Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
Josephdennis Long Island, New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Works great! - 12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
lalatrue Switzerland Cons: clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
comedogenic, not for acne prone - 12/5/2013 4:46:28 PM After using it for a month and wondering why did I get so many breakouts since I started to use it, I finally came to the idea to read the real ingredients on the real packaging (the list on this website is not correct) and found paraffin listed in the formula. Whether this junk in the formula was not shown by mistake or on purpose, I find this product rather disappointing. Lots of other good ingredients in it, but overall not for the acne prone skin.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best overall daily facial cream I've used - 3/25/2013 12:17:30 PM I have tried a lot of different products and none seem to deliver what they promise. Most leave your skin feeling greasy instead of moisturized. I use this product twice a day. It seems to even out my skin and leave it feeling hydrated all day.
Tony Rocklin, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: the pump has issues
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The pump has issues - 2/18/2013 8:47:05 AM I like the product itself, but the non-pump does not work the way a conventional (with a tube) pump works. You have to bang the bottom of the container on a hard surface to supposedly get the air out. Then you have to "pump vigorously" several times to get the product out which is sporadic at best. Sometimes you get very little, sometimes a lot more than what you need. You will probably wind up wasting a lot over the long run.
sandman99 Boone, North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Too Soon To Tell - 8/25/2012 4:08:59 PM I have been using this product for about three weeks, and while I like the fragrance and the way it glides on, I honestly cannot tell if it has made a measurable difference in my skin. I will check back in when the bottle is gone(2 months?).
marrzie Sweden Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, matte finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Good product - 6/15/2012 3:03:35 PM I quit using my Euoko Y-40 because it was bothering my eyes even though I didn't apply it to the eye area. My wife loves it but I wanted to try something new that had similar peptide ingredients at a reduced cost. This serum from Jack Black is very nice. It is not greasy at all and leaves a nice matte finish. I cannot comment yet on the effectiveness but so far I really like it. No burning eyes, great herbal smell, and it absorbs super quickly. I have normal skin but those with dry skin will definitely want to pick up an additional moisturizer since this does not moisturize at all.
jmtaug Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
I like - 11/29/2011 11:24:39 AM this is the first time that I've tried Menscience anti-Aging Formula, and so far I do believe I see a difference in the tone and texture of my face. My skin is more supple and even in tone. The product is really easy to use, and I also bought the Menscience moisturizer. They sem to work well together.
swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Soothes and Moisturizes - 10/31/2011 7:01:11 AM I have a bottle at home to use after my morning shave, and a bottle in my kit in my gym bag. Product soothes and moisturizes after a showering from a daily workout. However for the cost, I feel that more product should be in the bottle. Have been using this product daily for a good four years.
Bruce KCMO Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good Stuff - 9/5/2011 7:05:20 AM I just turned 50 and no one can believe it. I use this just under the yes. I really does the job.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL