Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »
 HomeMenBody

Body Reviews

Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
heppi Middle East
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -4/18/2015 2:48:04 AM I love Molton Brown and always wished they made deodorant for women. However, I decided to try this, as some of their scents are pretty unisex. I'm so glad I did, this is a fantastic and long-lasting product. It has a fresh fragrance that is similar to their Cool Buchu but with more of a spicy kick. I tend to wear it more on the weekends or to the gym, as it is quite sporty-smelling. I live in an extremely hot and humid climate and never have to reapply this throughout the day. My only complaint is that it's a bit softer than a regular stick. I've found it's better to dab it on so you don't use too much product (a little goes a long way anyway) and so that it doesn't rub off on clothes. Other than that, it's amazing and will continue to be a staple in my routine.
Smooth1 Seattle
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool and Refreshing -1/19/2015 10:19:53 AM It's my second buy. I am quite pleased. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. It smells really, really, nice.
BeautyMom MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Spicy Blend -8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
BlueMark Provo, UT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The KING of Body Washes -7/28/2014 6:30:08 PM Treat yourself like a King! Billy Jealousy's Triple Crown Body Wash is superb! This is my go to body wash when I want to relax or just treat myself to clean smelling and moisturizing shower. Can it be used as a shave cream? Yes, but it's not nearly as effective as their Whipped Cream or Hydroplane shaving products. My only complaint, is that the bottle isn't larger. Hopefully the guys at Billy Jealousy will read this review and "Jumbo" size this great product!
Atlsleeper Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-perspirant -4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Jefelang Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool cleanse -12/24/2013 8:27:55 PM I have not found a Billy Jealousy body wash I liked until Salad Days. Great light fragrance and cool pepperminty scrub. Great product.
Retrop Olympia Fields,IL.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/26/2013 12:01:16 PM I have tried many under arm products before and have always experienced some irritations. So far no so with this product. I am very pleased at this time and maybe I've found something that agrees with my skin after all these years.
vlss
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than most -8/26/2013 11:14:49 AM A lot better than over the counter deodorants. Smells good and the scent doesn't fade easily. Price is almost 5 times the amount for other deodorants but you'll have to judge yourself how important price and quality is to you.
jade NYC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, not greasy, very moisturizing, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -5/22/2013 1:06:48 AM This has been my hand cream ever since I discovered it seven years ago. I have very dry hands and have a tendency to get little nicks. This is the only cream that really works for me. A little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly and completely, is very healing and helps get rid of my little scrapes. I massage a little into my cuticles every night which helps reduce hangnails. And has a nice, light, natural eucalyptus scent which dissipates once it absorbs. I've tried dozens of hand-creams over the years and this is by far the best one. It keeps the skin on my hands smooth and soft. I ran out once and noticed a marked difference in my skin's texture within a few days. My hands look a lot younger than their age and I attribute a lot of that to this cream. Yes, it's a little pricey, but totally worth it.
Alaskagal Juneau, AK
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: unpleasant fragrance, dried my skin out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
OMG, Hand Healer--NOT!! -5/1/2013 4:09:27 PM Oh, please. I've never been so inspired as to write a review until receiving my free sample of this product today. Ugh. Non-greasy, yes. Moisture-sucking, yes. Very strange man-scent, yes. Oh, this so didn't work for me. The scent is very strong--somewhere between Brawny-Plaid-Shirt, Old-Spice, and Hippie Patchouli. I. Am. So. Not. Kidding. Other than the overpowering scent, the consistency of the product was life-sucking as opposed to life-giving: very drying, sticky feeling, etc. Would I recommend this product to a friend or family member--only if they were Jack Black fans ... seriously. Husband even wanted to know "who" I was wearing--and he's a life-long Alaskan, uninspired by skin care. Stay away! Stay away!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor