Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »
 HomeMenBody

Body Reviews

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
vmsjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Look elsewhere -12/19/2008 10:25:41 PM I perspire alot and this product although felt great did not provide the odor or sweat protection bang for the buck.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating
HANDS DOWN THE BEST AROUND -12/13/2008 8:57:32 AM Whether he's holding hands at midnight or closing a deal with a handshake guys want their hands to feel good. And rightly so because hands are very much a part of who they are. Sandpapery rough hands don't telegraph toughness - only neglect and carelessness. Smooth firm hands say strength and care. Women love strong men and potential customers want to know they'll receive the best of care. Billy Jealousy's Golden Gloves Hand Cream is a rich blend of botanical extracts that absorbs quickly to leaves hands moisturized and protected - highly holdable and surely shakeable. Golden Gloves is hands-down the best around.
G$
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -10/21/2008 8:51:41 AM Highly recommended!
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty Good -8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Price! -9/14/2007 7:32:19 AM My husband had very dry and flaky palms and was prescribed a ridiculously expensive cream to alleviate the problem. The prescription didn't work. So after trying many different brands of creams and oinments, this Black Jack brand is the only one that works. And very quickly, too. It is also softening his calluses.
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite -7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
Trevor
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love them with the body wash -3/6/2007 5:50:05 AM I had to ask menscience how to use these, but they're actually really cool! i use them in the shower with the body wash and it really makes your skin feel smooth. i also don't get pimples on my back as much after using them.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thumbs up -3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Mark S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -3/5/2007 11:21:06 AM I run everyday, so deodorant is reallh important, but alot of products are just too harsh for my skin. Advanced deodorant has no scent and is not irritating at all.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »