Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

tlund2 Davis, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
My favorite wash - 7/28/2012 2:35:50 PM This has become by far my favorite wash. The eucalyptus helps with my sinuses and the overall scent is very refreshing.
justmyopinion NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Too Pricey but smells great - 6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
nic15 Dallas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Smells great. - 3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
- 2/13/2012 1:32:23 PM bought this because the reviews were good, I had been using Blemish Buffing Beads by Peter Thomas Roth and it stopped working, and I needed something more powerful for my back and chest and since I started using this my back acne has greatly decreased and it feels smoother and cleaner.
dude Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable - 2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
DaniM Seattle, wa Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pit boss - 12/25/2011 9:49:12 PM Awesome product. My son and husband love it! Lasts all day. Nice light fragrance!
AznPoPo Manassas, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Scrub - 8/26/2011 10:26:10 AM This scrub is great. This product foams easily and you and only a nickel size amount is needed. The beads aren't to harsh or irritating. I use this then the Billy Jealousy body was. Once out of the shower, my skin is left smooth. I feel clean after using this product and it leaves a slight pleasant scent. My fiancee likes the scent and says she can feel how smooth my skin is. I've used a couple scrubs from the drug store and they don't stand a chance when compared. I have also used the Anthony Logistic's Sea Salt scrub and prefer Billy Jealousy over that. The sea salt scrub had a funky scent and did not foam. I had to use 2-3 times the amount of what I use of Billy Jealousy to get full body coverage. Also, I didn't "feel" clean or smooth after using the Anthony's The only thing I do not like is the price. But I guess you get what you pay for. Highly recommend this to any guy.
phil cherry hill nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
the best of em all - 8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
mlopez Orlando, FL Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Excellent deodorant - 7/5/2011 6:33:17 AM I was having trouble finding a deodorant that would make me feel comfortable especially to keep me odor free and nothing that I was able to find over the counter helped me. I read about this deodorant in MensHealth magazine and decided to give it a try. I can't be happier. When a I look for an unscented deodorant I'm looking for great odor protection and also to minimize perspiration and any damage/stains to my clothes, and I have to say that I found all of the above in this deodorant. Now I feel confident that I have no bad odor for long periods of time and my cologne makes a better job by not conflicting with any deodorant smells. Thanks Menscience!
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Best Deodorant By Far - 6/20/2011 2:10:28 PM I love this deodorant/antiperspirant because it smells great and fresh and never allows me to get sweaty under my arms. I have used this product on days where I am working outside in the humid heat and it keeps me from getting sweaty or smelly. It is a great product that really accomplishes the goal of smelling great and not sweating. I recommend it to both men and women because it truly works for everyone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL