Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Colette chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better Than Women's Eye Cream! -1/6/2010 7:08:29 AM Have been looking for an eye cream and have used everything from Prevage to Olay. I looked at the ingredients of this eye cream, and it has everything you need in one cream: Green tea, vitamins a,e and c.,kojic, etc. Figured they would make a mens eye cream with better products and for a cheaper cost....I was right. My mom and my brother now use this cream and like it as well.
TimT Indianapolis
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth the money -10/25/2009 8:06:25 PM I am a Menscience junkie. I love their products this however is poor. It is very small and poorly made. It has a very small amount of gel in it and therefore doesn't hold heat for long. I was disappointed.
David
Age Group: 35-44
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/13/2009 8:17:18 PM Just purchased this product and have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. It seems to be working and but I can't definitively tell just yet. My wife tell me that my eyes does look better; however, I seriously can't tell if she's telling me that so that I can feel better or whether she really means it. In any event, I do like the product and especially that the cream feels very light around the eyes.
D.D. VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -1/14/2008 1:54:52 PM Very moisturizing - but not heavy or greasy. Soaks right in and 12 hours later, eyes still feel good.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results. Loved It. -12/19/2007 1:18:49 PM The cream was easy to use and did not feel greasy around my eyes. I saw results within a week. Helped the dark circles under my eyes.
Ms. M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Small -3/18/2007 5:12:36 PM This thing is incredibly small. It does not cover the area outside of the eye, just the inside. Again, this covers a very small area.
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Eye-opener -3/6/2007 5:53:52 AM Very cool and refreshing. I use it with lotion for the eye area and it really relaxes me and makes my eyes look brighter.
Jonathan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -3/5/2007 11:24:42 AM I used to use my wife's eye cream so when she found out about this she made me get it. It really helped with dark shadows and now I use it regularly.
John S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -1/14/2007 12:47:54 PM I have had dark circles under my eyes since my early 20s. This formula does a huge amount to tone and freshen this area so that one doesn't have that tired look. Plus, one bottle lasts five months.
Matthew
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Value -1/8/2007 8:09:54 PM I like this product because it does what it says it does. It doesn't have the peptides that I like but it is a good price for the amount.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor