PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

GlowGirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Hydration - 1/30/2007 11:27:59 AM This is absolutely wonderful. It is light, and absorbs quickly, but leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. There is no greasy afterfeel, and it is perfectly hydrated. I use all MD Forte' products, and my skin has never been more beautiful - it absolutely glows. If you find it to runny, just pour a little into the palm of your hand, and then dab it onto your face with your fingers. It shouldn't be that difficult. :-)
Raquel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice! - 1/30/2007 11:21:46 AM I have 41 year old combonation skin which is prone to occasional break outs. In winter I need a little extra moisturizer. I really like this product. It absorbs quickly while not being heavy. It makes my skin feel great. I am a big fan of M.D. Forte products!
Sherri, RI
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best! - 1/16/2007 4:48:25 AM I love all of the MD Forte products. This cream is moisturizing without being too greasy. Makeup goes on well over it.
Tess/New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff!!! - 12/21/2006 7:40:12 AM I was toggling between purchasing this product and another on this site. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to select this one. I was not disappointed. After only a coupld days my skin is silky soft and hydrated. This stuff is great especially if you tend to have dry skin.
tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love! love! love! - 10/25/2006 3:10:43 AM omg!!!! just got this yesterday and after only using it twice i am totaly in love! i am on avita gel and glycolic acid therapy due to "hormonal" breakouts and my skin flakes and burns on a daily basis. this has been the only cream i have used that immediately took away the burn and really made a difference in the flaking! and have i mentioned the glow it has given my dull skin? i look like i'm in love! feels great, not greasy or oily. try it! buy it! love it!
Robert Rochester NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too little hyaluronic acid - 9/2/2006 4:25:42 AM Too little hyaluronic acid and too much water, it dries up real fast, makes my skin feel tight and dry, I prefer getting 100% hyaluronic acid. It does hydrates your skin however.
Hanmis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 8/25/2006 6:50:57 AM It does a good job on keeping the dryness away and it's not greasy at all! Just remember to only use a small amount and rub in completely, then your skin will feel good and the make up comes on smoothely. Otherwise it leaves a creamy surface from the excess that doesn't melt in into the skin.
Lily, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Oprah needs THIS ONE!! - 7/15/2006 10:40:53 AM Oprah needs THIS face cream, not the OTHER one!! I love the silky way it feels when it glides on my face and the way my skin feels the next day....and the compliments keep coming!
Lois
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It!!!! - 3/9/2006 11:14:33 AM I love this product! Yes, it is a bit thin, but that's the whole point. It absorbs quickly and still does a great job of hydrating and plumping out my the skin without leaving greasy residue on my face. I'm going to stock up on this!!
s
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best of all - 1/26/2006 10:38:18 PM For skin that feels fresh and clean all day try this product. There is no heavy oily felling to this product at all. Perfect for under make up and just for all types of skin. I hope this product is never taken off the market or never sells out. This is something everyone should at least try before getting any kind of cream or serum.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL