Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

s
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best of all - 1/26/2006 10:38:18 PM For skin that feels fresh and clean all day try this product. There is no heavy oily felling to this product at all. Perfect for under make up and just for all types of skin. I hope this product is never taken off the market or never sells out. This is something everyone should at least try before getting any kind of cream or serum.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect...... - 10/4/2005 4:14:15 PM I truly love this product, as many others in this skincare line. The gel formulation, I find is not watery at all. I have no problem handling this gel, I just take my time. It immediately sinks into the skin leaving it fully mosturized without a greasy residue left on my face. My personal opinion, this is the "perfect" mosturizer.
Holly W.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for Me! - 4/24/2004 1:31:19 PM This moisturizer is watery, but that is the beauty of it! Just right for the summertime or humid climates. Creams leave my skin feeling heavy, especially under make-up. The gel is very light and absorbs quickly. Doesn't feel at all like lotion. Pure, simple, and not for super dry skin. Great for people who do not like moisturizers! My skin feels silky and smooth, not sticky or greasy.
Chin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

water - 2/7/2004 10:13:09 AM It is a great product - truly good moisturizer - but the problem is that you can easily waste it due to how watery it is - I accidently dumped out a large quantity of it when I used it. I would recommend it but be careful not to waste it.
A.F.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer! - 5/18/2003 8:49:04 PM This is a really great moisturizer if you have oily skin. Most moisturizers either over or under moisturized my skin, but this stuff works really great. It is a little watery, but it feels so light on my skin that the consistency doesn't bother me at all.
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too runny - 11/28/2002 7:27:24 PM I felt like this product ran through my fingers before I could get it applied to my face!
Deanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 11/5/2002 11:05:28 AM Wow. This is really great moisturizer. It feels so good and soothing. My skin looks better than ever since I've been using it.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Well - 7/22/2002 8:39:14 AM For those who do not like creams that take minutes to dry and still leave a residue, this is the answer. It dries immediately and gives your skin that non oily feel. I've been using it for months now and have definately noticed a difference. Although it does not heal the acne scarring, it gives the skin around it a better look and feel.
Tammy Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Product is to watery! - 3/8/2002 7:24:03 AM I did not like this product because it was to watery! It comes out of the tube to fast and I felt like I was wasting it. Don't waste your money on this product. Do yourself a big favor and spend a little extra on the MD Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream. I exchanged the gel for the cream and I am so glad I did.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL