Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : MD Forte : MD Forte Hydrate :

MD Forte Hydrate Reviews

MD Forte Hydrate reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Unless you want dry, wrinkled skin that damages easily, you may need to incorporate moisturizers and hydrating formulas into your beauty care routine to keep your skin supple and soft. Preventing your skin from becoming dehydrated is the best way to prevent fine lines, expression lines, and wrinkles from forming, and one of the easiest ways to do so is to use hydrating products on a regular basis. Finding exceptional products that will perform exactly how you want for your skin is as easy as reading customer commentaries such as those provided in our selection of MD Forte Hydrate Reviews.

When you read through this collection of MD Forte Hydrate Reviews, you will discover how well these products perform alone and with each other. You may also find out additional useful information such as how well they hydrate your skin, how gentle they are, and for which skin types they perform best. If you are looking to keep your skin moisturized and properly hydrated to maintain its youthful appearance and elasticity, take the time to read through these informative MD Forte Hydrate Reviews.

  

Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

accondie Southern Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hard to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing heaven - 12/10/2013 8:59:19 AM I have always loved MD Forte products but my skin was always dry because of the glycolic acid so I tried another skin care line M---- and HATED it! I went back to the tried and true MD Forte but with this new addition of the hydrating gel. The consistency is very liquid so it comes out really fast. It does hydrate my skin and is so clean and light. I know my skin is supple without the greasiness.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrating without the grease - 8/17/2012 12:40:15 PM After trying several options over many years, I finally hit on the right level of hydration with this product. I had been looking for the right product for aging (drying out and flaking) but still oily skin. This is the best non-comedogenic lotion to use as the last step when preparing your skin for make-up, or leave as is. As an added bonus, only the smallest amount is required--just one or two drops--to cover and hydrate the whole face and neck.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommended. - 5/1/2011 5:45:40 AM I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is really pleased with it. The texture is particularly good for people who do not like to feel their moisturiser still sitting on their skin hours after they've used it. Especially good for men who have to be persuaded to use moisturiser!
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Runny waste of money. Not recommended. - 9/29/2008 5:17:11 PM I am an avid user of MD Forte products but will not order the gel in the future. Light is the appropriate description because there is no substance and/or benefit derived from using the gel. I would return and/or exchange the product, if possible. I am suprised a great line like MD Forte makes such an inferior product.
DAQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the Best - 3/18/2008 10:13:58 AM This is a light, remarkable product. Watery? Yes. Moisturizes without aggrevating acne. I've used this for 10 years, and at age 50, plan to continue. It is the best and simplest out there.
shielry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

too watery - 2/24/2008 8:10:19 PM too watery. it's too watery & doesn't hrydrate at all. u r better off splashing with water
Chelsea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really moisturizing! - 5/30/2007 5:21:33 AM This product really does moisturize your skin wonderfully! At first, I didnt like the texture( very thin, almost watery) because i didnt think something that light could moisturize, but it does!! Goes great over the facial lotions.
GlowGirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Hydration - 1/30/2007 11:27:59 AM This is absolutely wonderful. It is light, and absorbs quickly, but leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. There is no greasy afterfeel, and it is perfectly hydrated. I use all MD Forte' products, and my skin has never been more beautiful - it absolutely glows. If you find it to runny, just pour a little into the palm of your hand, and then dab it onto your face with your fingers. It shouldn't be that difficult. :-)
Robert Rochester NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too little hyaluronic acid - 9/2/2006 4:25:42 AM Too little hyaluronic acid and too much water, it dries up real fast, makes my skin feel tight and dry, I prefer getting 100% hyaluronic acid. It does hydrates your skin however.
Lois
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It!!!! - 3/9/2006 11:14:33 AM I love this product! Yes, it is a bit thin, but that's the whole point. It absorbs quickly and still does a great job of hydrating and plumping out my the skin without leaving greasy residue on my face. I'm going to stock up on this!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

If you are like most women, you want to find out as much about a beauty product before making your purchase. After all, you are going to invest your money to buy a product sight unseen. Therefore, it only makes good sense for you to find out as much as you can first. Picking up a few tips as you read through our available collection of MD Forte Hydrate Reviews is just like talking to your friends about what they think. You’ll get honest opinions about how well these products work or how poorly they perform. In fact, you can probably learn everything that you need to know simply by reading through these MD Forte Hydrate Reviews.

It’s important not to rely just on the comments provided by other customers. Look at the description of the product as well as the listing of ingredients – just in case you are allergic to any of the ingredients. Next, read over as many of the MD Forte Hydrate Reviews as you like and take away the facts that pertain to your skin type and concerns to help you make your product selection.

If you decide that you really like your product, why not consider writing your own review and sharing your thoughts with others? You can let them know important points such as what skin type you have and how the product performed. Even if you didn’t like the product, you can still submit a review simply by signing into your account and submitting the link for “Write a review.”

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL