Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
next
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great, lightly scented body wash -11/3/2014 11:01:25 AM Great fragrance Clean feeling and not oily Well worth the money !
BeautyMom MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Spicy Blend -8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
BlueMark Provo, UT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The KING of Body Washes -7/28/2014 6:30:08 PM Treat yourself like a King! Billy Jealousy's Triple Crown Body Wash is superb! This is my go to body wash when I want to relax or just treat myself to clean smelling and moisturizing shower. Can it be used as a shave cream? Yes, but it's not nearly as effective as their Whipped Cream or Hydroplane shaving products. My only complaint, is that the bottle isn't larger. Hopefully the guys at Billy Jealousy will read this review and "Jumbo" size this great product!
Thisismynickname
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good scent, but high viscosity -3/26/2014 7:20:51 AM This NUXE wash is great, but is very thick and does not foam up particularly well. The smell is fresh and clean, yet mild. It leaves the skin clean feeling and not too dry. However, it seems like I have to use too much to make it worth it. The smell alone is not good enough to buy again. If you have a coupon or a discount, it is worth trying to see if you might like it, but buy only one at first.
Jefelang Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool cleanse -12/24/2013 8:27:55 PM I have not found a Billy Jealousy body wash I liked until Salad Days. Great light fragrance and cool pepperminty scrub. Great product.
Kiha Iowa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is especially great in winter time -11/25/2013 9:30:11 AM Although the cost seems high. You don't use very much and it's rich enough that it stays on your hand while you apply to body. Leaves you skin feeling clean but not dry at all.
Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get What You Pay For -4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
Justmeinhere Danvers, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders -9/7/2012 8:16:26 AM Literally melts away the tension and knots! Smells so good, scrubs well and doubles as a bath soak as it dissolves into your bath. Grainy, so it is abrasive to dead skins cells but you have very smooth soft skin after. Will buy again.
tlund2 Davis, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite wash -7/28/2012 2:35:50 PM This has become by far my favorite wash. The eucalyptus helps with my sinuses and the overall scent is very refreshing.
justmyopinion NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Pricey but smells great -6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor