circles, puffiness, and moisturizing.
Punkie Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cannot get out of container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dispenser does not dispense product -11/7/2012 3:02:54 PM I like the product OK, but I rarely can get it out of the container. I had to have my husband drill a hole in the container and now I am dipping it out with a straw. The manufacturers need to change the container. A tube would work better. This system gets clogged after a few uses. I bang it on a counter and store it upside down as recommended and still it cloggs. This has been happening for the last 3 years. If it continues, I will have to find another product.
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly to remove dark circles and bags!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this eye cream!! -11/5/2012 12:13:34 PM I love this eye cream. I had undereye bags and dark circles and this stuff really worked to eliminate both. Much brighter complexion, especially under the eyes!!
stilllooking chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/22/2012 7:40:27 AM No visable difference. Did not reduce puffyness or lines. I think that lines showed more due to its drying efect. Expensive.
MmeFifi
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Impressive -3/20/2012 1:52:26 PM I really like this product. I've noticed improvement within only a couple of weeks of regular use. I will definitely purchase this product again!
grandmajojo Travelers Rest, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/16/2011 4:21:17 PM I have used vita a plus anti aging for many years and I know it works because my skin doesn't look like some 66 year old appear.
JaneC Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever -7/30/2011 12:06:11 PM It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Eye Cream. . .ever -7/26/2009 9:16:24 PM This is a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried NV Perricone, Shu Umera, Caudalie, Peter Thomas Roth, etc. and this one performs as well as all of them, with a very attractive price.
Ravengirl SC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this product works exactly the way it says it does, it is absolutely the best! Cons: there are no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!!!! -4/25/2009 8:02:34 PM I LOVE this product! It moisturizes very well.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

The collection of MD Formulations Eye Products contains a Moisture Defense antioxidant eye crème and a Vit-A-Plus anti-aging eye complex crème to help skin look youthful and bright. Using an eye treatment as part of your daily or nightly beauty ritual can dramatically improve the condition of the delicate skin around the eyes. This skin is thinner than most skin and therefore needs only products that are gentle enough for use on this sensitive spot. The MD Formulations Eye Products offer a gentle formula that is safe and comfortable for use around the eyes. To familiarize yourself with this product line, consider reading up on some of the MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews on our site. You can browse to the products that interest you and simply click the stars or the blue link that will reveal all reviews.

By researching a few MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews before you make any purchases, you can learn about the benefits of a particular product as well as things current customers wish were different. You can learn about the texture of the products themselves as well as how the skin’s texture feels following use. MD Formulations Eye Products Reviews will also indicate the results experienced by the customer, as well as sometimes sharing best practices and tips for most effective use.

Once you have a chance to try these eye products for yourself, please come back and post your own feedback so other customers can benefit from your knowledge and experience in using the MD Formulations Eye Products line.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor