Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Joseph New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
- 4/17/2011 1:23:16 PM Silky smooth. Throw this on right out of the shower and you feel amazingly fresh. Great scent! Nice and light and does not turn into weird substance when you warm up!
bassguy LA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: M
Great Stuff - 3/1/2011 9:28:16 PM If you like Eucalyptus, and I do, this is a wonderful cleanser. A little bit goes a long way, and leaves your hair and skin fresh and clean with no residue. I use it with the Jack Black face buff and beard lube and love the results!
fshfcemom Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
- 12/6/2010 2:24:16 PM As a nurse in the operating room my hands very often crack and bleed. This product is the best lotion I have ever used. My hands are actually soft and smooth. I have shared this product with my coworkers. We are all pleased with the results.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, strong but gentle, good for back acne Cons: not for extra dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
FOR THE MEN IN YOUR LIFE - 10/19/2010 2:31:16 PM My husband has been raving how great he feels after he uses this wash. I bought for him to use due to the reviews I read here and for after he exercises as he needs some thing strong to remove that,work out scent,from his body He loves how"clean" he feels which I thinks he means invigorated and refreshed as I tried it. I think it is great wash especially in the am. as it is like a wake up call. I have dry skin and after trying it I found my skin to be very dehydrated as I toweled off, so I won't be using which makes him happy. I think it is a plus for oily skin or back acne.
simbohm Princeton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Mens Lotion - 10/15/2010 7:08:03 AM Great mens lotion. I am not regular with lotion and often get very dry skin - this lotion fixes that quickly. Fragrance is similar to that of when I come from the barbers (which is not a bad thing at all) - wife likes it...
RUSS Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Cleanser - 8/11/2010 2:43:43 PM I have used this product for well over a month and it works great. Skin immediately felt good and does a great job cleansing. Fragrance is pleasant and gets rid of the funk after a workout. I recommend this to all men. I have also recieved compliments from women.
Sparky Webster, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance free, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
not just for men! - 11/11/2009 11:39:41 AM i have problem dry skin on my hands and elbows and have tried so many products, i'm embarrassed to even try to remember how many! this stuff works! and because it's fragrance-free, don't be intimidated to try it ladies... you won't end up smelling like a lumberjack. it absorbs quickly, is not greasy. a GREAT product!
TimT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Works great - 10/18/2009 5:36:36 PM I only use these once every week or so as they are rough but they do a great job scrubbing your skin and leaving it smooth and feeling great!
sbmatthew Los Angeles, CA Pros: a little goes a long way, great classic masculine scent, invigorating feel on the skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Molton Brown Black Pepper is classy but pricey - 8/1/2009 12:34:40 PM I first tried Molton Brown's pricey Re-Charge Black Pepper Body Wash in an elegant bed-and-breakfast in New Hampshire and have been intrigued by these elegant English-style bath products ever since. Molton Brown's classically-scented men's products are in the tradition of Floris and Crabtree & Evelyn but also feature natural ingredients -- great for those who care what they slather on themselves everyday and what it might do to their skin. My girlfriend LOVES the Black Pepper bodywash scent on me -- but everyone is different, of course. Molton Brown's products, like the Art of Shaving and Zirh products, have a reasonably strong cologne-scent that will appeal to some but not all. It does not really smell like a natural, unscented black pepper wash -- so be warned. It is a very high-quality shower gel whose moisturizing capability and scent pleasantly last throughout the day. This stuff is really expensive however, which is unfortunate.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: smooth texture, light, non-girly scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Husband Loves It! - 7/28/2009 4:41:15 PM My husband works with his hands all day,as well as having to use hand sanitizer in between jobs,so he was coming home with rough,dried-out painful paws.He refused to use any of my creams as they were too greasy, or too " girly-scented". I gave him a sample of this and (wow) he likes the scent, and finds the texture quick-absorbing. Finally he has an effective moisturizer that doesn't make him smell like a flower... Thanks JB!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL