Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

FaithL.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice for dry skin - 1/19/2006 6:12:48 AM This is nice for dry skin but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone with oily-prone skin. It's light and sinks in well but it's hard to put make up over it without waiting a while. It does leave skin soft and well conditioned so I gave it 5 smiles. It's priced nice too!
carianne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cold weather - 1/15/2006 1:27:28 PM This is nice and moisturizing and nice for colder weather. It might be a bit too much for day wear in the summer. It is a little greasy feeling when first applied but the feeling leaves after about 15 minutes. Really has helped my neck and hands too!
OZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT MOISTURIZER - 1/14/2006 7:02:15 AM I love this stuff. It's my holy grail. not greasy and heavy like a lot of moisturizers can be. Love the whole MD Forte line.
Jeanne Minnix
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nivea hand cream - 1/9/2006 5:07:26 PM This expensive cream is about as good as the nivea hand cream. I was disappointed. For the $37, I was expecting something much better. I should have just stuck with Nivea for about $5. Anyone know a good substitute for Revenescence?
cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Keeps skin soft - 12/26/2005 3:34:59 PM I've been using this product for 5 years now. I'm a 45 year old women and I'd had 3 different massage therapists and my leg wax lady tell me if I have the skin tone of a 25 year old girl. I LOVE this stuff!!!
GL-Athens
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Our Magical Moisturizer!!! - 11/15/2005 11:45:40 PM Am from South East Asia & used very minimum/light moisturizer due to the hot & humid climate there.When I moved to Greece,I had to search for new skincare products suitable to use in seasonal weather.This cream works beautifully!Hydrates, soften my sensitive/acne prone skin which is now in control & same time, my pores are breathing!!!Even my mum of 67 yrs, who doesn't believe in,nor buy creams & cosmetics gave her thumbs up.She came for a visit & needed a face moisturizer.She tried & in less than 3 days,noticed visible improvement in lightening of spots & wrinkles.She is asking for a bottle home now!!!Am also using M.D. Forte Facial Cleanser II & Lotion I.I am very pleased with the results so far. Thank you Skinstore for your resourceful ways in assisting me to find my ideal skincare products & at such affordable prices.
DCMyers
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best in Winter! - 11/3/2005 8:33:41 AM I walk a mile from the train to work in Chicago winters. No matter what, my face always got chapped. - Until this product. It worked like a dream!!
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect...... - 10/4/2005 4:14:15 PM I truly love this product, as many others in this skincare line. The gel formulation, I find is not watery at all. I have no problem handling this gel, I just take my time. It immediately sinks into the skin leaving it fully mosturized without a greasy residue left on my face. My personal opinion, this is the "perfect" mosturizer.
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Absolute Best - 9/14/2005 6:23:13 AM I've searched high and low from drugstores to department stores for the last 20 years looking for a moisturizer that won't leave my sensitive/combination skin greasy, shiny, sticky, or worst of all, broken out and/or irritated! This cream is wonderful - my face is very soft and smooth. I use it prior to my Retin-A therapy in the evening and in the morning before applying my make-up. It has really soothed my skin and stopped the incessant peeling I had been experiencing. It really is the absolute best!
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it! - 8/6/2005 3:28:21 AM I love this cream. It makes my skin so soft..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL