Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Matthew
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works -1/8/2007 8:04:28 PM My eye area felt moisturized all day and any puffiness I had went away almost imediately.
Kenji
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not sure if this works... -11/15/2006 8:03:44 AM I don't know how well this worked for me. I don't get much sleep (6 hrs a night), so maybe it would work with someone who gets more rest than I do.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -6/7/2006 8:52:44 PM I like this product although I wish it would be a bid larger. If you put on some eye creme/gel, then a moist folded washcloth followed by this mask (warm or cold), it really moisturizes or shrinks the bags. Does what it's supposed to do.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great all around product -6/7/2006 8:44:17 PM This eye cream covers all the bases (lines, bags, circles) while being light and not oily. It absorbs quickly and is a great value for the money. I have tried alot of creams and this is one of my favorites.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing -5/9/2006 6:39:25 AM The healthiest after-party remedy!
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best priced high end cream! -5/9/2006 6:27:52 AM This cream feels great and the price is so good for the expensive ingredients that it has
george
Overall Rating Overall Rating
simply the best -9/22/2005 7:46:48 AM the best eye creme ever tried, it delivers results within 2-3 weeks of continious use
sanford
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best eye cream I've found -6/23/2005 4:54:21 AM I've tried a lot of eye products for men, and none have been so light, matte and easy to absorb. MenScience also contains advanced ingredients such as hyaluronic, vit C and CoQ10 that are not found in other men's products
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great! -5/15/2005 2:38:02 AM i use it for the evening before bed, it is very moisturising and my eyes look great the next morning. it might be a bit greasy for morning use tough.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »