Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
G$
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -10/21/2008 8:51:41 AM Highly recommended!
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Price! -9/14/2007 7:32:19 AM My husband had very dry and flaky palms and was prescribed a ridiculously expensive cream to alleviate the problem. The prescription didn't work. So after trying many different brands of creams and oinments, this Black Jack brand is the only one that works. And very quickly, too. It is also softening his calluses.
jade
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best hand cream -11/24/2006 4:38:02 PM I have dry hands and ezcema. I've tried many hand creams and this is by far the best one. It's healing, moisturizing, non-greasy and absorbs quickly. I'm a woman and dislike the scents in many products marketed to men. This has only a mild eucalyptus scent that dissipates once it absorbs. Excellent product! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in bigger tubes.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light, non-girly scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Husband Loves It! -7/28/2009 4:41:15 PM My husband works with his hands all day,as well as having to use hand sanitizer in between jobs,so he was coming home with rough,dried-out painful paws.He refused to use any of my creams as they were too greasy, or too " girly-scented". I gave him a sample of this and (wow) he likes the scent, and finds the texture quick-absorbing. Finally he has an effective moisturizer that doesn't make him smell like a flower... Thanks JB!
Sparky Webster, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance free, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not just for men! -11/11/2009 11:39:41 AM i have problem dry skin on my hands and elbows and have tried so many products, i'm embarrassed to even try to remember how many! this stuff works! and because it's fragrance-free, don't be intimidated to try it ladies... you won't end up smelling like a lumberjack. it absorbs quickly, is not greasy. a GREAT product!
fshfcemom Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/6/2010 2:24:16 PM As a nurse in the operating room my hands very often crack and bleed. This product is the best lotion I have ever used. My hands are actually soft and smooth. I have shared this product with my coworkers. We are all pleased with the results.
jade NYC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, not greasy, very moisturizing, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -5/22/2013 1:06:48 AM This has been my hand cream ever since I discovered it seven years ago. I have very dry hands and have a tendency to get little nicks. This is the only cream that really works for me. A little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly and completely, is very healing and helps get rid of my little scrapes. I massage a little into my cuticles every night which helps reduce hangnails. And has a nice, light, natural eucalyptus scent which dissipates once it absorbs. I've tried dozens of hand-creams over the years and this is by far the best one. It keeps the skin on my hands smooth and soft. I ran out once and noticed a marked difference in my skin's texture within a few days. My hands look a lot younger than their age and I attribute a lot of that to this cream. Yes, it's a little pricey, but totally worth it.
Craig
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -6/7/2006 12:12:04 AM I love this product is make your skin superior soft all day not greasy easy and fast to apply and just a nice clean scent not perfumie a Great product
simbohm Princeton, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mens Lotion -10/15/2010 7:08:03 AM Great mens lotion. I am not regular with lotion and often get very dry skin - this lotion fixes that quickly. Fragrance is similar to that of when I come from the barbers (which is not a bad thing at all) - wife likes it...
buchsense Rego Park, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jack Black Cool Moisture Body Lotion -2/5/2013 6:08:18 PM I started using it approximately a year ago, when I ran out I was too lazy to reorder so I picked up another popular brand name lotion expecting same results. I mean a body lotion is a body lotion right? Well! wrong! This is a great product! Use it and enjoy. While you're checking out Jack Black try the other products, you will not regret it!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor