Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Step up to a mirror and take a long look at the skin around your eyes. Common concerns include crow’s feet, drooping eyelids, dark circles, and puffiness. No matter what your age, the thin-skinned periorbital area is often the first to reveal your dehydration, fatigue, sun damage, and stress. Collagen and elastin provide structure and fullness to the skin, and it’s imperative that these proteins be bolstered through eye products that are both protective and nourishing. The MD Forte skin care line is renowned for its effectiveness. Physicians may recommend a personalized MD Forte regimen to treat acne, photodamage, hyperpigmentation, and dry or oily conditions. To specifically address your delicate eye area, MD Forte is the gold standard. While the eye products may be endorsed by dermatologists and celebrated in beauty publications, just as compelling are the sheer number of MD Forte Eye Products Reviews.

Already a user of the eye products? Please post your thoughts to the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews. If you are deciding what to buy, read the customer evaluations in the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews to help you pick the treatment that will banish those bags once and for all.

  

Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Echo1 Los Angeles, CA Cons: burned my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Skin Type: sensitive
Burned my eye area - 1/10/2014 12:45:22 PM This is not for sensitive skin. I used a small amount and it totally burned my whole eye area. My skin was red and dry and peeled. I looked 10 years older in one day. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, works quickly Cons: a lot of the product gets left in the bottle due e
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best kept secret! - 11/1/2013 2:11:38 PM saw results right away...really takes away the fine lines ...wish they would re-design the bottle to get all of the product out without using your fingers and putting the bottle upside down.
precious Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/16/2012 6:12:31 AM I have been using mdforte for 28 years & I am always receiving comlements, that I look 20 years younger. I use mdforte skin rejuvination eye cream, mdforte facial cream & mdforte cleanser. I tell people that they need all 3 Items to get the best results. It deminishes fine lines & in the am I slap a little cold water on my face before I reapply for the day. I never go without sun screan on my face. Try it you will love it & you will see fast results
1DogLover Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super Product - 2/13/2012 7:15:57 AM I have been using this product for years.... My husband never really says much. But the other day he mentioned how good I look and how firm around my eyes looked, he actually asked if I had had some work done! He said no wrinkles!! That says it all I think. I am one happy camper. It really works. ;o)
Suza Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ERASED MY WRINKLE! - 11/21/2011 8:15:45 AM I've been using MD Forte products for years and have always been happy with the results! I had no concern about trying this product from the beginning! I started to notice a tiny wrinkle developing next to my eye that wouldn't go away with the use of other eye creams. I switched to this one, and I swear in days it minimized the wrinkle! It does have retinol in it, so I read that it can dry out the skin around your eyes; however, I use my MD Forte eye cream in combination with a 5% shea butter eye cream from L'Occitane. I have yet to experience any dryness or irritation (and I have super sensative skin and eyes) from this product! I highly recommend this product!
Segstar Pros: lightweight Cons: stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use

Great! - 10/29/2010 11:45:16 AM This is a great eye cream aside from the fact that it stings after you apply it. The results are well worth it. It instantly reduces the puffiness and lightens the under eye area.
avany New York Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very good anti-wrinkle under the eye - 10/29/2010 2:57:30 AM I love this cream - it helped keep my under-eye area free of wrinkles. Please remember that you need a soothing moisturiser on top of it, (one with SPF). (I use La Prairie eye cream with SPF)
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product, best anti-aging eyecream - 10/28/2010 8:01:12 AM I have been using this for years and I still love it. I am 38 and have no lines around my eyes. This product smooths my eye area. It is lightly hydrating so if I am drier I top it with another cream.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, good for wrinkles Cons: may be too harsh for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helps fine lines and wrinkles - 2/12/2010 9:33:50 PM As I neared age 50, wrinkles and cross-hatching fine lines appeared around my eyes. I tried numerous antiaging eye creams that seem to do little more than provide moderate moisture. This eye cream got a lot of positive reviews at MUA, so I decided to try it. At first, the skin around my eyes looked awful. The lines were more pronounced and my skin was bright red, sore and appeared dehydrated. This was experienced by many reviewers at MUA and the advice was to ride it out for a few days and layer a hydrating eye cream over it. Well, after a week of applying it every night, I saw no improvement, so I stopped the treatment. 24 hours later, the redness, soreness and dryness went away, and I was elated to see that my wrinkles were about 50% improved and the cross-hatching fine lines were very faint or disappeared in some areas. I guess my undereye skin is very sensitive, cos after using this eye cream for 9 mos, I still can't apply it daily w/o experiencing the aforementioned skin problems. However, I can apply it every other night w/o adverse effects and still maintain my good results.
kwin cheshire uk Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
really wished it had suited me - 11/10/2009 6:29:09 AM I read all of the reviews and have given this product time to work its magic, but it left the skin around my eyes extremely sore and red, and exacerbated any fine lines I have. I am going to leave it a while and give it another go in a few weeks as I love love MDFORTE and have used all of the products for many years, so dissapointed.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

The MD Forte Eye Products Reviews are bursting with customer stories. Many share how their skin has improved thanks to the glycolic compound, retinol, and antioxidant formulation. Others reference their age, and how the eye products make them appear significantly younger. Customers detail how their dry, oily, or sensitive skin reacted to the eye product. In addition to reducing wrinkles, customers comment on the effect the eye products had on dark circles and bags under the eyes, too. The postings are from longtime users as well as those just starting their eye treatments. As you read through the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews, you will understand why so many have turned to this online resource to make better informed purchase decisions.

SkinStore invites you to contribute to this consumer-powered forum if you’ve used the MD Forte eye products. It only takes a few minutes and will greatly help those researching how to diminish their crow’s feet, firm the sagging skin around their eyes, or lighten their dark circles. Start by navigating to the page of the product you are interested in rating. Click on the reviews tab and you will see the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Once logged in, SkinStore provides a form with a variety of prompts. You will be asked to indicate star ratings, check pros and cons, and fill out your beauty profile. By sharing your age group, gender, and skin type, future customers can better relate to your experience. Please write a review of at least 50 characters. We thank you posting and making the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews an important destination for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL