Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Raccoon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Raccoon Eyes - 1/27/2010 12:28:02 PM This product did zero, zilch, notta to reduce dark circles. Maybe it will help for wrinkles, but don't buy it if you're looking for help with dark circles under your eyes.
Colette chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Better Than Women's Eye Cream! - 1/6/2010 7:08:29 AM Have been looking for an eye cream and have used everything from Prevage to Olay. I looked at the ingredients of this eye cream, and it has everything you need in one cream: Green tea, vitamins a,e and c.,kojic, etc. Figured they would make a mens eye cream with better products and for a cheaper cost....I was right. My mom and my brother now use this cream and like it as well.
TimT Indianapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
not worth the money - 10/25/2009 8:06:25 PM I am a Menscience junkie. I love their products this however is poor. It is very small and poorly made. It has a very small amount of gel in it and therefore doesn't hold heat for long. I was disappointed.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
- 6/13/2009 8:17:18 PM Just purchased this product and have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. It seems to be working and but I can't definitively tell just yet. My wife tell me that my eyes does look better; however, I seriously can't tell if she's telling me that so that I can feel better or whether she really means it. In any event, I do like the product and especially that the cream feels very light around the eyes.
D.D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/14/2008 1:54:52 PM Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Results. Loved It. - 12/19/2007 1:18:49 PM The cream was easy to use and did not feel greasy around my eyes. I saw results within a week. Helped the dark circles under my eyes.
Ms. M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Small - 3/18/2007 5:12:36 PM This thing is incredibly small. It does not cover the area outside of the eye, just the inside. Again, this covers a very small area.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Eye-opener - 3/6/2007 5:53:52 AM Very cool and refreshing. I use it with lotion for the eye area and it really relaxes me and makes my eyes look brighter.
Jonathan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money - 3/5/2007 11:24:42 AM I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
John S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 1/14/2007 12:47:54 PM I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL