Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thumbs up -3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -7/31/2006 11:35:46 PM Have been using this product now for over six months and is working great! Began getting really bad shoulder, back, and even acne on the legs using regular mild soaps. Switched to this in combination with a topical benzoyl peroxide and break outs are kept to a minimum.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
You feel truly clean -5/9/2006 6:43:02 AM Sweating from exercise causes bumps on my arms and back. I use this body wash in combination with the Buff Body Gloves and most of my bumps have gone away.
TimT
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just plain clean -6/26/2009 5:25:13 AM Hard to believe this would work much better than the bar soap my wife uses. It works great and makes your skin feel good.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, strong but gentle, good for back acne Cons: not for extra dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FOR THE MEN IN YOUR LIFE -10/19/2010 2:31:16 PM My husband has been raving how great he feels after he uses this wash. I bought for him to use due to the reviews I read here and for after he exercises as he needs some thing strong to remove that,work out scent,from his body He loves how"clean" he feels which I thinks he means invigorated and refreshed as I tried it. I think it is great wash especially in the am. as it is like a wake up call. I have dry skin and after trying it I found my skin to be very dehydrated as I toweled off, so I won't be using which makes him happy. I think it is a plus for oily skin or back acne.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/13/2012 1:32:23 PM bought this because the reviews were good, I had been using Blemish Buffing Beads by Peter Thomas Roth and it stopped working, and I needed something more powerful for my back and chest and since I started using this my back acne has greatly decreased and it feels smoother and cleaner.
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get What You Pay For -4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
BeautyMom MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Spicy Blend -8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
RUSS
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleanser -8/11/2010 2:43:43 PM I have used this product for well over a month and it works great. Skin immediately felt good and does a great job cleansing. Fragrance is pleasant and gets rid of the funk after a workout. I recommend this to all men. I have also recieved compliments from women.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor