Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Deodorants reviews

Sort results by:
next
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -4/18/2015 2:48:04 AM I love Molton Brown and always wished they made deodorant for women. However, I decided to try this, as some of their scents are pretty unisex. I'm so glad I did, this is a fantastic and long-lasting product. It has a fresh fragrance that is similar to their Cool Buchu but with more of a spicy kick. I tend to wear it more on the weekends or to the gym, as it is quite sporty-smelling. I live in an extremely hot and humid climate and never have to reapply this throughout the day. My only complaint is that it's a bit softer than a regular stick. I've found it's better to dab it on so you don't use too much product (a little goes a long way anyway) and so that it doesn't rub off on clothes. Other than that, it's amazing and will continue to be a staple in my routine.
Atlsleeper Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-perspirant -4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Retrop Olympia Fields,IL.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/26/2013 12:01:16 PM I have tried many under arm products before and have always experienced some irritations. So far no so with this product. I am very pleased at this time and maybe I've found something that agrees with my skin after all these years.
vlss
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than most -8/26/2013 11:14:49 AM A lot better than over the counter deodorants. Smells good and the scent doesn't fade easily. Price is almost 5 times the amount for other deodorants but you'll have to judge yourself how important price and quality is to you.
Davisb San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent coverage -9/27/2012 8:13:10 AM I'm definitely someone that can smell through a deodorant by the end of the day. This works all day and I love the fragrance. It's hard to describe but definitely woodsy and at times I think the black pepper undertone comes through. I used to use jack black deodorant, but it never lasted the full day.
CHIBOI Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture Cons: does not do the job intended
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't work as intended -9/3/2012 3:40:16 PM I like other Menscience products but this is not advanced or a deodorant. Would not recommend.
nic15 Dallas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great. -3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
DaniM Seattle, wa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pit boss -12/25/2011 9:49:12 PM Awesome product. My son and husband love it! Lasts all day. Nice light fragrance!
mlopez Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent deodorant -7/5/2011 6:33:17 AM I was having trouble finding a deodorant that would make me feel comfortable especially to keep me odor free and nothing that I was able to find over the counter helped me. I read about this deodorant in MensHealth magazine and decided to give it a try. I can't be happier. When a I look for an unscented deodorant I'm looking for great odor protection and also to minimize perspiration and any damage/stains to my clothes, and I have to say that I found all of the above in this deodorant. Now I feel confident that I have no bad odor for long periods of time and my cologne makes a better job by not conflicting with any deodorant smells. Thanks Menscience!
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Deodorant By Far -6/20/2011 2:10:28 PM I love this deodorant/antiperspirant because it smells great and fresh and never allows me to get sweaty under my arms. I have used this product on days where I am working outside in the humid heat and it keeps me from getting sweaty or smelly. It is a great product that really accomplishes the goal of smelling great and not sweating. I recommend it to both men and women because it truly works for everyone.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor