Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Colette chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Better Than Women's Eye Cream! - 1/6/2010 7:08:29 AM Have been looking for an eye cream and have used everything from Prevage to Olay. I looked at the ingredients of this eye cream, and it has everything you need in one cream: Green tea, vitamins a,e and c.,kojic, etc. Figured they would make a mens eye cream with better products and for a cheaper cost....I was right. My mom and my brother now use this cream and like it as well.
TimT Indianapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
not worth the money - 10/25/2009 8:06:25 PM I am a Menscience junkie. I love their products this however is poor. It is very small and poorly made. It has a very small amount of gel in it and therefore doesn't hold heat for long. I was disappointed.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:19:47 PM Purchased this product almost 2 weeks ago. It doesn't seem to help and will most likely try something else. Would I recommend this....no.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:17:18 PM Just purchased this product and have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. It seems to be working and but I can't definitively tell just yet. My wife tell me that my eyes does look better; however, I seriously can't tell if she's telling me that so that I can feel better or whether she really means it. In any event, I do like the product and especially that the cream feels very light around the eyes.
D.D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/14/2008 1:54:52 PM Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Results. Loved It. - 12/19/2007 1:18:49 PM The cream was easy to use and did not feel greasy around my eyes. I saw results within a week. Helped the dark circles under my eyes.
Ms. M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Small - 3/18/2007 5:12:36 PM This thing is incredibly small. It does not cover the area outside of the eye, just the inside. Again, this covers a very small area.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Eye-opener - 3/6/2007 5:53:52 AM Very cool and refreshing. I use it with lotion for the eye area and it really relaxes me and makes my eyes look brighter.
Jonathan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money - 3/5/2007 11:24:42 AM I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
John S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 1/14/2007 12:47:54 PM I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL