PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Mederma :

Mederma Reviews

Mederma reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Scars and stretch marks are two of the most common skin issues that people face – and some of the most difficult to treat. Both of these problems can change a person’s appearance. Mederma targets these problems using a proprietary botanical blend called Ceaphlin which contains onion extract, an ingredient proven to improve the appearance of scars and stretch marks, and allantoin, a natural compound that helps to promote healthy tissue growth. Using these ingredients, Mederma reduces the appearance of a variety of scar-related skin problems including surgical scars, scars due to skin injuries, burns, acne scarring and stretch marks. If you’re tired of trying to cover scars and stretch marks with limited success, Mederma can give you permanent and lasting improvement. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Are you skeptical of the claims so many skin care products make? If you’re like most people, you want to know a product really works before spending money on it. We developed the Mederma Reviews page so you can find out first-hand whether a product lives up to its claims by reading reviews and product ratings from customers who have used them. To access this helpful resource, click on the Mederma Reviews link on the introductory page or the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that particular product.

  
Read More About Mederma Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jennifer e.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

recommend it! - 8/21/2004 10:58:20 AM not too many people are mentioning healing acne scars. i had two pretty big acne scars on my face that were red and deep. i have only been using mederma for about 1 month. it has taken all the redness out and is starting to lessen the depth of the scars. i look forward to putting it on every night to see the results the next day. i only use it at night because some peeling occurs. i would tell anyone to at least try it. it's very inexpensive compared to a lot of the other products. what do you have to lose (but the scar)!!!
BCalexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Months & No results - 8/20/2004 10:15:42 PM I didn't purchase it from this site but I thought I would rate my experience with it. I went through a lot of tubes and I think it depends on how bad your scar is. I was not at all satisfied.
L2x
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not WORK!!! - 8/6/2004 9:11:14 AM It just doesn't work.
JC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it works - 8/3/2004 3:55:46 AM It's smelly & can cause peeling, but it works.
Judy G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great - 7/26/2004 2:33:34 PM I have tried $135+ creams and ointments on my scars and they did not work but just weeks after using Mederma I could see results so do not pay for the over priced creams or ointments save your money try Mederma it is the best price for getting good results you will not be disappointed.
Jo Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smells like onions - 7/5/2004 6:54:50 AM Mederma has onion extract in it and smells like onions!!
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Recommended - 6/22/2004 6:54:08 PM unpleasant smell, does not feel good on the skin, must be applied multiple times a day and did nothing for me
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mederma WORKS!! - 6/22/2004 5:04:37 AM I had plastic Surgery & Loved the results. but hated the scars it left me with! My doctor suggested Mederma, My scars were BRIGHT RED & RAISED, now you can bearly see them at all & they are now flat & part of the rest of my skin! I am now trying it on my leg where I got burnt, so far it looks somewhat better & Ive only used it for a few days!
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 6/7/2004 3:16:58 PM Mederma works great!!! Definitly recomended!!!
Jenn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

6 yr. old scar fading after only a month!! - 6/2/2004 5:40:27 AM I have a scar the size of a quarter that is red, raised, and lumpy from a surgery about 6 years ago. I have very fair, thin, keloid producing skin. This is the first product I used on my scar and I am already very happy with the results. I applied it generously 3 times a day for about a month now. Both the reddness and "puffiness" has subsided to my satisfaction. The circumference of the scar is also smaller now. It was itchy at times but nothing unbearable. I didn't have much hope being that my scar is many years old, but with a little patience I think that my scar will eventually be gone! I will be using it until my 3pack runs out but my scar might be gone before my tube runs out!(One 50gram tube really lasts for 3 months or more! but I use it excessively) I just wanted to share my experience to give hope to those who might be doubtful. It does take patience, but in only a month even my scar of 6 yrs. is diminishing! I regret not using this product sooner. The price is also great considering how long the product lasts. I do reccomend it those who have older scars and even more so to those with recent scars- imagine how much faster your scars will subside! Just remember to use it religiously...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mederma Reviews Information

What you put on your skin should be as safe and natural as possible. Mederma is formulated with safe, non-toxic botanicals that are well-tolerated by all skin types. Plus, it has a pleasant smell. They even have a formulation targeted to the needs of children - to improve the appearance of cuts and scrapes that so many children get. Adults and children alike can benefit from the scar and stretch mark therapy that Mederma offers. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Once arriving at the Mederma Reviews page, take a few minutes to read the product ratings that other shoppers have left. For convenience, you can sort the ratings based on when it was published or by highest ranked products – but don’t stop there. Dig a little deeper and read the comments reviewers leave after rating the products. By reading the comments, you’ll get unbiased information on the products you won’t get from a product description. The review section is a good place to find answers to some of your most burning questions about a product. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? Knowing the answers to these questions will help you make smarter product choices.

Once you see how helpful reviews and product ratings can be, why not write Mederma reviews of your own? To get started, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to talk about. Then click on the “write a review” link to get started. What should you say? There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Simply tell shoppers what you thought about the product. Did it perform as expected? Would you buy it again? Feel free to share any hints or tips other shoppers can use to get more benefits from a product or suggestions about other products they might enjoy. Most importantly, be honest. Reviews are a chance to express your opinion – and express it honestly. Take advantage of it.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL