Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Pia2 Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: skin still feels very dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Actually, need more time to evaluate - 8/23/2011 9:30:52 PM This is gentle and does not irritate the skin. BUT it still feels like skin is tight and dry even after using hyluanic acid liquid under this.
kygirl KY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Most effective hand cream - 7/29/2011 2:52:30 PM I have been using MD Forte Hand and Body cream for about 10 years. I have tried other brands but none is as effective as MD Forte. I use it on hands, arms, feet and legs. It is especially great during the dry cold winter months. It has no fragrance so it will not conflict with perfume. I could not do without it. It is the best!
Caty Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Moisturizer ever for sensitive skin - 6/20/2011 7:07:42 PM After searching through skinstore for a moisturizer that would probably caress my super sensitive skin, I found this cream. I decided to take the plunge to try it. The first day I tried it, my face just suffered from its' usual redness and "pain" after a bad face cleansing product. I used it sparingly starting from my jaw line upward. Oh my gosh, my skin did not react to it and no tingling felt at all. I love this cream. Finally found a super cream that suits my super sensitive skin!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommended. - 5/1/2011 5:45:40 AM I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is really pleased with it. The texture is particularly good for people who do not like to feel their moisturiser still sitting on their skin hours after they've used it. Especially good for men who have to be persuaded to use moisturiser!
time2rest Petaluma, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
softens hands - 3/2/2011 11:09:36 AM This lotion is great for people with rough hands like myself. You can always tell a persons age by looking at their hands and that is why I am willing to spend money on a high quality lotion such as this one. I have a couple of age spots that are actually starting to fade, and my hands are starting to be softer to the touch.
babylamb Hickory, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best ever for winter skin! - 2/20/2011 5:12:07 AM I LOVE this product!! It took my dry winter skin back to supple, moist, & smooth in about a week, and continued use has kept my face looking and feeling good. Some of the reviewers said that it was a heavy product, but this is simply not true. And the value is good, because you only need a little bit: I've used mine every morning for four months and it's still not empty. I will absolutely use this from now on, and would recommend it to anyone with dry or t-zone skin.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't beat this cream - 1/13/2011 3:21:32 PM I've been on a real skin product binge lately, trying out samples and products from all different shops and brands. I have to say this one is what I'm pretty sure I will stick with! It's so light, almost like a gel. But extremely moisturizing at the same time. It has a hint of smell that smells like steel grain oats you can buy in the big cylinders. It's very comforting. The price is amazing because you only need a tiny bit. Not only did the cream I was using before cost most than this product, but I also had to apply large amounts of it multiple times a day to get the same moisturizing effect I can get with a tiny dab of this in the morning. I've used it only twice so far along with the level 1 cleanser, and everyone has ALREADY been so impressed with how my skin looks that they are going to buy it themselves. I have always had stubborn blackheads on my nose that no product could get rid of, but they are gone! It's incredible!!!!!!! I also love the packaging. It's very minimalistic and sleek.
snappyg California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't clogg pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best I have used. - 10/20/2010 1:09:58 AM Have used Creme de la Mer for over 10 years. As I aged skin became dryer so switched to this and I love it. My skin is hydrated and soft. I use it after MD Forte advanced treatment lll.
Designerchick02 Mooresville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 5/9/2010 8:58:01 PM Love the hydration of this cream over top of the MD F. alpha hydroxy product. The value for the price is just as good as the really pricey ones.
Experiementer300 Cincinnati Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
More like a light grease than hydrating lotion - 3/25/2010 7:08:03 PM From the reviews, I thought I would like this product but it is too greasy for me and not really a hydrating cream. However, my makeup does not clump when I apply it over the cream. I think there are better products than this one. I will not purchase it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL