Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works grat for acne -12/22/2005 4:12:37 AM i had acne skin, and this is a great moisturer for acne. I love it!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for acnes -5/27/2007 5:23:01 PM non-greasy non-frangrance perfect to use for dehydrated oily, acne-prone skin
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -6/14/2008 5:30:16 AM I just reordered this product. It is not greasy as so many eye cremes are. I think it has really helped with dark circles.
justme Houston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great summer hydrator -7/6/2010 5:13:45 PM This is a great summer hydrating moisturizer for my 63 year old, Retin-A treated skin in hot, humid Houston. It hydrates but isn't the least bit greasy and doesn't cause acne. Yes, my skin is tight after using it, but the flaking is gone. All those greasy moisturizers leave my skin supple, still flaking, and ridden with acne. Anyway, I'm ordering another bottle. Hydrated skin with no Retin-A flaking or pimples - worth every penny.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -10/3/2005 7:56:14 PM I've used this cream for over 6 months now and the results are awesome. It tightened the area around my eyes, clarified and moisturized it. I gave one to my sister and she loves it. Recommend highly.
toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best hydrating eye cream! -2/12/2006 3:12:42 AM my eye-area have never had anything better hydration without oily eye creams. I'm only 22 and this one makes my eye-area look great!
Fly Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Look Fab! -11/22/2006 1:07:24 PM You will love it, what's best about this cream is the texture, you feel it penetrate and nourish your skin.
valegriff Ft Lauderdale Florida
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly to remove dark circles and bags!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this eye cream!! -11/5/2012 12:13:34 PM I love this eye cream. I had undereye bags and dark circles and this stuff really worked to eliminate both. Much brighter complexion, especially under the eyes!!
MmeFifi
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Impressive -3/20/2012 1:52:26 PM I really like this product. I've noticed improvement within only a couple of weeks of regular use. I will definitely purchase this product again!
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Eye Cream. . .ever -7/26/2009 9:16:24 PM This is a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried NV Perricone, Shu Umera, Caudalie, Peter Thomas Roth, etc. and this one performs as well as all of them, with a very attractive price.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor