Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

When it comes to hydrating your skin, it is essential to use a moisturizer that matches your skin type. If you use one that is too heavy or greasy, you may find that your pores become clogged, while a moisturizer that is too light can leave skin dehydrated and flaky. To add to the confusion, the needs of your skin may change over time. In the fall and winter it may require additional moisture. Mature skin requires additional care to boost elasticity and firmness.

To ensure that you invest in the correct moisturizer for your skin type, you can use the list of MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews to carry out research. These customer reviews provide invaluable insight in to the benefits of each of the products in the range. Within each of the MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews, you will find brief information on the reviewer. This allows you to understand their age, skin type, and preferences. Armed with this information, you can look for MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews left by customers who have a similar approach and skin type to your own.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
Sim83 Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth Every Penny -4/24/2011 7:34:17 AM I started using the MD Formulations cleanser about 2 months ago and loved it so i ordered the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Crme and I can honestly say my skin has never felt or looked any better. It feels so smooth, clear and clean. This product is worth every penny! I look forward to trying other MD products in the future.
BAK227 Washington DC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have product! -3/3/2011 8:16:26 AM This was recommended by my skin care professional - love the lightness of the cream. It does not leave your skin shiny or oily looking while it is working to smooth out lines, and moisturize. Highly recommend this product.
Billee Sydney, Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favourite Moisturiser -10/20/2010 3:09:33 AM This moisturiser is great for preventing dryness & irritation caused by the cold windy conditions of the cooler months. It is just as good to use in the warmer months when my T-zone can tend to get oily - unlike some heavy moisturisers that make oily skin worse, MD's Moisture Defence is lightweight & readily absorbed & does not cause problems for my oily skin zones. I have been using this product for a couple of years & it has never irritated my skin which tends to be Sensitive.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rich -2/14/2005 4:31:52 AM Hi, I used the product under my eyes to recover from dry, sore and irritated skin (from having applied Retin-A to close to the eyes). I tried other moisturizers for a couple of days with, but felt too sensitive. This product alleviated the irritation within hours and feels very protective. However, it may be somewhat too heavy for those with combination/oily skin or those seeking a light moisturizer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product -4/20/2005 7:57:27 AM This cream provides just the right amount of moisture without a greasy residue. I use Tretinoin(retin-A) three times a week and my skin is often left red and dry. Since using this product, the redness and dryness has greatly improved. Worth every dollar.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just amazing! -12/10/2005 1:26:24 AM i just love this product! it gives so much hydration and at the same time it has so many other good effekts. I have tried allot of products in my life, and trust me! this is the best moisture creme ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best cream ever! -1/14/2006 2:57:22 AM skin feels so soft and moistured all day, and still, it's oil free! love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really like it! -6/14/2008 5:33:09 AM I'm very happy with this product. I reordered it a second time. I usually jump around alot on moisturizers but I think I've found the one.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Cantankerous Skin ! -8/14/2008 8:54:10 AM I have sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin, and finding a moisturizer is a challenge. I use this at night, and in the morning my skin is soft, but not greasy. Best of all, my skin actually looks more calm and clear.
NoTails Ithaca, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Love this stuff -3/5/2013 9:58:06 AM I've been using MD Formulations products for over seven years now and love all their products. The Moisture Defense lotion is great, not greasy, not smelly, or heavy. Provides the right amount of moisture in a light and fast absorbing way.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Gaining access to the current MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews is straightforward. There are two pathways that you can use. If you are researching one specific product within the range, you can click on the reviews tab on the product page. This will take you directly to the list of reviews that relate to the item. This enables you to quickly compare the experiences of previous customers who have purchased and used the specific moisturizer. Alternatively, if you would prefer to browse the full list of MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews, you can click on the link that sits directly under the introductory paragraph on the MD Formulations Moisturizers line page. Browsing the full list of reviews enables you to make comparisons between products within the range. This can be a useful approach if you want to compare and contrast the efficacy of a cream versus a lotion or gel. No matter which route you chose, you will have access to open, honest feedback left by previous customers. Reviewers are able to allocate star ratings on overall performance, ease of use, and price/value. At a glance, you can form an impression of how effectively a moisturizer performs. However, the added value of the MD Formulations Moisturizers reviews lies in the short paragraphs customers provide, which outline their experiences with the products and make suggestions about the best way to apply them. These invaluable tips will help you to make the most of your moisturizer, ensuring that you secure value for money and optimal performance.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor