Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Jzak Arlington Heights,IL Pros: cleans great, easy on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product - 4/1/2014 2:07:17 AM Best facial cleanser! Great price! I ordered it in the morning and received it the next afternoon! Best prices anywhere and excellent customer service. You would be a fool to shop anywhere else!!
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The perfect whole body exfoliator - 12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
sleeper desert Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
excellent cleanser - 4/22/2013 9:01:54 AM I used this and the jack black facial cleanser (mostly just those two), with this the major winner. Most facial cleansers dry out my skin and leave my skin flaking throughout the day regardless of moisturizing. Billy Jealousy's white knight was very refreshing and I had no moisture issues after. When it is in stock it is the only product I've been ordering
scowsgirl New Hampshire Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great product! - 2/19/2013 6:58:11 AM My husband's face looks so much better, more hydrated and feels much better. He is a construction worker and out in the elements a lot and his face looks so much better (he says it feels better, too!)
nechama New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin, creamy, cleanses well without drying, softens skin for shaving
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent 3-in-1 Product for Guys with No Patience - 11/26/2012 7:46:41 AM I purchased this cleanser for my husband after much research. He was using harsh soaps and chemical based shampoos that caused his skin much irritation, redness and dryness. This product is perfect for a man who does not like to fuss. This is an excellent cleanser. Non-irritating, effective, refreshing and great as a shampoo. My husband's skin looks clean and bright now and his scalp is no longer dry, his hair is soft. He doesn't have to bother with separate facial cleanser, soaps and shampoos. The combination of ingredients in this product is very healthy. He was previously using dandruff shampoos and conditioners that actually caused flaking. Now, he has no more flaking or dandruff. Best of all, he's using the product morning & night because it works, it's easy, and it feels good. I am about to order it again.
Danielle San Francisco Cons: slips off hand before applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
BAD TEXTURE - 9/29/2012 10:36:49 AM I thought ordered Jack Black Beard Lube Conditioning Shave (a great product); instead I received the facial cleanser. Since I love the other product I thought I would give it a try. I squeezed the correct amount of cleanser out of the tube on to my hand. However, it's custard like texture rolled off my hand into the sink before I could get it to my face. Then when washing it doesn't bubble or spread. It is mild and smells nice but just doesn't cut it as a cleanser. Gly Derm Gentle Face Cleanser is a MUCH BETTER PRODUCT in the same price range. I will never get Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser again - why waste money for products that roll off your hands and wash down the sink?
JoJo0827 New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, refreshing, helps acne, easy to rinse off Cons: can be drying if left too long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Very Happy - 9/25/2012 9:32:14 PM I never had Acne in my life. But I broke out recently. I tried a whole bunch of skin care lines. My acne got worst. Went to the dermatologist but I didn't seem to get the results I wanted. When my prescription finished I stumbled onto the Billy Jealousy Line. I loved it. My face has never looked or felt better. I Have Combat Lines SPF 30 and Ocean Front Body wash from their collection!
sandman99 Boone, North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, effective scrub/skin smoother
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Another Home Run for BJ! - 8/25/2012 4:19:20 PM Great product, good pricing, effective, pleasant scent, an excellent exfoliator that has become my stock face scrub. Highly recommended!
Rodney Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

worth the money! - 8/8/2012 3:46:48 PM I have tried alot of facial cleansers and this one is the best by far, I have only been using this for 1 week and can already see a difference, my complexsion looks alot better, some of the reviews say its pricey, its worth the price, its difinetly a case of you get what you pay for!!
jdrama Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry skin, mild
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent cleanser - 6/29/2012 3:55:39 AM This has a white, almost pearlized texture. It's about exactly as advertised in the product description. A little squirt of this on a complexion brush is how I do it. Tons of lather but very smooth and gentle at the same time. Def recommend.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL