Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: smooth texture, light, non-girly scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Husband Loves It! - 7/28/2009 4:41:15 PM My husband works with his hands all day,as well as having to use hand sanitizer in between jobs,so he was coming home with rough,dried-out painful paws.He refused to use any of my creams as they were too greasy, or too " girly-scented". I gave him a sample of this and (wow) he likes the scent, and finds the texture quick-absorbing. Finally he has an effective moisturizer that doesn't make him smell like a flower... Thanks JB!
TimT Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Just plain clean - 6/26/2009 5:25:13 AM Hard to believe this would work much better than the bar soap my wife uses. It works great and makes your skin feel good.
Minimalist Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: M
OVERRATED - 5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
vmsjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Look elsewhere - 12/19/2008 10:25:41 PM I perspire alot and this product although felt great did not provide the odor or sweat protection bang for the buck.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HANDS DOWN THE BEST AROUND - 12/13/2008 8:57:32 AM Whether he's holding hands at midnight or closing a deal with a handshake guys want their hands to feel good. And rightly so because hands are very much a part of who they are. Sandpapery rough hands don't telegraph toughness - only neglect and carelessness. Smooth firm hands say strength and care. Women love strong men and potential customers want to know they'll receive the best of care. Billy Jealousy's Golden Gloves Hand Cream is a rich blend of botanical extracts that absorbs quickly to leaves hands moisturized and protected - highly holdable and surely shakeable. Golden Gloves is hands-down the best around.
G$
Overall Rating Overall Rating
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Easy on the face - 10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Price! - 9/14/2007 7:32:19 AM My husband had very dry and flaky palms and was prescribed a ridiculously expensive cream to alleviate the problem. The prescription didn't work. So after trying many different brands of creams and oinments, this Black Jack brand is the only one that works. And very quickly, too. It is also softening his calluses.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL