Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Peppina Malta Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/23/2010 1:54:54 AM Unbelievably hydrating and it is absorbed easily like you would not believe. Even very good on hands. !!
Juls Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
a MUST have staple - 3/6/2010 6:57:09 AM I have used this product off and on for years. It's a GREAT face cream! It's thick and very moisturizing yet oil free:) It's a must, especially in the winter months. Great for anyone but especially those who do not need oil in their products and want a great moisturizer!!!
maxsma Three Rivers, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MD Forte is the best product line for me! - 12/14/2009 6:56:23 PM I started out using MD Formulations about 15 years ago and sometime after switched to MD Forte. This product line is the best out there for me, and I have used many products, from inexpensive to very expensive. I ALWAYS come back to MD Forte because it keeps my complexion at it's best. I have also been using Retin-A (along with the MD Forte) for 15 years and this combination is the best!
quartzknee Calgary, AB Pros: gentle, hydrating, oil-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best moisturizer so far - 10/30/2009 12:39:44 PM I've gone through 2 jars of this cream and will continue to use despite the price (I am in Canada so more expensive). I now live in a very dry, high elevation city when I grew up on the moist coast. My 28 year old skin is now extremely dry by dehydration (not lack of oils). This cream is super hydrating without any additives or oils. It has not exascerbated my hormonal acne (HATE) on my chin unlike my last moisturizers I tried. There is no fragrance, which is fine, and doesn't aggravate my rosacea. It is also good when using glycolic or other acid products. The Replenish cream absorbs really well on my very dry skin. It may not absorb as well on more normal skin. It also spreads quite well. My wallet hates putting out the bucks but at least it works! I will continue to repurchase.
RBL88 Charlottesville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love it! - 9/25/2009 9:50:13 AM This is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. My face gets really dry, but a small amount of this cream used morning and night makes my skin sooo soft and hydrated. It smells good too - like oranges - but doesn't burn around your eyes. I will never use another product!
RetinolGirl Pros: gentle, helps skin on retinol program Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product! - 5/17/2009 9:17:21 AM This product enables my skin to handle Retin-A products every night without turning red. I only use it at night because it is a little too heavy for my morning program. If you are using a prescription-strength cream that causes some irritation, I highly recommend this product for you.
emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 12/13/2008 6:41:04 AM I waited 3 months to write this review so I would be 100% certain that I loved this/these products. I was breaking out from time to time, had dry skin (live in city in condo), and I have VERY sensitive skin and am CRAZY/overly cautious about what I put on my face. I had literally tried EVERYTHING. After doing a lot of research I decided to try some Glycolic Acid products. I first started with a few Jan Marini products (which are good) but then found M.D. Forte (which are GREAT). My skin has NEVER looked better. I actually use Jan Marini's Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser with my Clarisonic brush (also wonderful), then M.D. Forte Skin Rejuvination Eye Cream, then M.D. Forte Facial Cream II, and if I need a little extra moisture I'll use some M.D. Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream. I have tried MANY combos and this seems to be the best. *Keep in mind, when you first start using a Glycolic Acid product IT WILL STING/ITCH quite a bit. This is normal and will go away after using the product for a couple weeks. Also, your skin will probably purge - meaning the impurities will come to the service (you may have ++ breakouts) this is NORMAL. I was quite discouraged about this at first but let me tell you, it was way, WAY worth it. Also, M.D. Forte's products come in levels I,II, and III so you can start out at a lower level of Glycolic Acid first. I have not had to cover really anything on my face in over two months. My skin is so soft, so smooth, SO CLEAR. It sounds cheesy, but I feel like I've found "hope" in M.D. Forte products, they are truly wonderful.
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff! - 12/5/2008 10:55:47 AM I have thin, fair skin which is prone to allergies and irritation, and to breakouts if moisturizer is too heavy. I'm 60, and don't use retinol, botox, or other artificial treatments or surgery, nor do I wear foundation on my face. My skin looks wonderful -- people think I'm 50. Iwill always make room in my budget for this product, without reservation.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Runny waste of money. Not recommended. - 9/29/2008 5:17:11 PM I am an avid user of MD Forte products but will not order the gel in the future. Light is the appropriate description because there is no substance and/or benefit derived from using the gel. I would return and/or exchange the product, if possible. I am suprised a great line like MD Forte makes such an inferior product.
DAQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the Best - 3/18/2008 10:13:58 AM This is a light, remarkable product. Watery? Yes. Moisturizes without aggrevating acne. I've used this for 10 years, and at age 50, plan to continue. It is the best and simplest out there.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL