Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
next
Lacy
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the smell -11/8/2010 10:00:34 AM I don't actually use this but my husband does and he loves it. I love the way it smells.
sig55 Dallas,TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Honestly, a game changer -12/1/2010 12:00:13 PM As an over-the-top "masculine" man, I never thought I'd be using 'facial products' , much less posting a review on a website called Skinstore.com. In truth, I first bought this product just to be nice to an attractive saleswoman I was flirting with. Took it home, tried it, and was floored by the cool, tingling, 'tight' feel of my skin afterwards. I still use it a few times a week pre-shave and love it. I would also suggest the Menscience Microfine Facial Scrub. Both great products that I'll be using for a long time.
D Gray
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow! This stuff is great! -3/5/2007 11:27:44 AM I cannot say enough about the scrub! My face actually felt softer after the first time I used it and it really helped clean my skin. Highly recommend it!
fsanford05
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very advanced scrub -6/23/2005 4:50:09 AM To my knowledge this is the only scrub that contains glycolic acid, salicylic acid and fine buffers. I use for one minute and it completely smooths my face like nothing I have used before.
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
superb scrub! -5/15/2005 2:41:18 AM this is one of the best scrubs i have every tried. leaves the skin vey smooth. it has really a lot of very small particles what might be confusing when you first use it. maybe nothing for sensitive skin tough.
TimT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great, not too rough -6/26/2009 5:29:08 AM The scrub is much better than what you get in the store. It smooths skin but is not overly rough.
vince Los Angeles
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scrub! -9/13/2011 1:26:23 AM This scrub is very fine in texture. It applies very easily and leaves the skin very smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and had no problems using this scrub.
Bmont
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/13/2012 8:57:35 AM Like all the reviews, I highly recommend this product. It has all the main ingredients that you need (glycerin, salicylic acid, glycolic acid) to help remove dead skin cells and keep skin smooth. You can't find other scrubs sold at retail drug stores that contains fine granules as well. Works awesome!! Also my wife loves to use it as well since it has all the things she needs not commonly found in one product.
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Facial Scrub -12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor