Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Exfoliators reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Austin huntington beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
good purchase - 3/28/2013 11:08:32 PM As a facial scrub, it works; but as a pore minimizer after 3 weeks of use I have not seen any difference
Bmont Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Great Product - 5/13/2012 8:57:35 AM Like all the reviews, I highly recommend this product. It has all the main ingredients that you need (glycerin, salicylic acid, glycolic acid) to help remove dead skin cells and keep skin smooth. You can't find other scrubs sold at retail drug stores that contains fine granules as well. Works awesome!! Also my wife loves to use it as well since it has all the things she needs not commonly found in one product.
TexasJim Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Good product - 3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
TheCuban67 Orlando Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Best so far - 1/13/2012 10:16:25 PM I've tried most high end men's scrubs and while many of them are excellent this one truly takes the cake. This sucker really gets every bit of grime and dead skin off your mug setting you up for a smooth painless and nick free shave. This scrub is not for the timid as it is somewhat abrasive but in a good way. After your shave you will have the smoothest softest skin ever and your after shave balm and or moisturizer will absorb extremely well. My girl loves the way my face feels afterwards! Must try!
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Facial Scrub - 12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Great scrub! - 9/13/2011 1:26:23 AM This scrub is very fine in texture. It applies very easily and leaves the skin very smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and had no problems using this scrub.
Lapierre Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smoothes skin, exfoliates skin, helps free ingrown hairs, just the right amount of scrubbing particles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Energize your Face - 5/30/2011 2:02:41 PM This is the number one Face Scrub IMO for men who need to clear the way for a closer and easier shave. I've tried over six face scrubs that will polish and clean your skin but lacked the power to exfoliate deep, and clean your skin smooth while helping free ingrown hairs. In the morning your face really feels energized because the product uses a good balance of menthol. I use the scrub 3 times a week which helps free ingrown hairs and polishes my skin. Loofah Complexion Pads work well with the scrub to free some of the stubborn ingrown hair areas.
jdrama Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
awesome scrub, lousy container - 1/1/2011 6:30:23 PM I agree with the others. this is a killer scrub that cuts through a 3-day-no-shave if you need it to..but after you use up about 75% of the stuff, you will have a hard time getting the rest out of the molded plastic bottle. You gotta cut it open to get your moneys worth. But its worth it..this is the manliest face scrub i have used.
sig55 Dallas,TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Honestly, a game changer - 12/1/2010 12:00:13 PM As an over-the-top "masculine" man, I never thought I'd be using 'facial products' , much less posting a review on a website called Skinstore.com. In truth, I first bought this product just to be nice to an attractive saleswoman I was flirting with. Took it home, tried it, and was floored by the cool, tingling, 'tight' feel of my skin afterwards. I still use it a few times a week pre-shave and love it. I would also suggest the Menscience Microfine Facial Scrub. Both great products that I'll be using for a long time.
bearitone Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Product - 11/16/2010 9:01:52 PM Although a bit on the expensive side, you really get what you pay for with this product. I've really seen a vast improvement in my skin texture and tone with using this product on a regular basis between 2-4 times a week. It really leaves my skin very smooth and REALLY helps with those pesky blackheads that guys usually get in the nose area. I HIGHLY recommend this product!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL