Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Body reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

heppi Middle East Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Excellent product - 4/18/2015 2:48:04 AM I love Molton Brown and always wished they made deodorant for women. However, I decided to try this, as some of their scents are pretty unisex. I'm so glad I did, this is a fantastic and long-lasting product. It has a fresh fragrance that is similar to their Cool Buchu but with more of a spicy kick. I tend to wear it more on the weekends or to the gym, as it is quite sporty-smelling. I live in an extremely hot and humid climate and never have to reapply this throughout the day. My only complaint is that it's a bit softer than a regular stick. I've found it's better to dab it on so you don't use too much product (a little goes a long way anyway) and so that it doesn't rub off on clothes. Other than that, it's amazing and will continue to be a staple in my routine.
Smooth1 Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Cool and Refreshing - 1/19/2015 10:19:53 AM It's my second buy. I am quite pleased. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly. It smells really, really, nice.
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great, lightly scented body wash - 11/3/2014 11:01:25 AM Great fragrance Clean feeling and not oily Well worth the money !
BeautyMom MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love this Spicy Blend - 8/13/2014 4:40:04 AM Okay...so I am pretty sure the marketing on this product is toward the male gender...but I really like using this shower gel in the AM for a change. The scent is an unusual gathering of spices, and it it a great "wake-up" fragrance. Yes, I have also purchased these products and shared them with men...but I am not sure that they fully appreciate them as I do!
BlueMark Provo, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
The KING of Body Washes - 7/28/2014 6:30:08 PM Treat yourself like a King! Billy Jealousy's Triple Crown Body Wash is superb! This is my go to body wash when I want to relax or just treat myself to clean smelling and moisturizing shower. Can it be used as a shave cream? Yes, but it's not nearly as effective as their Whipped Cream or Hydroplane shaving products. My only complaint, is that the bottle isn't larger. Hopefully the guys at Billy Jealousy will read this review and "Jumbo" size this great product!
Atlsleeper Atlanta Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, non-staining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent anti-perspirant - 4/12/2014 5:51:17 AM Great scent. Long lasting. Doesn't stain clothing.
Thisismynickname Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good scent, but high viscosity - 3/26/2014 7:20:51 AM This NUXE wash is great, but is very thick and does not foam up particularly well. The smell is fresh and clean, yet mild. It leaves the skin clean feeling and not too dry. However, it seems like I have to use too much to make it worth it. The smell alone is not good enough to buy again. If you have a coupon or a discount, it is worth trying to see if you might like it, but buy only one at first.
Jefelang Dallas, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Cool cleanse - 12/24/2013 8:27:55 PM I have not found a Billy Jealousy body wash I liked until Salad Days. Great light fragrance and cool pepperminty scrub. Great product.
Kiha Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
This is especially great in winter time - 11/25/2013 9:30:11 AM Although the cost seems high. You don't use very much and it's rich enough that it stays on your hand while you apply to body. Leaves you skin feeling clean but not dry at all.
Retrop Olympia Fields,IL. Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
- 10/26/2013 12:01:16 PM I have tried many under arm products before and have always experienced some irritations. So far no so with this product. I am very pleased at this time and maybe I've found something that agrees with my skin after all these years.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL