Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
next
adrian los angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's worth the money -2/5/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't have any wrinkles around my eyes, but have had dark circles and puffness for awhile now. In a week I started seeing changes and in under a month they're almost COMPLETELY gone, plus skin looks firmer and fresher. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
WestTexas Amarillo, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye product -4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
D.D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -1/14/2008 1:54:52 PM Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
Jonathan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -3/5/2007 11:24:42 AM I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
John S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -1/14/2007 12:47:54 PM I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results. Loved It. -12/19/2007 1:18:49 PM The cream was easy to use and did not feel greasy around my eyes. I saw results within a week. Helped the dark circles under my eyes.
george
Overall Rating Overall Rating
simply the best -9/22/2005 7:46:48 AM the best eye creme ever tried, it delivers results within 2-3 weeks of continious use
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great all around product -6/7/2006 8:44:17 PM This eye cream covers all the bases (lines, bags, circles) while being light and not oily. It absorbs quickly and is a great value for the money. I have tried alot of creams and this is one of my favorites.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best priced high end cream! -5/9/2006 6:27:52 AM This cream feels great and the price is so good for the expensive ingredients that it has
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor