Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Get What You Pay For - 4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, light Cons: longevity concerns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Awesome Smell & Works Good - 2/24/2013 9:04:50 AM First off... The smell of this lotion is so intoxicating. After putting it on, I was in love with it. It's manly enough without being overpowering. Just a great mix and they got it perfect. Now, the lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't have a greasy aspect to it. But, it doesn't seem as long lasting as others I've tried, i.e. - Philosphy Hand of Hope and Jack Black Hand Healer. All in all, great smelling lotion but with the longevity of others.
ThatGuy USA Pros: smooth texture, light, good value Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product... Bad Smell - 2/10/2013 5:34:34 AM I received this as a sampler and didn't buy a bottle. But, the price is a winner so it's definitely on my list. The lotion comes out looking smooth & silky. The smell is somewhat of a cross between menthol & lemon, which I don't mind but it seemed a bit too fragrant for me. It does subside as time elapses. Works in the hands great, not greasy or feels like residue is on your hands. To me, apart from the smell, this is a winner.
buchsense Rego Park, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Jack Black Cool Moisture Body Lotion - 2/5/2013 6:08:18 PM I started using it approximately a year ago, when I ran out I was too lazy to reorder so I picked up another popular brand name lotion expecting same results. I mean a body lotion is a body lotion right? Well! wrong! This is a great product! Use it and enjoy. While you're checking out Jack Black try the other products, you will not regret it!
Davisb San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent coverage - 9/27/2012 8:13:10 AM I'm definitely someone that can smell through a deodorant by the end of the day. This works all day and I love the fragrance. It's hard to describe but definitely woodsy and at times I think the black pepper undertone comes through. I used to use jack black deodorant, but it never lasted the full day.
Justmeinhere Danvers, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Works wonders - 9/7/2012 8:16:26 AM Literally melts away the tension and knots! Smells so good, scrubs well and doubles as a bath soak as it dissolves into your bath. Grainy, so it is abrasive to dead skins cells but you have very smooth soft skin after. Will buy again.
CHIBOI Chicago Pros: smooth texture Cons: does not do the job intended
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Doesn't work as intended - 9/3/2012 3:40:16 PM I like other Menscience products but this is not advanced or a deodorant. Would not recommend.
tlund2 Davis, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
My favorite wash - 7/28/2012 2:35:50 PM This has become by far my favorite wash. The eucalyptus helps with my sinuses and the overall scent is very refreshing.
justmyopinion NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Too Pricey but smells great - 6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
nic15 Dallas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Smells great. - 3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL