Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

One of the most vital aspects of an effective skin care regimen is to ensure that your skin is protected from the sun’s harmful UVA and UVB rays. Every time you step out of doors, your skin is at risk. Even on overcast days, UVA and UVB rays can still reach your skin through the clouds. As this part of your skin care routine cannot be left to chance, you will want to satisfy yourself that the sunscreen you use delivers effective results.

You can find out how other customers rate the sun protection products within the MD Formulations range by reading the MD Formulations In Sun reviews. Written by customers who have purchased and used these advanced sun protection products, the MD Formulations In Sun reviews provide a range of opinions on the overall performance, ease of use, and value for money offered by this respected brand. Before you commit your skin to the care of these sun protection products, you can satisfy yourself that they will deliver on their promises by reading the MD Formulations In Sun reviews left by previous customers.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Coolcatsthlm Stockholm, Sweden
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 1/23/2013 4:32:02 AM This is my all time favourite! I've used it for 7-8 years every day. It goes on easily, absorbs fast, is not greasy. My face gets a matte finish and I dont need foundation, only a small amount blush or bronzer for a natural look. Have tried to find an organic spf but always come back to this darling. Love it - or LSKAR, as we say in Sweden :)
Arty Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: aroma way too strong.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: sensitive
- 9/20/2011 8:23:11 PM I found the aroma from one of the ingredients impossible to tolerate. It would not even wash off. I had to give it away as it is not feasible to pay return freight from Australia.
dancinggirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

- 7/24/2011 6:48:41 AM I've been using this product for years! It was recommended by my esthetician at the time and I like it because it's a sunscreen and make up base in one. During the summer I use the medium and during the winter a lighter shade.
dogfan17 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 3/20/2009 10:23:28 AM This product has effective UVA/UVB sunscreen agents, which is great. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin. BUT - I won't buy it again, because it does not apply well. As you apply it, it balls up with little white clumps all over. I end up having to brush them off with a washcloth before I can put makeup on. This is annoying and also it probably removes some of the beneficial sunscreen. I bought it for my face but will have to use it up on my arms and legs because it just doesn't work on my face for this reason.
Camilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The one - 9/14/2008 11:49:11 PM I have tricky skin - sometimes oily, sometimes dry, always looking for the perfect shield so it wont be too wrinkly as well.... I used shiseido for a while as it performed ok, used MD Forte for a while, PTR for a while, always still looking as i needed something that would not make me slick. I need look no more. This just dissappears into my skin, 5 min after application it's like it was never even there. Perfect.
MARABONITA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!!!! - 9/3/2008 5:02:29 PM I GOT THIS AS PART OF THE "ANTI-REDNESS KIT", BUT THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT I USED. IT MOISTURIZED AND REALLLY PROTECT MY SUPER SENSITIVE SKIN FROM THE SUN RAYS. IT IS NOT OILY AND MY SKIN JUST DRINKS IT. READY TO RE-PURCHASE.
Hope
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 9/17/2007 11:23:14 AM I have been using this product for a few days and I LOVE IT! It is non-greasy and light weight. My skin doesn't feel heavy after putting it on. I soaks into your skin nicely.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent product - 6/19/2007 2:51:36 PM the first time i tried this, i was completely sold. this one is by far the best sunscreen i've ever tried among Murad, LRP, shiseido, NV Perricone, Lancome, Dior, cosmedicine..you name it. it protects skin with the only effective UVA sunscreen Zinc Oxide, has a very spreadable consistency, and most importantly, it dries up matte, but not flat. some sunscreens claim to have matte finish but they really don't, like Murad oil-free sunscreen. it hasn't caused my very acne prone skin any break out yet, and the ingredients are simple but effective. the price is unbeatable considering the amount you get. my sunscreen search is completely over. love this and will definitely repurchase.
Naz.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 5/10/2007 4:33:47 AM this is really good, the colour blends in easily with ur own skin tones. doesnt leave any white patches. When applied under make up, it stays on longer, i do not need to retouch my foundation during the day!!!!
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this - 1/19/2007 5:08:29 PM I love this product. It has the highest SPF I've found without being greasy or heavy. It goes great over moisturizer and under makeup. It has zinc oxide, which is the only true broadband spectrum ingredient out there.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

The sun is one of the leading causes of premature aging. Over-exposure to the sun can also cause changes in the skin’s cells that lead to serious skin conditions. Daily application of a high factor sunscreen should form an essential part of your beauty routine. If you are considering adding an MD Formulations sun protection product to your skin care regime, you can find out more about the range by reading the MD Formulations In Sun reviews left by previous customers. Whether a customer loves a product or found that it didn’t work for her, she has the opportunity to log her experience within the MD Formulations In Sun reviews. This enables future customers to find out whether products live up to their claims.

The reviews can be accessed in two ways. If you want to read about the full range, click on the link titled “MD Formulations In Sun Reviews” located immediately below the introductory text on the line webpage. Alternatively, if you want to narrow your research down to reviews on a specific item, click on the reviews tab located on the product webpage. Either route will take you directly to a list of reviews that offer customers’ insights in to the benefits and drawbacks of MD Formulations In Sun products. Along with the star rating system, which offers a visual summary on overall effectiveness, ease of use, and price/value, customers can add a short paragraph detailing their thoughts on the product. Within these reviews are hidden gems of advice and guidance on how best to use these sun care products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL