Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »
 HomeMenBody

Body Reviews

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
dude Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow awesome SAMPLE, now I WANT but not avalable -2/1/2012 10:56:14 AM I was sent a product sample of this product about a week ago, only to find out that is has been discontinued. I thought the whole reason for sample is to try it out? Well i tried it and liked it now i cant get it. Disappointed. Guess i have to search elsewhere for it.
DaniM Seattle, wa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pit boss -12/25/2011 9:49:12 PM Awesome product. My son and husband love it! Lasts all day. Nice light fragrance!
AznPoPo Manassas, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Scrub -8/26/2011 10:26:10 AM This scrub is great. This product foams easily and you and only a nickel size amount is needed. The beads aren't to harsh or irritating. I use this then the Billy Jealousy body was. Once out of the shower, my skin is left smooth. I feel clean after using this product and it leaves a slight pleasant scent. My fiancee likes the scent and says she can feel how smooth my skin is. I've used a couple scrubs from the drug store and they don't stand a chance when compared. I have also used the Anthony Logistic's Sea Salt scrub and prefer Billy Jealousy over that. The sea salt scrub had a funky scent and did not foam. I had to use 2-3 times the amount of what I use of Billy Jealousy to get full body coverage. Also, I didn't "feel" clean or smooth after using the Anthony's The only thing I do not like is the price. But I guess you get what you pay for. Highly recommend this to any guy.
phil cherry hill nj
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best of em all -8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
mlopez Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent deodorant -7/5/2011 6:33:17 AM I was having trouble finding a deodorant that would make me feel comfortable especially to keep me odor free and nothing that I was able to find over the counter helped me. I read about this deodorant in MensHealth magazine and decided to give it a try. I can't be happier. When a I look for an unscented deodorant I'm looking for great odor protection and also to minimize perspiration and any damage/stains to my clothes, and I have to say that I found all of the above in this deodorant. Now I feel confident that I have no bad odor for long periods of time and my cologne makes a better job by not conflicting with any deodorant smells. Thanks Menscience!
tcd5957 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Deodorant By Far -6/20/2011 2:10:28 PM I love this deodorant/antiperspirant because it smells great and fresh and never allows me to get sweaty under my arms. I have used this product on days where I am working outside in the humid heat and it keeps me from getting sweaty or smelly. It is a great product that really accomplishes the goal of smelling great and not sweating. I recommend it to both men and women because it truly works for everyone.
Ulises Mexico DF
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, love the smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What I expected -4/30/2011 2:20:32 PM A fresh and vigorizing smell
Joseph New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Scent free, worry free -4/17/2011 1:42:47 PM This product goes on smooth and light. 3 pumps is enough for my application. A little goes a long way, this bottle lasts a long time. Very smooth skin, and will not feel greasy. And scent free!!
Joseph New York
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/17/2011 1:23:16 PM Silky smooth. Throw this on right out of the shower and you feel amazingly fresh. Great scent! Nice and light and does not turn into weird substance when you warm up!
bassguy LA
Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff -3/1/2011 9:28:16 PM If you like Eucalyptus, and I do, this is a wonderful cleanser. A little bit goes a long way, and leaves your hair and skin fresh and clean with no residue. I use it with the Jack Black face buff and beard lube and love the results!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »