Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Matthew
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Value - 1/8/2007 8:09:54 PM I like this product because it does what it says it does. It doesn't have the peptides that I like but it is a good price for the amount.
Matthew
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 1/8/2007 8:04:28 PM My eye area felt moisturized all day and any puffiness I had went away almost imediately.
Kenji
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not sure if this works... - 11/15/2006 8:03:44 AM I don't know how well this worked for me. I don't get much sleep (6 hrs a night), so maybe it would work with someone who gets more rest than I do.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 6/7/2006 8:52:44 PM I like this product although I wish it would be a bid larger. If you put on some eye creme/gel, then a moist folded washcloth followed by this mask (warm or cold), it really moisturizes or shrinks the bags. Does what it's supposed to do.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great all around product - 6/7/2006 8:44:17 PM This eye cream covers all the bases (lines, bags, circles) while being light and not oily. It absorbs quickly and is a great value for the money. I have tried alot of creams and this is one of my favorites.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing - 5/9/2006 6:39:25 AM The healthiest after-party remedy!
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best priced high end cream! - 5/9/2006 6:27:52 AM This cream feels great and the price is so good for the expensive ingredients that it has
george
Overall Rating Overall Rating

simply the best - 9/22/2005 7:46:48 AM the best eye creme ever tried, it delivers results within 2-3 weeks of continious use
sanford
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best eye cream I've found - 6/23/2005 4:54:21 AM I've tried a lot of eye products for men, and none have been so light, matte and easy to absorb. MenScience also contains advanced ingredients such as hyaluronic, vit C and CoQ10 that are not found in other men's products
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great! - 5/15/2005 2:38:02 AM i use it for the evening before bed, it is very moisturising and my eyes look great the next morning. it might be a bit greasy for morning use tough.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL