Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Step up to a mirror and take a long look at the skin around your eyes. Common concerns include crow’s feet, drooping eyelids, dark circles, and puffiness. No matter what your age, the thin-skinned periorbital area is often the first to reveal your dehydration, fatigue, sun damage, and stress. Collagen and elastin provide structure and fullness to the skin, and it’s imperative that these proteins be bolstered through eye products that are both protective and nourishing. The MD Forte skin care line is renowned for its effectiveness. Physicians may recommend a personalized MD Forte regimen to treat acne, photodamage, hyperpigmentation, and dry or oily conditions. To specifically address your delicate eye area, MD Forte is the gold standard. While the eye products may be endorsed by dermatologists and celebrated in beauty publications, just as compelling are the sheer number of MD Forte Eye Products Reviews.

Already a user of the eye products? Please post your thoughts to the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews. If you are deciding what to buy, read the customer evaluations in the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews to help you pick the treatment that will banish those bags once and for all.

  

Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Jamie E
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!! - 10/22/2003 12:32:04 AM USE SPARINGLY AS DIRECTED FOLLOWED BY SUNSCREEN and you will also love this product! It has been wonderful for me and I have had no problems which is remarkable as I have HIGHLY SENSITIVE SKIN!
A very satisfied customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best buy - 7/1/2003 1:03:10 PM After reading the reviews on this website, I was hesitant to try this product. I tried a 1 week sample from my dermatologist's office, and I love it. Perhaps the folks that gave bad marks didn't layer sunscreen to prevent skin sensitivity to the glycolic compound? Or maybe they just applied too much? I have extremely sensitive skin and have no discomfort using this eye cream.
D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't bother - 6/16/2003 12:10:20 PM I was very disapointed! Made my skin feel dry and wrinklie
CindyM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Stuff! - 6/10/2003 6:56:16 PM This product works very well in lessening fine lines around eyes. Within a week I noticed dark circles start to fade. It will cause some irritation the first few days until your skin adapts, but it does really work.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hated it - 4/30/2003 6:27:11 AM I used this product after it was recommended by my dermatologist as part of a skincare routine. I found that it made the fine lines under my eyes more noticable because it made my skin so dry and flakey. I definitely wouldn't recommend it for sensitive skin. I've since switched to the DDF line which is awesome!
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

IT DOES WORK - 4/24/2003 12:40:42 PM I've been using this for about a year. at first I had some stinging and a little flakiness but it didn't last very long. I have a very noticiable decrease in the fine lines under and around my eyes. As with all products that promise to reduce wrinkling I was skeptical but this really does work if you give it time. I'm 46 and everyone tells me I don't even look 40.
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hated it!!!! It made my eyes look older instead of younger...don't waist your m - 3/25/2003 1:10:15 PM
elena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

VERY DRY EFFECT-NOT GOOD FOR WOMEN UNDER 30! - 2/25/2003 2:08:23 PM I used this cream for a period of 5 days, and suddenly I realised that the skin area under my eyes was starting to peel-off and hurt a lot! Do not use it if you are not desperate with the appearance of your fine lines. It may really harm your skin and make it look dry and peeled.
Lyn Cho
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Removed wrinkles - 6/30/2002 4:36:14 AM did wonders around my eyes
Bill Chardon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Eyes - 6/21/2002 8:34:58 AM Worked well around my eyes for fine lines and wrinkles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

The MD Forte Eye Products Reviews are bursting with customer stories. Many share how their skin has improved thanks to the glycolic compound, retinol, and antioxidant formulation. Others reference their age, and how the eye products make them appear significantly younger. Customers detail how their dry, oily, or sensitive skin reacted to the eye product. In addition to reducing wrinkles, customers comment on the effect the eye products had on dark circles and bags under the eyes, too. The postings are from longtime users as well as those just starting their eye treatments. As you read through the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews, you will understand why so many have turned to this online resource to make better informed purchase decisions.

SkinStore invites you to contribute to this consumer-powered forum if you’ve used the MD Forte eye products. It only takes a few minutes and will greatly help those researching how to diminish their crow’s feet, firm the sagging skin around their eyes, or lighten their dark circles. Start by navigating to the page of the product you are interested in rating. Click on the reviews tab and you will see the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Once logged in, SkinStore provides a form with a variety of prompts. You will be asked to indicate star ratings, check pros and cons, and fill out your beauty profile. By sharing your age group, gender, and skin type, future customers can better relate to your experience. Please write a review of at least 50 characters. We thank you posting and making the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews an important destination for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL