Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

TimT Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Just plain clean - 6/26/2009 5:25:13 AM Hard to believe this would work much better than the bar soap my wife uses. It works great and makes your skin feel good.
Minimalist Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: M
OVERRATED - 5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
vmsjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Look elsewhere - 12/19/2008 10:25:41 PM I perspire alot and this product although felt great did not provide the odor or sweat protection bang for the buck.
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HANDS DOWN THE BEST AROUND - 12/13/2008 8:57:32 AM Whether he's holding hands at midnight or closing a deal with a handshake guys want their hands to feel good. And rightly so because hands are very much a part of who they are. Sandpapery rough hands don't telegraph toughness - only neglect and carelessness. Smooth firm hands say strength and care. Women love strong men and potential customers want to know they'll receive the best of care. Billy Jealousy's Golden Gloves Hand Cream is a rich blend of botanical extracts that absorbs quickly to leaves hands moisturized and protected - highly holdable and surely shakeable. Golden Gloves is hands-down the best around.
G$
Overall Rating Overall Rating
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

marinate your body! - 9/2/2008 10:05:52 AM This is one of the most pleasant scents I have encountered. I love how the bottle says "marinate self" :)
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
Tyler
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's okay - 3/26/2008 9:20:37 PM It's okay. Mild scent but it takes quite a bit to cover your whole body and get clean. If it sud(ded) up more it would be great!
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Easy on the face - 10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL